Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$119.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$119.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pure Plate Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 178 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

y. ye

11. Dezember 2019

非常好而简单的板式混响

非常好用而简单的板式混响

G. Livingston

28. November 2019

Such a delicious plate

I use it on tracks and on returns. Just the right space for every scenario

P. Choudhury

26. November 2019

Simple yet powerful Reverv

After doing a little research I made the purchase of this reverb and I'm super happy with the result of this plugin. The main thing is you cannot go wrong with the UAD products. Every single products are super quality products.

D. Singley

25. November 2019

Pure Go-To Reverb

...that’s what this has quickly become for me!

K. Leontovich

19. November 2019

This plugin is amazing

This plugin makes everything better. It is easy to use, as it is very intuitive. Pure Plate was the first on my shopping list!

C. DaPonte

15. November 2019

Space and Depth

Beautiful, natural sounding reverb!

M. Bláha

14. November 2019

Clean plate sound

Little but strong helper. Nice sounding ...

O. Burkschat

10. November 2019

easy and sweet

I love the Reverb.
It´s so easy to use .
It's so easy to apply.
For all instruments.
I love it on a clean guitar .. the sound is just gorgeous

N. Kazakov

17. Oktober 2019

Extremely simple, yet genius

This reverb plugin is always very handy. When you want to add reverb to vocals this is your go to plugin!

UAD User

2. September 2019

Amazing on everything

I fired up the demo mode a little while back for a rough mix of a country track and I loved how authentic it was on an aux track as bus reverb for the BGs. When I went back to my session a while later the demo had expired and I couldn’t get back the smoothness and authenticity with other plugs, so I had to buy it. It’s a must-have for folks doing roots music of any kind. It will become your go-to plate right away. Easy to use, you won’t regret it.

M. Maas

20. August 2019

Not just a mini EMT 140

Different tones, very easy to dial in. For subtler plates and more depth I choose the pure plate over the EMT 140. A great addition to my go-to reverb plugin collection.

S. Panayiotou

14. August 2019

Awesome reverb

I love the warm tone and space this gives to vocals. Pure magic!

D. Hollman

1. August 2019

Just easy and sweet!

Have all the UAD verbs (except the new Capital Chambers) and it seems I always reach for this one first and it never disappoints. Quick and easy lushness!

A. king

19. Juli 2019

Great Vocal Reverb

User-friendly , amazing tone!

I. Batista

15. Juli 2019

One of the best vocal reverbs!

At first I thought that I wouldn’t need it if I had the EMT 140, but I was wrong, they are totally different. The Pure Reberb has a different more apparent color than the EMT.

UAD User

12. Juli 2019

One of the Best

I really like the Pure Plate, simple to use and beautiful sound. Now I use it in my all projects. Bravo UA.

K. Portolano

11. Juli 2019

easy interface , great sound

nothing more to add, lovin it :)

A. GARDIC

3. Juli 2019

Easy to Use, Sounds really good !!

What else?
If you're searching for a good plate, CPU friendly and very simple to use, this is the one I would recommend.

T. Adams

21. Juni 2019

Quality Reverb!

Gobsmacked! I wasn’t prepared for the quality of reverb from such a straight forward plug in. Completely non-invasive space it produces around instruments for starters. Can’t wait to hear it in a mix!

M. Ackerman

16. Juni 2019

Beautiful Sounding, Simple to Use

This easy to grasp plugin gets you a gorgeous sound with little-to-no tweaking. It just does its job really well, providing a full and lush verb. What more do I need to say?

1-20 von 178 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9