Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 445 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Yang

12. Dezember 2019

MASTER!

This is a very effective mastering processor. It's about the same as the Plugin Alliance. But there is a very fine line, which makes it possible to use UAD.

P. Tarpey

8. Dezember 2019

The sauce

I’m new to the UAD world and have to say that this plugin was the first (out of many great sounding plugins) where I said, “HOLY SHIT”, out loud alone in my studio and just started laughing when I engaged it on my Master bus. It’s instant vibe on your mix and worth every penny. Other reviewers have alluded to it being “one sound” which is partly true, but I don’t see myself going back to any other in-the-box compressors for my 2-bus ever again! At least until my UAD quest leads me to one. Amazing work <3

G. Livingston

28. November 2019

Best Choice for a mastering compressor

The Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor has found its home in my mastering chain. It's such a colorful compressor when you want it to be & handles being transparent quite nicely as well. No regrets about this purchase at all.

W. Peche

25. November 2019

Excellente

No solo es un gran compresor para master , si lo usas para baterias tendras una grata sorpresa sonora!

A. de David-Beauregard

4. November 2019

TRY THIS

I know this is a mastering tool, and ya'll be using it on the 2-buss (and I do too), but that Opto Comp combined with them Transformers sound REAL GODDAM NICE on vocals !
Forget about the usual suspects while tracking, THIS thing kicks some serious ass and gives you some solid waveforms, damn man !

J. von Matt

21. Oktober 2019

Dynamic multitool

I know, this plugin have more than one knob. But for a reason, you can adjust them all. And they works. If you don’t know what you are doing, no worry. Just call somebody who knows, and be polite. Some day you will also know, and then this multitool is your best friend!

A. Spadaccini

21. Oktober 2019

the best for mastering

the best for mastering

l. morrish-thomas

6. Oktober 2019

Amazing master buss comp

Just sounds “pro”. Great versatile compression styles, and the transformer options can totally change the vibe of a mix

L. SCHARK

30. September 2019

EXCELLENT

Being familiar with Shadow Hills hardware, I was amazed by this compressor.
Even if you're now familiar with the plugin which can be confusing at first without a little bit of knowledge about its capabilities, try a few of its presets. There are for example 3 presets for mastering from soft to loud (the middle one is pretty good).
It lifts all the right transients, frequencies, and gives this Shadow Hills' punch without distorting the signal even when you add your favorite limiter at the end of your mastering chain.

This compressor can easily become a game change in your approach of mastering compression. I highly recommend it.

b. sanchez chacon

26. September 2019

Nice

Great compressor

D. Fornes Berenguer

4. September 2019

Brutal!!

Lo meterás en todos los buses y master, el opto da un tono que no has oido hasta que empiezas a estrujar el punch!!

i. sanver

28. Juli 2019

Powerful compressor with a unique soundprint.

This one has a unique sound, especially in the low and low mid frequencies. Never used the hardware but used the ssl and vari mu hardware. This for me is some kind of a one trick pony when it comes to tone, when it works it works great. I cant call what it does as transparent at all. When it doesn't work, dont fiddle with it, take it out. Yes, I find the 2-in-1 compressor and the gain staging etc all very intuitive, but that doesnt mean it can be your final and only solution for mix buss processing. However if you're looking for that powerful low mid dark saturated sound, here it is young Hans.

J. von Matt

23. Juli 2019

Pure love

I just love this machine. It works in every style and every place. You can do very smooth compressions, and your mix sounds lot better. And if tou want do something hardcompressions it sounds even better, style to style.

Master comp no.1 for me.

D. George

12. Juli 2019

BIg and Wide!

Ahhhh.... makes the 2bus feel like a nice warm hug!

V. .

25. Juni 2019

Best Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Welcome to Universal Audio.
If you need a great compressor on the master channel - this is the compressor.
I am very pleased with the work of this plugin.
Recommend to all.

R. Beehre

14. Juni 2019

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Have had this on my wishlist for awhile and now I have it I wish I had it sooner! I guess that's why they call it a wishlist.

B. Molbassin

4. Juni 2019

Сәлем Қазақстаннан! Hello from Kazakhstan!

Thery amazing!!! thery cool! thanks for this great plugin

P. Barry

22. Mai 2019

Master crafting!

Takes a bit of getting used to, but really does add a classy finish to a mix. Love that steel!

R. Clark

16. Mai 2019

Love it!!!!!

I love this compressor!! This is the best one UAD has to offer.

m. clements

7. Mai 2019

Awsome

This mastering compressor is a must have

1-20 von 445 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23