Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 507 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Griffo

16. Januar 2021

Wow

I love this unit, it really makes things just have a little extra oomph to sound amazing.

c. antoine

12. Januar 2021

Outil très puissant

D'énormes combinaisons et de possibilités a disposition avec ces deux technologies de compresseurs en un surtout pour contenir discrètement et gonfler son mix.
Au top

c. antoine

12. Januar 2021

Outil très puissant

D'énormes combinaisons et de possibilités a disposition avec ces deux technologies de compresseurs en un surtout pour contenir discrètement et gonfler son mix.
Au top

c. antoine

12. Januar 2021

Outil très puissant

D'énormes combinaisons et de possibilités a disposition avec ces deux technologies de compresseurs en un surtout pour contenir discrètement et gonfler son mix.
Au top

c. antoine

12. Januar 2021

Outil très puissant

D'énormes combinaisons et de possibilités a disposition avec ces deux technologies de compresseurs en un surtout pour contenir discrètement et gonfler son mix.
Au top

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Top One ! as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have ! Top Top !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

M. Ramos Jiménez

9. Januar 2021

It's great for mastering.

I love this compressor for mastering. You can use two diferrent compresor and then you can choose between three different ways of coloring the sound.

L. Martella

2. Januar 2021

Great plugin

Great plugin, I use it in mastering and I must say that the audio quality improves considerably

n. binns

18. Dezember 2020

A Serious Bit of Emulation

I really like the feel of this Compressor. It was surprising in it's ability to glue a track together on a final mix I was mastering at the time. It's not for every style of music or situation. For hard to heavy sub oriented bass driven music with complex distortion this thing is a serious piece of kit. Something else.

a. lindsey

17. Dezember 2020

Extra Sweetness

The Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor adds that extra sweetness on your mastering chain. I'm quite happy with all the presets and you certainly can hear the difference.

P. Konbang

17. Dezember 2020

Loveit

Helpful for your mid-high freq

M. McClintock

17. November 2020

Amazing

This will give you depth and warmth to finalize your mixes in an very professional way, in the box.

UAD User

11. November 2020

Surprised

I did try the Acustica Audio version which I think does something strange to the transients in that it meddles with the attack too much making it slappy. Streaky the mastering engineer once said that if the needles move you have gone too far.. this is true because if you listen closely enough to this plugin the compression happens in the circuitry before the needles move... everything sounds better just running through it

M. kaltenbaugh

9. November 2020

Just what I needed!

A must have in every studio. This is exactly what I needed to push my mixes further! An amazing tool for anyone making music!

j. julien

6. November 2020

Magic


Really good on drum bus and for mastering....

H. Cullen

30. Oktober 2020

OK for the money

I bought this because the Plug In Alliance version I was using has some problems with Ozone. I do like the plug in a lot especially the Sidechain Filter control, but I found the UAD version to be quite vicious, and its missing the stereo width adjustment of the Class A version. It's good in general and I'm glad I bought it but I don't think I'd buy it again on reflection.

M. Flores

26. Oktober 2020

Pure Magic!

I didn’t even wait for my 14 day trial to run out. I bought it as soon as i heard what it did to my stereo track! The 1,2 combo of the optical and vca compressors on it + plus the 90hz side chain just enhances the sound like no other. Perfect!

M. Smith

15. Oktober 2020

Beefy!

Throwing this onto mix and/or master busses with very little DSP usage to worry about, and getting a beefy, full, rich sound that punches harder than Kimbo Slice is astonishing to me. Buy it, totally worth the investment.

E. Koch

11. Oktober 2020

5.3% / 5.7% DSP Load ? ....are you Serious ?

can you guys double check that?....i have to save my pennies, but if the DSP chart holds the same figures, this might be a solution for me...thanks

S. Adiakov

30. September 2020

Amazing comp!!!

It’s really one of the best tools for mixing and mastering! I’m so excited about this purchase!

1-20 von 507 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26