Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pure Plate Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 223 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Gallab

28. Mai 2020

Fantastic!

This plug-in can be a little intimidating if you don't know how to use it properly. I work in Ableton and find that having it on a send vs. plopping it onto a track is more useful. I got this plug-in free with my Apollo and I've used it on every mix so far. A very solid emulation of a plate reverb.

N. Outhuijse

24. Mai 2020

Nice for special soundscapes

nice for special soundscapes

C. Carter

20. Mai 2020

Meh

This plug in is over the top. I find having it barely on is pretty much the only way I use it. At least in my application.

C. Carter

20. Mai 2020

Expensive, but worth it

Picked this up to replace my Focusrite Liquid 56, expansion ability is great and flawless connection, Unison is Worth it, much better than the Liquid channels. After install everything just worked. People mentioned that the unison pre's are flat but they are designed to emulate and need to be transparent. Literally the whole point..

Only gripe is the hardware is incredibly expensive and so are the plugins. I quickly run out of DSP, but you can get around this easy enough.

J. Cross

18. Mai 2020

It Plates!

Not like what’s in your kitchen sink. I’m talking lush, long, thick, gooey plate reverb, baby! Sweet on just about everything I’ve tried it on.

R. Campo

18. Mai 2020

Great plugin

Super lush.... Love all the reverbs from UA!!

J. WOODS

16. Mai 2020

Get it.

Simple to the point and it sounds good on vocals

M. Ross

11. Mai 2020

Great plate!

Good sounding, very easy to use, sits well in a mix. I’ll never love digital reverb as much as the real thing but for a plug-in this one sounds about as good as any other out there and for a very good price.

I. Kornilov

10. Mai 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

Great soft reverb! I study and practice!!!

M. Horton

8. Mai 2020

Great reverb for vocal bus

I use pure plate as an aux bus to track vocalists. It helps them feel confident when they record and me when I track down ideas. 10/10 recommend

S. Silbert

8. Mai 2020

Great Plate

I only need one really good reverb. I don't care what kind. I chose this one and so far it sounds great. I don't like to leave 5 starts for anything since I'm hoping something better will come along. This reverb sounds great, makes me happy.

M. Greiling

2. Mai 2020

Super Plate

Sounds cool on Snares. very warm and real

m. lonebear

1. Mai 2020

Who doesn't need plates?

I mean, Its a Plate

J. Moreira

30. April 2020

Jôseph

So my reverb more more cool

M. Kucuk

23. April 2020

One of the best plugin plugins out there!

Real nice one! I'm sure I'll use it on BGV!

N. Ibañez

19. April 2020

Nice Plate

I'm very happy with the sound of this plugin, although I think it could have more parameters

H. Arvola

18. April 2020

Good Plate

A nice, rich sounding plate reverb. Works great on vocals!

W. Lee

17. April 2020

Pure Plate 的评论

这款插件和它的名字一样 听感非常通透清晰

T. Nogueira

17. April 2020

Great sound

now I Get a real Reverb to work

K. Korn

17. April 2020

The Best Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb is The best to me for Vocal. I always use this when I record Vocal with Unison Preamp. Very Very Good.

1-20 von 223 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12