Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 544 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Alfarano

12. Januar 2022

Simply Brilliant

i never had the luck to try the original hardware, but this plug will blow your mind out !!

I. Yunakov

14. Dezember 2021

Shadow Drums

great on drum bus, great on mix bus, perfect glue for your mixes
#NewWorld #Newears #NewColors

C. Bors

2. Dezember 2021

Works well

Worth the money, i purchased with coupons 44 euro :)

B. Hastings

19. November 2021

Get it or Regret it

This is hands-down the best sounding compressor I have ever heard. If you need grab...it's got it....if you need smooth creamy comp...it's got that too! if there is such a. thing as a perfect compressor, this is it.

M. Cammarata Briguglia

16. November 2021

From Shadow to Hills

Great master bus compressor, subtle, for glue, for some color with discrete section , mixing and mastering. Friendly and easy to use. Great!

J. McLachlan

13. November 2021

Monster Compressor

I've been using the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor on my drum bus and wow is it a game changer!!!

S. Tydeman

9. November 2021

This is a BEAST plugin for your tool belt....

Man this thing is killer. Highly recommend it. Versatile and HUGE sounding. Love at first listen.

P. Motyczak

6. November 2021

Not just mastering

Not just a mastering compressor. I use it with everything, subtle or not so subtle. Great compressor.

M. O'Brien

14. Oktober 2021

Would be nice if they fixed it.

Fix The bug in Cubase!

S. Tieger

13. Oktober 2021

SHADOW HILLS MASTERING COMPRESSOR

Great tool... glues it all together

E. Bureau

27. Juli 2021

Perfect mastering compressor

The only non-vintage compressor that I use. I do late 60' inspired productions, and mainly use Fairchild, Teletronix etc. However, this compressor has been my go-to for mastering tasks. It just makes everything you put through it sound better. More coherent, more polished and more present. Really easy to use despite all the knobs.

D. Kuchta

26. Juli 2021

Ulitmate Mastering Compressor

If you want to sound like the pros, this is it!

G. Herrera

23. Juli 2021

One word (Glue)

It is so good on bass and drums but shines on the master bus for making things all come together

a. kumar

16. Juli 2021

Shadow hils master compressor

It's amazing plug-in

a. kumar

16. Juli 2021

Shadow hils master compressor

It's amazing plug-in

a. kumar

16. Juli 2021

Shadow hils master compressor

It's amazing plug-in

L. Tian Siung

14. Juli 2021

Nice tool

Nice and easy to use

J. Harper

13. Juli 2021

Good plugin

This plugin adds versatile compression that is great for mix bus and master tracks. there was a noticeable difference when applied to vox bus of a track I had been working with. Clean sound

E. Hasselberg

4. Juli 2021

A handy tool

This one is useful where ever there is low end. It really make bass and drums shine! This one is a go to for my drum bus!

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Just great.

Amazing mastering compressor, this and my Fairchilds are the full set, don't think I'll ever need anything more.

1-20 von 544 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28