Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 482 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Schroeder

4. August 2020

Purchased at strong urging of a Grammy-nominated producer friend of mine

Considering the actual hardware version of this is about 10k, the 125$ 1/2off price I paid is phenomenal value and i'm using this and the bx_masterdesk on just about every single master output of every single project I've worked on for weeks now. I don't know all that much about mastering compressors, but my Grammy award nominated producer buddy does, and this was the first thing he told me to buy when I said I was using UA plugins.

I'm glad I listened.

D. Alley

13. Juli 2020

Shadow Hills

This was for sure a worthwhile investment. I was really struggling with a mix and the second I put this plugin on the master bus everything cleared up. It’s magic! Thank you UAD!

B. Ford

15. Juni 2020

Just Saved $10k !!!!!

So I’ve always wanted to use the Shadow Hills gear. I actually went to a mastering engineer for one of my projects specifically to get the outboard shadow hills sound on my music. Not I have it at my fingertips.

@ProducerBenFord

a. moreno

11. Juni 2020

Awesome!

I love it!

M. Oehmke

25. Mai 2020

Great plugin

Simply Awesome

N. OJO

20. Mai 2020

My Goto Mastering Compressor

Mastering isn't done without a shadowhill

J. Romero

19. Mai 2020

Excelente!!

I love it excellent!!

J. Romero

19. Mai 2020

Excelente!!

I love it excellent!!

j. osorio Gomez

13. Mai 2020

fantastic mixbus and mastering compressor

this plugin it`s so versatil and the results are pretty amazing ... I Love it

C. Norman

10. Mai 2020

Love It!

Its a must have.

H. Park

4. Mai 2020

I am happy with the natural result.

I'm still trying a lot.
But the more I work, the softer it feels.
It's not enough time to describe it correctly, but my results have become quite luxurious.
I will continue to study and get better work.

R. Key

1. Mai 2020

Shadow Hills - love on Top

Man this plugin saved me the other day I had a last minute request and some subpar raw audio recordings. The Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor allowed me the ability to tweak the project and get it sounding great!!! Thanks UA

K. Schwarzer

28. März 2020

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Gives me everything I always wanted :))

A. D'Onorio

19. März 2020

More then a mastering tool!

Bought it for mastering but does other jobs really well!!

R. Pongracic

13. März 2020

Great

Useful tool for mixing and mastering, love it !!

t. Kim

5. März 2020

GOOD PLIGIN

This compressor sound is so good i love it.

R. Myers

23. Februar 2020

Best mastering plugin

So far this is the best mastering plugin i have used i tried most all uad master plugins bought most of them this one is special big fat and loud and smooth low end and does not kill the highs

S. Wang

21. Februar 2020

Very Good quality

its' a very good compressor

B. Callihan

15. Februar 2020

Waited a long time for this and it was totally worth it.

Just get it. Read the hilarious manual and spend a day going through all your old stuff and replacing every compressor you come across with this beast. Surprisingly versatile and very musical.

K. Morris

13. Februar 2020

It's grown on me - especially for hard rock

I'm using this quite frequently on the stereo buss, for hard rock music. Just a tickle on the reduction meters and it adds a fullness and rounds rough edges without obliterating transients.

1-20 von 482 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25