UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 566 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Hasselberg

4. Juli 2021

A handy tool

This one is useful where ever there is low end. It really make bass and drums shine! This one is a go to for my drum bus!

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Just great.

Amazing mastering compressor, this and my Fairchilds are the full set, don't think I'll ever need anything more.

M. van Biesen

19. Juni 2021

Unbeatable for Master Buss

Superb Mastering Compressor, even replaced my beloved SSL 4000G. Highly recommended; perfect glue for your tracks.

G. Perez

11. Juni 2021

Mastering

Use it for my mix and mastering still learning

m. alexander

19. Mai 2021

Best compressor I’ve ever used

There is nothing on the market that compares to the richness this compressor can add. It’s the Rolls Royce of compressors.

s. jun

18. Mai 2021

I really like this

I really like this

J. Richard

8. Mai 2021

Digital Gravestone

Love it!!

G. Wolin

14. April 2021

Money well spent.

To anyone mixing in the box, I highly recommend the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor plug in. It seams to glues everything together and gives the mix a nice polished sheen. Definitely money well spent.

G. Wolin

14. April 2021

Money well spent.

To anyone mixing in the box, I highly recommend the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor plug in. It seams to glues everything together and gives the mix a nice polished sheen. Definitely money well spent.

A. Smirnov

11. April 2021

The one

Makes the sound alive. Great pump. Love playing my elektron drum machines though it. Instant buy.

R. Tulloch

9. April 2021

Best Plugin For My Vocal Buss (Deciphered Audio)

Honestly I just use Plugins by feel, been feeling this compressor on my vocal buss its between it and my Fairchild Comp plugin on vocal busses

M. Vejar

31. März 2021

Shadow Hills Mastering

Hello, my name is Mario Vejar from the city of Chillan Chile, almost at the end of the world. I decided on Shadow Hills Mastering, it really produces something magical in the final result ... I use it in the Master bus and it is very good ... I am very happy with the purchase of this add-on ... and I am in this pandemic ... .regards

Hola mi nombre es Mario Vejar de la cuidad de Chillan Chile, casi al fin del mundo. Me decidí por Shadow Hills Mastering, realmente produce algo mágico en el resultado final... lo uso en el bus Master y es muy bueno...estoy muy conforme con la compra de este complemento...y a cuidarse en esta pandemia...saludos A&M Studio CHillan Chile

t. moore

12. März 2021

The game changer "Shadow hills"

run to the hills where the shadows dance, where the pigs lay golden eggs where salamanders serve chicken tetrazzini and tell me that doesn't sound like salvation. My brothers, this plugin is great success. Check out my music "Troy Moore" on Spotify my music is the best. Go on n getya some and use Shadow hills master and compressor today

s. phothirath

26. Februar 2021

Best

Best plugin

J. Rendl

23. Februar 2021

Nice Glue!

I spent some hours to fully understand how to get it to sound how I wanted it. It is a very nice mastering compressor. Now I use it all the time. It is worth the investment.

S. Cozzi

2. Februar 2021

State of the Art

This plugin in unbeleivable! I use on the drum busses and on the master track. It's a game changer!

J. Parnell

1. Februar 2021

Boom! (Mic drop)

This plugin is amazing on instrument buses, and for mastering. Total game changer for pro mixing.

h. hyakkoku

29. Januar 2021

Discrete section is great

It is wonderful that you can choose 3 types of characters according to the atmosphere of the song.

A. Grigoriadis

29. Januar 2021

Pultec type compressor

When you put this on master buss the track takes a nice round shape . It's sound reminds my of pultec style eq's and compressors . Be careful tho , you don't have to push things too much . 90 % of the times i put it on master the needle is hardly moving . You get what you want especially on bassy types of music .

R. KURIAN

24. Januar 2021

Sound amazing

What a brilliant compressor. The best compressor for mastering .

41-60 von 566 Ergebnisse