Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 408 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Salvador

4. Oktober 2019

Most 3D sounding SSL comp plugin I’ve used

I’ve tried almost all SSL comp G emulations and this one just beats them all! Most others sound like an SSL but feel very 2D and half way there. This one gives the depth that others cannot! I am giving 4 starts and not 5 cause the only thing I’m not too sure about is the stereo field, and how it reacts to a full mix/drums when compared to an actual SSL. I think the way it reacts to music is still not exactly like an SSL G comp does. Close, but UAD can get closer (and I want them to!)

J. Landquist

3. Oktober 2019

Fantastic!

A resizable GUI would have made me give it five stars, but that's really a minor issue.
Just me being picky and using a 27" high-res screen.
Still the best sounding G Bus plug-in I've tried! Highly recommended!

M. Altieri

13. August 2019

Glue!

...what say ? Glue , and the parallel mix is the very useful

D. Tetmyer

24. Juli 2019

The glue

Great on mixbus!

M. van Biesen

22. Juli 2019

Must have Master Compressor

My go-to-tool for the Master bus - glues everything together while keeping the clarity you need. Very impressive; turns my basement studio into a world class facility :-)

J. House

21. Juli 2019

Top of my two mix

The SSL G Buss is at the top of my two mix. What else can you say about it besides its the first last piece of outboard your mix goes through.

.

17. Juli 2019

Smooth Warm Bus Compressor

I already owned the waves version, but could never make it sound good on any of my mixes. I tried this to compare and instantly sounds better with a much smoother response not to mention the side chain feature is quite handy for opening up the mix by allowing the low end to pass unaffected. The mix control, another feature, for insert parallel compression, but I prefer the full wet sound and would rather do parallel through sends.

B. Schumacher

26. Juni 2019

Dull sounding

It’s dull sounding, unlike the original

B. Schumacher

25. Juni 2019

Don‘t believe the hype

Sounds nothing like the original. Indeed the plugin is very full sounding, much unlike the actual unit (and also unlike some native emulations of it)

V. .

25. Juni 2019

Best SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Welcome to Universal Audio.
This is an amazing bass compressor , I heard a very soft and refined bass processing.
Thank you for a very cool plugin.
Recommend to all.

N. Galea

15. Juni 2019

Glue Me

Perfect!

D. Ironside

13. Mai 2019

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

This is a must have ! It just works, easy to use, brings your mixes into focus in just the right way.

R. Gun

12. Mai 2019

the default

except from limited bandwith (problematic at higher samplerates - quite useless as master compressor) a real workhorse

J. Espinoza

18. April 2019

SSL Compressor

Vintage at its finest! The sidechain on this compressor really allows you to dial in the frequency you want to bypass from the circuit letting your bass come out without getting to compressed! Good for Trap, Reggaeton, Reggae, Rock you name it!

T. Spielmacher

12. April 2019

Even more better!

I held off on the G Compressor upgrade for awhile because I was so pleased with the legacy. I finally caved and I have the result... Clarity! The original is truly great but the update is a surprising improvement. Clarity, more transparent and has less mud but still with that wonderful 80’s glue. Thanks again UAD!

U. Riedzeck

7. April 2019

Perfekt

Wie immer ein perfektes Produkt von Universal Audio.

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

updated version of an already near perfect emulation.

hard to believe UAD made this better, but they did! 5 stars!

A. Hawkins

16. März 2019

VERY KEWL!!!

UAD words can't explain how much I'm blown away by this version itz just to hardware like and I'm glad I upgraded and kinda learned how to use this gem any newbies out there reading this post get this GEM and put it as the first plug on the master buss and if you have the slate VTM to pair with it by GOD I hope you do. Run your mix through it and just play around with it and just listen it will change you forever musically UAD you ought to be ashamed LOL for doing so good LOL WOW!!!

W. Bransford

12. März 2019

Jaw dropper

I used the waves SSL for a while and really loved it. When I demoed this beast I absolutely couldn't believe what I was hearing. Actually kind of comical the degree to which it slays the waves (which, by the way, is no slouch). This is definitely one of my desert island plugs.

J. Freudenberg

4. März 2019

Best and musically Comp. for me !

Working well on group or mixdown!

201-220 von 408 Ergebnisse