Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 555 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Nguyen

29. Juni 2022

Good

Very good software

R. Rasiński

29. Juni 2022

It works a bit differently than P.A. version

I own and use both UAD and P.A. versions of this plugin and found that they both work differently. The differences are subtle but very important in the mastering process. P.A. it changes the sound a bit, especially the Hihats and Snare Drums, while the UAD version seems more similar to the hardware. It adds a nice analog warmth without changing the sound in individual frequencies. The sound differences occur because other people are responsible for the Circuit Modeling Algorithms. The UAD version is my mastering blessing.

A. Gray

12. Juni 2022

The master of masters

Shadow hills, what more could you need !

Q. Phùng

12. Mai 2022

Rất tốt

Âm thanh nghe mềm mại

J. Thompson

4. Mai 2022

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

L.O.V.E - Love it. This is really the first Mastering compressor that I "personally" can hear what it adds to the mastering buss. What is cool is that you don't have to add a lot if any just add to your buss and you'll hear the difference.

C. Lee

16. April 2022

Must have for Mastering!

Great mastering comp! Sounds just like the original.

D. Bojan

16. März 2022

Fuller than full

Not sure how to explain what this does, but it does it well. My eyes open wide ever time this gets enabled on a track then I shake my head wondering how much my tracks have been missing for years.

H. Gale

4. Februar 2022

Smooth as silk

I absolutely love this emulation!!

j. arroyo

29. Januar 2022

ARIELLOS STUDIO

WOW! compressor for mastering.this thing is great on my mixing .super

R. Ford

27. Januar 2022

The tip of the iceberg...

I've only spent a week with this compressor and it's totally re-arranged my mastering process. It's able to go from elegant and subtle to bold and audacious! I'm going to be experimenting a lot with this one. It's a fantastic addition to my arsenal.

D. Perez

26. Januar 2022

Incredible!

incredible near to the analogue version. Every project sounds better with it!

S. Alfarano

12. Januar 2022

Simply Brilliant

i never had the luck to try the original hardware, but this plug will blow your mind out !!

I. Yunakov

14. Dezember 2021

Shadow Drums

great on drum bus, great on mix bus, perfect glue for your mixes
#NewWorld #Newears #NewColors

C. Bors

2. Dezember 2021

Works well

Worth the money, i purchased with coupons 44 euro :)

B. Hastings

19. November 2021

Get it or Regret it

This is hands-down the best sounding compressor I have ever heard. If you need grab...it's got it....if you need smooth creamy comp...it's got that too! if there is such a. thing as a perfect compressor, this is it.

M. Cammarata Briguglia

16. November 2021

From Shadow to Hills

Great master bus compressor, subtle, for glue, for some color with discrete section , mixing and mastering. Friendly and easy to use. Great!

J. McLachlan

13. November 2021

Monster Compressor

I've been using the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor on my drum bus and wow is it a game changer!!!

S. Tydeman

9. November 2021

This is a BEAST plugin for your tool belt....

Man this thing is killer. Highly recommend it. Versatile and HUGE sounding. Love at first listen.

P. Motyczak

6. November 2021

Not just mastering

Not just a mastering compressor. I use it with everything, subtle or not so subtle. Great compressor.

M. O'Brien

14. Oktober 2021

Would be nice if they fixed it.

Fix The bug in Cubase!

1-20 von 555 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28