UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 283 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Merino

14. Januar 2023

Great plugin, but..

This plugin sounds fantastic, but needs urgent GUI update. It’s a almost impossible to read the parameters. Please UAD listen to your costumers and make resizable or bigger GUI on some plugins. Other companies are taking enormous advantage in this area

E. Peterson

6. Januar 2023

Love that NEVE sound

I got this one to complete my Neve collection and it does not disappoint. I like to track in with the 1084 or 1073 and then use the 81 on the busses for that extra little flavor. Little goes a long way.

s. johnson

2. Januar 2023

Just wow. An essential.

I’m new to the UAD ecosystem and just took advantage of the buy 3 get 3 offer. This was at the top of my list. Demoed on synth pads and staggered by the instant 3 dimensionality that the plug-in gave.

So pleased I took the plunge into UAD and Apollo!

T. SHAIRBEENY

28. Dezember 2022

The Best EQ to get things to "Cut through"

I really loved how it handle the mids

c. rosario

7. Dezember 2022

Amazing

Old school EQ, the way it should be

F. Aquila

25. August 2022

Absolute great

Great eq on everythings

J. Pineiro

11. Juni 2022

Neve 1081 plugin

Love it

K. pentecost

10. Januar 2022

Goto EQ

The Neve 1081 has easily become my goto eq for just about every source. It imparts a subtle je ne sais quoi that really warms up every track. The adjustments are all extremely musical, while you still have the ability to do some surgical work with this EQ as well. Really nice when paired with the 1073 preamp, and 1176 compressor.

P. Hoier

16. Dezember 2021

Lovely EQ

A lovely EQ. Great with one more band and more frequency options than 1073/1084. That was the major reason behind buying it. And it's infact very colorful even without preamp. BUT that UI, UA. It really is too small.

J. Reichert

1. November 2021

Underrated Neve Eq

Started using this recently for a different flavor and have grown really attached to it immediately. Great tool for sculpting a mix. Sounds smooth! Helps me really rely on my ears and focus more. Love it.

R. Jankovics között

14. Oktober 2021

A LEGJOB

super

R. Jankovics között

14. Oktober 2021

Eq

Super

G. Perez

1. Oktober 2021

Just perfect

Is the juice we all need

S. Torma

27. September 2021

Great!

Pleasing tone and character. Classic neve sound. Worth it.

T. Martin

24. August 2021

Like a beautiful hippy girl...earthy, musical, magical!

Sprinkle your boring waveform with a bit of fairy dust!

My new favorite UAD EQ.

F. San Filippo

8. Juli 2021

The One True EQ

This is the character eq I’ve been looking for. Pair it with the Neve pre, which you can get dirt cheap on sale, and you have the classic Neve sound, but with more eq options than the 1073 or 1084. And it’s low DSP enough that you can use it on every track.

o. zaugg

26. Juni 2021

Flamencogitarre

Der Neve 173 in Kombination mit Neve 1081 ist perfekt für Flamencogitarre ***

R. Walsh

10. Juni 2021

When needed

It's more than a EQ. It's a "sound". Great on vocals when tracking. I find myself using it more and more when mixing. Light on DSP usage so it can be used on multiple channels. It takes some time to master but once you get it it's irreplaceable.

P. Lange

31. März 2021

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gives you the same Neve color we all know and love from the 1073 and 1084 with the extra EQ options adding quite some versatility. Would appreciate a Unison update and a graphics overhaul to bring it up to the same level as the other UAD Neve EQs. All in all, great plugin :)

C. Coffie

14. Januar 2021

Neve 1081

Great plugin

1-20 von 283 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15