UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Pure Plate Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 374 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Kirk

2. November 2021

Nice Tone, Easy to Use

To my ears this sounds as good, if not better than the EMT plate, and is easier to dial in quickly and nail tone that works.

P. Räisänen

23. Oktober 2021

Warm reverb

Lush reverb sound for every type of genre!

M. Fletcher

10. Oktober 2021

Great on electric guitar

I already have the EMT 140 which is great. But I bought this because this is the reverb that is on my OX Box and I wanted to be able to record from my OX without reverb and add it during the mix. I can see why UA chose this reverb for the OX. It is more neutral than the EMT 140 but no less stellar. Just a different flavor that happens to work great with my amp and guitr

G. darchis

29. September 2021

Drywet

Très bien mais, Je trouve un manque de précision pour le dry wet.
a utiliser pour moi, uniquement en Bus FX.

P. Ribeiro

20. September 2021

otimo

excelente plug-in, tornando vocais perfeitos rapidamente de forma rápida e prática.

J. de Jonge

10. September 2021

Lush and simple to use

If you're looking for an easy to use plate reverb, that sound just the way you'd want it. Look no further. Use it on all my tracking sessions and end up using it for almost every vocal, acoustic guitar and many other instruments. Its just how you want a plate to sound

V. Basyul

7. September 2021

Great rever

N. Leconte

6. September 2021

Awesome

Everything you need in a plate reverb!

Š. Kominko

26. August 2021

Very practical reverb.

Very practical reverb with a nice sound. I will definitely include him in my arsenal.

M. Pereira

26. August 2021

Lush

Beautiful plate reverb, one of the best I tried.

P. Megi

17. August 2021

Great depth!

Did not expect such a great depth coming from this plugin.

T. Zimmerman

13. August 2021

Simple, Lush and versatile.

While I am a fan of the EMT 140 plug-in, this plug-in is streamlined, and despite the limited controls, it delivers a lush vintage sound with minimal effort. Perhaps the limited options make you use your ears more than your eyes. Its great.

S. Kim

6. August 2021

Better than i expected

It really sits in the mix

L. Rocha

3. August 2021

Óptimo plate

Achei incrível a qualidade do reverb

G. Belpassi

14. Juli 2021

Love at first listen!!

After careful consideration of various reverb types, my choice fell on the Pure Plate. It is my first "real" reverb plug in and it immediately won me over for its ease of use, for the interface - as always - captivating, but above all for its fantastic sound!!
Starting from one of the numerous presets and modifying the parameters as needed, I put it in a Logic send bus and in an instant every sound picks up unexpected space and depth. Amazing on vocals and guitars, it has quickly become irreplaceable for any type of acoustic instrument.

c. An

3. Juli 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Beautiful vocals ahead.

I have plenty of verbs, but this is the one that I reach for most... I love it

R. KMIEC

27. Juni 2021

Beautiful reverb

I use it on all my mixes. Beautiful on vocals, great for guitars and piano. Very easy to use (more than the emt140 which sounds similar). Love it !

h. kim

16. Juni 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

B. Kalashnikov

15. Juni 2021

Great plugin

Good for vocals

61-80 von 374 Ergebnisse