Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 265 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Lange

31. März 2021

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gives you the same Neve color we all know and love from the 1073 and 1084 with the extra EQ options adding quite some versatility. Would appreciate a Unison update and a graphics overhaul to bring it up to the same level as the other UAD Neve EQs. All in all, great plugin :)

C. Coffie

14. Januar 2021

Neve 1081

Great plugin

b. Nieminen

12. Januar 2021

Great eq when you want more

I like this alot when I want to dial my kick, snare and bass, just what I needed.

J. Moreira

9. Januar 2021

Very cool

Me encanta todo lo de universal audio sus complementos son lo mejor

S. Daley

6. Januar 2021

Neve 1081 is a Notch Better than Classic 1073 for Vocals

I've used a UAD Neve 1073 EQ plug-in on many instruments for years now, with great success—though I sometimes struggled to get the sound I wanted on vocals—especially in the upper range. Once I tried a demo of the 1081 I was hooked. It simply allows more nuance for dialing in certain problem frequencies, yet retains the magic of the Neve sound. I own some real analog Rupert Neve hardware but, honestly, I often end up using the UAD Neve plugins! They sound that good!

R. Pallone

19. Dezember 2020

Neve 1081 was exactly what I needed for versatile EQ

The Neve 1081 was exactly what I needed. I own the 1073 and 1084. The 1073 and 1084 are 3 band DSP hogs and the 1073 only has one choice for the high end. The 1081 is much more versatile with its 4 bands and variable Q while using a lot less DSP. This is now one of my favorite Go-To Plug-in EQ's along with the API-550A and Pultecs. Thanks UAD.

UAD User

16. Dezember 2020

My favourite EQ after long use of Harrison C32

The main "trigger" to buy 1081 was Waves VEQ 4 who is allegedly shaped after 1081. I use it on vocals becaude it has that sweet hi mids and top end - very smooth and creamy.

A. Warrick

14. Dezember 2020

Good Reviews

Hello,

I really like the fact that the Neve is being advertised as a natural sounding plugin and for years I have thought Neve had some great EQ's. If you have some time to turn the dials it sounds great! I just wish there were more presets. I don't think I'm very good at hearing frequencies to take out in a mix.

J. Neves

2. Dezember 2020

Absolutely superb....

....Neve. Enough said.

E. Fossum

1. Dezember 2020

versitile and dynamic

Along with the API 550 this is one of my favorite EQs. It's clean tone really let's the original characteristics shine. Super easy to dial in and it does sound great on a variety of sources.

J. Seabrook

17. Oktober 2020

Exactly What I expected

I bought the EQ because I was looking for a 1084 style unit to use across many many channels. It has most of the EQ points I was looking for, the controls are really simple... I'm relatively happy with my purchase.

If I was to criticize one small point, it's that the lettering (or numbering?) is pretty tiny and hard to read. It's also an issue with the one I have in the rack, but that one I can at least get closer to see the numbers. So, maybe I need to figure out the magnifying glass feature in my OS...

Anyway, It's quickly become my go to tone shaper in the daw. I have pretty much all the control I want, and even when boosting a lot it still responds nicely.

C. Carver

7. September 2020

Perfect

Much better than the 1073 EQ, more versatile and can be super subtle even at “extreme” settings. If I had to pick only 2 EQ’s by UAD it’d be this and the 550a!

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Musical sounding

I always using on buses when mixing rock.
You can get very good results with it, it has nice colour

N. Ibañez

15. Juli 2020

Best anagalog eq ever

This underrated eq is simply the best emulation of an analog EQ in the Universal Audio package. It works great on every instrument and has great flexibility

M. Franco

10. Juli 2020

A classic to the collection

Its very easy to use and with good results. Dont waist time, get it all!

UAD User

7. Juli 2020

The EQ I didn't know I needed

I'm blown away. I don't know how to describe it but there is life in this EQ. Overheads and Acoustic guitars just sit perfectly now. The 10k sheen is really special. I just rolled it in with the mix and there it was. Not harsh at all. Very musical.

V. Kotljarow

29. Juni 2020

Recommended plugin !

Great plugin!
Recommended plugin for every musician, singer ...!
Thank you so much UA !!!

Klasse Plugin ! Empfählenswerter Plugin für jeden Musiker, Sänger....!
Vielen Dank UA !

R. Hutcheson

24. Juni 2020

My go-to colour EQ

I bought this because Im a big Tom Elmhirst fan, and these seem pretty central to his mix setup, and I can see why. The EQ bands are very useable, and have great versatility - sound SICK on guitars in particular. I've done a few mixes with these as my additive EQs and once they all start summing together across a whole mix, it's like a rich burrito of harmonic flavour. Absolutely wicked.

B. Warsaw

23. Juni 2020

Love it!

I've been a proud owner of this plugin for a while and it is absolutely one of my favorite EQs, especially for basses, guitars, and pianos. I love how it can be really smooth or made to bite. My only complaint/request is that the display of the GUI be updated to something of a higher resolution as the numbers are a little hard to read, but that does not stop me from using it. Would highly recommend!

UAD User

12. Juni 2020

Amazing !

If I could describe this with one word it would be warmth.

1-20 von 265 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14