Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$49.00

Du sparst 75%

User-Rezensionen

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 85 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. rivera

12. Mai 2024

Spectacular quality

This is amazing guys, the audio quality on this thing is worldclass and the synth have the essentials parts to make great sounds, and a lots of them. Ua needs to mantain this piece of software and keep making it better, like, more features and more presets, but it is great as it is. Im gonna repeat the same in a couple of reviews in this site; ua needs to start making the plugins available for ipad pro since the new ipads are very capable machines and logic pro is available now. Thanks for making the best sounding plugins for us who work in the box. I tried so much stuff and yours are the best.

M. Kabouroglou

10. Mai 2024

WTF!

The First Synth Digital Synth(After my Nord Modular+Juno-106)that brings a smile to my face
Well done Uad

O. Ferstl

7. Mai 2024

аn excellent synthesizer

An great synthesizer that has become my favorite. Thoughtful and easy to use interface. Interesting, juicy sounds, bouncy bass. I love it!

P. Theriault

20. April 2024

Powerful and clean

Great sound, not too hard on the CPU. UAD rules!

K. lopez

19. April 2024

Haven't tried yet

I will leave a complete review after I tried properly

E. Borelius

17. April 2024

A new favorite

A new favorite with a wide range of amazing sounds and an unusually smart and easy-to-use interface. Full marks!

A. Holbert

14. April 2024

Opal is really Cool

I was on the fence at first since I own Arturia's V collection I doubted I needed another Synth. I was wrong this thing is awesome and unique. I really like the way it's set up, Very easy to understand and it you Also buy PolyMax as well Than you will quite the cool tool box. Trust Me!

U. W

7. April 2024

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

A wonderful plugin. Sections "Header", "Display" and "Panel", which display the signal flow in a clear order from left to right, while important controls are always displayed in the "Panel" section, so more time is left to create interesting sounds and less time is spent exploring the menu.

P. Bondy

9. März 2024

Now my go to synth.

A very flexible and great sounding synth plugin. The audio quality is second to none. The range of beautiful sounds it can produce, their dynamism and their usefulness is excellent.

But I’d like to send a real congratulations to the designers of the user interface. Such a clean and smart design that allows very quick and easy access to so many features both without clutter and without diving into a multitude of menus and submenus. A programmers dream or if you want to quickly adjust presets to work perfectly in your track that is a breeze too.

This synth will definitely find its way onto every song I write. I’ve added it to my new song template.

A. Shell

17. Januar 2024

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

very cool and powerful
thank you !

H. Fivelsdal

16. Januar 2024

Great Synth

Nice sound from just the presets. I am looking forward to tweaking the settings and combining it with the Mini Moog. Easy to use interface. As usual fine quality from UAD.

P. Beullens

16. Januar 2024

Love it more day by day

Can do various synth styles with ease. Find it easy to generate good sounds that sit well in the mix. Morphs well with others... just beautiful.

n. else

15. Januar 2024

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

Very impressed with the understated unit. Was previously impressed with the presets of the Polymax and decided to take the plunge during the holiday season. Like what I hear so far

A. FREDERIC

15. Januar 2024

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

Loud / Clear / Versatile...comparing to an another virtual synth company from France, UAD Opal has no artefact and no noise in its sounds.

S. Walles

11. Januar 2024

Analog Fat!

Love this synth! Great when you get under the hood FX-wise. Can get some real analog grit out of this one! Knocks most softsynths for 6!

Z. Netz

5. Januar 2024

Versatile, easy, big sound, excellent presets

It’s the most straightforward wavetable/VA synth with excellent sound quality and filters. It feels like hardware, so very easy to program, packed with a lot of features, and has thick sound and immediately usable presets. The best balance between versatility and usability, if you want a synth with very good presets but also the easiest workflow for sound design, you found it.

A. FREDERIC

5. Januar 2024

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

That synth has the dynamic and versatility with rich texture that can be tweaked with "no limits".

F. Mateos

30. Dezember 2023

Increíblemente versátil

Como todos los productos de UA, no deja de sorprender la calidad de sonido que ofrece Opal, la facilidad de uso es una de las cosas que encuentro maravillosa, simplemente calidad asegurada! Muchas gracias UA!

L. Kagenaar

27. Dezember 2023

Smooth sailing

Smooth sailing the waves is guaranteed with this wavetable morphing synthesizer, recommended !

E. Reynolds

13. Dezember 2023

Opal Morphing Synthesizer — Rich noise generators

UA nailed this synth. I was shocked by the oscillators and how good the filters were. The wave tables are top notch and the modulation, mod matrix, and visual cues provide excellent workflow while designing patches. For this price you get something that sounds like a dedicated hardware unit! Rich and powerful tones plus good depth of configuration. You can even get musicality from the resonance filter and fold square waves. I love it. Perfect for EDM and sound design. The effects are remarkable and of quality— very well designed.

1-20 von 85 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5