Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pure Plate Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 160 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Adams

21. Juni 2019

Quality Reverb!

Gobsmacked! I wasn’t prepared for the quality of reverb from such a straight forward plug in. Completely non-invasive space it produces around instruments for starters. Can’t wait to hear it in a mix!

M. Ackerman

16. Juni 2019

Beautiful Sounding, Simple to Use

This easy to grasp plugin gets you a gorgeous sound with little-to-no tweaking. It just does its job really well, providing a full and lush verb. What more do I need to say?

D. Jeter

12. Juni 2019

Classic sound!

Nice unit, only tried it once, perhaps it's a five star but I need to use it a few more times so because of this it's 4 stars.

f. frilli

8. Juni 2019

Pretty cool

Cool plug in, sounds nice but not enough to get 5 stars.

C. Davis

8. Juni 2019

I love it

Very simple and easy to use, there’s a certain warmth about it that makes vocals sound great for me and also great on drums especially the snare drum. A great choice for overall use on anything you choose to use it on, very good unit.

C. Castro

4. Juni 2019

The only reverb I use.

Very intuitive and amazing sound. You can slap it on your channel strip, while monitoring ,tweak the low cut, maybe take some bass, and bam! Ready to record.

N. Assolo

30. Mai 2019

Très simple d'utilisation

C'est un ami qui m'a conseillé cette reverb, et je suis très content! Mes instruments sonnent, et se placent bien mieux dans la musique, une bonne plate quoi...
Vivement sur les voix, je ne sais pas encore ce qu'il en est ...

J. Steen

26. Mai 2019

Smooth and simple controls

Glad I purchased this reverb. Simple interface with very full, smooth, warm and creamy reverb.

M. Manweiler

25. Mai 2019

I wish it was less sensitive

I enjoy the sound but I feel like it could be easier to fine tune

s. fujimoto

25. Mai 2019

Gentle reverb

I think it's better for instruments than vocals

T. Chaz

24. Mai 2019

Reverb - As precise and organic as it should be

I was lucky enough to get this one as part of a promotion package.
Admittedly, otherwise, I maybe wouldn't have considered it, thinking "oh well, I already have Plates, and UAD has such a vast Reverbs choice to offer". What a shame that would have been...

This reverb is a gem. To put it simply, it just works. And isn't that what a reverb's job should be? Be it for tracking, or mixing, it just sounds good, with a pleasing simplicity.
I love it on vocals and guitar, but I'm pretty confident it's far from being limited to those sources.

On top of all that, its DSP usage is very decent, and so it makes it a great choice for DSP hungry sessions.

Great piece of effect for your arsenal.

O. Di Dio

24. Mai 2019

My favourite plate

It sounds amazing on guitars and incredible on vocals. I use it 99% of the time!

D. Tosi

24. Mai 2019

Simple

Easy to use sounds great!

R. Pellegrini

23. Mai 2019

One of my favourite reverb at all!!

Really good reverb on acoustic instruments!

J. Romero

21. Mai 2019

Quality

Amazing i love it!!!

K. Kessler

21. Mai 2019

Great!

Back before I had any UAD, I had to use up to 5/6 different reverbs across the mix - now I can just put this Pure Plate as general reverb and it does the job very very well! Could use it on every possible source of sound.

K. Olechowski

15. Mai 2019

Definitely worth the money

Great for treating acoustic instruments/vocals. For long-tail type of reverb (i.e. sound design/ambient/cinematic stuff etc.) it might be not always your first choice but it will certainly bring a beautifully and organically sounding space to your live recordings.

A. Svinuhov

14. Mai 2019

Love that reverb!

Sounds amazing!!!

m. alaoui

5. Mai 2019

vocal

salut , your pluguin is very good but we have more preset for vocal , thanks

c. dean

1. Mai 2019

Pure Plate Reverb

The old school reverb shines. Reminds me of when I lived under Raunch Records and released the bats on the park across the street

1-20 von 160 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8