Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pure Plate Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 272 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ott

24. November 2020

I Use it On Everything

I've been using this plugin on my reverb bus. It sounds great. Subtle to very wet, it all sounds good. No plans to use any other reverbs in the near future.

S. Lim

24. November 2020

Great plugin for recording

Light weight and great sounding plugin great for recording !!

F. Grönlund

22. November 2020

Lush and beautiful sound

Great sound with an appropriate number of tweakable parameters. With a short decay it goes well on drums.

M. Capitani

17. November 2020

Sounds superb

Such a smooth, clean reverb that has a very open spacial sound. I tried this on drums and vocals and compared it with other plate reverbs. The results had me instantly hooked. In fact, the sound is actually pretty addictive and I found myself listening to it on loop for an extended amount of time.

In particular, this plugin even has a directional parameter so you can pan the reverb left or right, to the opposite of the sound for an interesting panned reverb, stereo effect amongst other flexible settings.

This should be a standard go-to reverb plugin in every UAD owners tool kit for either short room reverb for drum sounds or long, hall type settings. Excellent reverb plugin.

L. PATRICK

16. November 2020

Nice Plate

This reverb is simple, but sounds terrific. I've been using it on all my vocals now.

P. Manriquez

15. November 2020

Great Reverb

excellent Plate Reverb

A. Jordan

15. November 2020

Great when bussed

I mostly use this on the fly when I’m tracking vocals as it hasn’t failed me yet. It’s easy to use and sounds natural.

B. Ashdown

11. November 2020

This is lush!

I recently had to move my studio which meant I lost access to the plate reverb I shared with the other occupants so I thought I'd try this plugin, it really sounds like a plate reverb!

H. Wagner

4. November 2020

The Plate to go

Very easy to use and sounds very good. Needs not much DSP power.

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

...

...

K. Pöykkö

1. November 2020

Nice little plate reverb

This is great. I think it is a modelling of an old German plate reverb. Don't get fooled by it's little offerings, because this is a great plugin. I like it a lot!

M. Olivares

30. Oktober 2020

Hermoso y versatil Plate

Hermoso plate, muy versatil en todos los instrumentos, especialmente voces y guitarras acusticas

P. Bisson

27. Oktober 2020

Sa coche!!!

Excellent!! Sonne super bien et super facile

T. Delfini

21. Oktober 2020

Parfait

Corrige même les défauts de la voix! Parfait

E. Bass

13. Oktober 2020

Lush and dynamic

Really nice and ‘natural’ sounding reverb - probably my favourite plate reverb plugin.

U. Sound

6. Oktober 2020

Easy

Very good sound and simple control

M. kaltenbaugh

3. Oktober 2020

Great!

Simple and straightforward. Great emulation for a very effective tool to add to my effects or instruments.

D. Poznaks

3. Oktober 2020

Wow

Very good!!!

S. Harris

22. September 2020

I use it all the time

Fantastic on emotional vocal ballads, the low cut option is great - only reverberating the frequencies you want. I use this in almost every session!

A. Russell

16. September 2020

Easy To Use, Great Sound!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

This is my go to reverb...so simple to dial in the sound I'm looking for! Perfect for my needs!

1-20 von 272 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14