Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 237 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Morris

12. Juli 2013

Neve 1081 review

The 1081 definitely has its own sound. With no EQ enabled, if the signal is just running through the plug in, it adds a nice warmth to the signal and when the EQ is engaged, it pushes vocals forward and adds clarity if you push a little 2k-5k. For guitars, the mid range frequencies can be boosted or cut to give a more midrange or scooped type sound. Ive always reached for hi and lo filters first so having both already on the 1081 is perfect. These filters seem to change the sound a little differently than a normal parametric EQ with filters.

P. Leonard

12. Juli 2013

Neve 1081

amazing EQ , excellent for every instruments . i use it on my voice (tenor) and it's really
beautiful . merci UAD .
Philippe .

S. Grush

4. Juli 2013

Rips like crazy.

I took a rough mix into a bigger studio and my mentor mentioned I was missing some clarity in the overall spectrum. I came back and hit the 1081 on my guitars and drums. Pushing a nice high shelf at 2k, a touch at 1k, and a little bump at 12k made my mix come together really fast. Loved the immediate impact these EQs have had on my work.

Prefer these over the 1073's? Naw, get em both.

L. Laing

27. Juni 2013

surgical lil piece right here!

loved it the first time i heard it. great on vocals, strings....i use it mostly for dialing in mid to high end frequencies. very precise eq.....yet warm and musical....

A. Francesquetto

20. Mai 2013

The best eq. for me.

Great on everything that is used. Makes the sound more full-bodied on the instruments in which it is applied.

S. San

1. Mai 2013

Now that's good

Warm, detailed, gritty emulation. Even with some mojo outboard EQs on the instruments, I still put this one on almost every track. It just locks things together, and brings out so much energy and life.

Filter points from Neve, what can you say? He's the Picasso of tone.

I have a lot of affection for this little plugin.

M. Crawford

15. Februar 2013

Neve 1081

What an amazing EQ! I've used the out board version in studios over the years, and to finally have a plugin worthy of the same great sound in my home studio is wonderful. Since I've had the plug in, it has been a huge part of my mixes this week. I only wish there were more than 5 stars to give it.

C. Cummings

18. Januar 2013

My Go To EQ

I go to this EQ first for everything i do. I find that it is very flexible and adds a depth to the sound of everything i apply it to. I am new to UAD but so far this is my favorite EQ.

R. Redd

16. Januar 2013

Simply clear smooth high end goodness

The clean airy warmth this Neve 1081 EQ adds to my vocal was a no brainer purchase. Thanks UA for the amazing holiday discount offer! Please bring that back soon.

A. Anyn

14. Januar 2013

It works wonders !

Despite the fixed frequencies
Neve 1081, it works wonders! It is a masterpiece, they can probably push any batch in any mix. I don't cease to be surprised!
In terms of sound quality, the Neve 1081 EQ plug-in sounds great. It is one of the better EQ plug-ins that I have used in terms of tone, even if it more limited in terms of how many bands it has.I find that I can still get the tones that I want out of it even if there aren't an endless amount of EQ bands. While no plug-in will ever match the hardware version in my opinion, this does as good of a job of emulating the 1081 as a plug-in can get.

B. Berkovic

13. Januar 2013

Neve 1081 EQ and 1081 SE EQ

Thank you Uad for this excelent emulation of great eq,I have lot of EQs in my arsenal,also from Uad SSL,Manley and Pultec,Sonnox native etc,but no one can be compared with Neve 1081,I am very satisfied with results,this is absolute must have EQ.

B. Gigax

12. Januar 2013

Neve 1081

Almost immediately after downloading the 1081 plug-in, I put it to use on a spoken word project. The 1081's flexibility allowed me to dial in just what I needed.

J. Tim

11. Januar 2013

Absolut geil

Wirklich Super eq für alle Gitarren, Bass, Drums und VOX.

J. Porras

7. Januar 2013

1081 EQ is great!

Finally added the 1081 to my arsenal... WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG??? Seriously, has a great sound to it - what you'd hope to get from a great plug-in emulation of a Neve. It's worth picking this one up.

M. Poncy

1. Dezember 2012

Classic Sound Achieved

Awesome bang for buck. If you use a lot of mic sources [pianos, acoustic g's, vocals, drums, perc] and want that vintage sound without typical emulation "thinness", UA's 1081 is a must. I use them on every single source when tracking... Take your time to get the sounds right, and mixing is a heck of lot more fun. Best classic console emulation to date IMO.

D. Mazurek

26. September 2012

Tight and focused!!

It's incredible the detail UA got with this 1081 model. Compared it to Wave's V4 and it's a joke. Waves is mushy as all hell by comparison.

It's got headroom for days, you can just turn knobs til it sounds like you want it to.

J. Piccione

9. September 2012

The Neve 1081

I heard so much about this plugin, now using it on much of my mixes and with great results. Not all Eq's are created equal let me tell ya. The 1081 sounds great! I started mixing with this as well as other Neve Plugins and started getting comments like "It doesn't sound digital"! Under my breath saying YES! I love working in the digital realm for it's many benefits, however really prefer the nice warm and fuzzy feeling I get from the analog world.

Love this thing and if you try the demo you will have to purchase it. Good Luck.

R. O'brien

22. August 2012

Neve 1081

What can I say, It’s a F**kin’ Neve.
It sounds awesome!

Z. Denham

5. August 2012

WOW! Best pulg-in EQ that I have used yet! So useful!

V. Oronzo

12. Juli 2012

has quite a few that use the universal audio plug in, and they are wonderful,
but this EQ. NEVE is amazing how I can revive dull tracks of acoustic guitar, drums, bass and vocals ...I am really very happy , THANK UA !!!
Vinci Oronzo - Castelforte- Italy

181-200 von 237 Ergebnisse