Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 534 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bureau

27. Juli 2021

Perfect mastering compressor

The only non-vintage compressor that I use. I do late 60' inspired productions, and mainly use Fairchild, Teletronix etc. However, this compressor has been my go-to for mastering tasks. It just makes everything you put through it sound better. More coherent, more polished and more present. Really easy to use despite all the knobs.

D. Kuchta

26. Juli 2021

Ulitmate Mastering Compressor

If you want to sound like the pros, this is it!

G. Herrera

23. Juli 2021

One word (Glue)

It is so good on bass and drums but shines on the master bus for making things all come together

a. kumar

16. Juli 2021

Shadow hils master compressor

It's amazing plug-in

a. kumar

16. Juli 2021

Shadow hils master compressor

It's amazing plug-in

a. kumar

16. Juli 2021

Shadow hils master compressor

It's amazing plug-in

L. Tian Siung

14. Juli 2021

Nice tool

Nice and easy to use

J. Harper

13. Juli 2021

Good plugin

This plugin adds versatile compression that is great for mix bus and master tracks. there was a noticeable difference when applied to vox bus of a track I had been working with. Clean sound

E. Hasselberg

4. Juli 2021

A handy tool

This one is useful where ever there is low end. It really make bass and drums shine! This one is a go to for my drum bus!

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Just great.

Amazing mastering compressor, this and my Fairchilds are the full set, don't think I'll ever need anything more.

M. van Biesen

19. Juni 2021

Unbeatable for Master Buss

Superb Mastering Compressor, even replaced my beloved SSL 4000G. Highly recommended; perfect glue for your tracks.

G. Perez

11. Juni 2021

Mastering

Use it for my mix and mastering still learning

m. alexander

19. Mai 2021

Best compressor I’ve ever used

There is nothing on the market that compares to the richness this compressor can add. It’s the Rolls Royce of compressors.

s. jun

18. Mai 2021

I really like this

I really like this

J. Richard

8. Mai 2021

Digital Gravestone

Love it!!

G. Wolin

14. April 2021

Money well spent.

To anyone mixing in the box, I highly recommend the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor plug in. It seams to glues everything together and gives the mix a nice polished sheen. Definitely money well spent.

G. Wolin

14. April 2021

Money well spent.

To anyone mixing in the box, I highly recommend the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor plug in. It seams to glues everything together and gives the mix a nice polished sheen. Definitely money well spent.

A. Smirnov

11. April 2021

The one

Makes the sound alive. Great pump. Love playing my elektron drum machines though it. Instant buy.

R. Tulloch

9. April 2021

Best Plugin For My Vocal Buss (Deciphered Audio)

Honestly I just use Plugins by feel, been feeling this compressor on my vocal buss its between it and my Fairchild Comp plugin on vocal busses

M. Vejar

31. März 2021

Shadow Hills Mastering

Hello, my name is Mario Vejar from the city of Chillan Chile, almost at the end of the world. I decided on Shadow Hills Mastering, it really produces something magical in the final result ... I use it in the Master bus and it is very good ... I am very happy with the purchase of this add-on ... and I am in this pandemic ... .regards

Hola mi nombre es Mario Vejar de la cuidad de Chillan Chile, casi al fin del mundo. Me decidí por Shadow Hills Mastering, realmente produce algo mágico en el resultado final... lo uso en el bus Master y es muy bueno...estoy muy conforme con la compra de este complemento...y a cuidarse en esta pandemia...saludos A&M Studio CHillan Chile

1-20 von 534 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27