UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 578 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Banengola

23. September 2022

La voix de Dieu qui raisonne

Je suis conquis par ce plug in qui te donne de profondeurs insoupçonnées sur les pistes de grosses caisses, basses, guitares et les voix, Génial !

M. Galavan

18. September 2022

Little Labs VOG Bass Resonance

I liked this sound EQ when applied to my speaking voice but also on my Marshall amp plugin interesting enough as it makes the sound even bigger and warmer EQ (good for my Strat, which can sound too trebly, small, and harsh at times.)

r. doobie

23. August 2022

Simple and effective

easy to use, does what its made for

J. Hansen-Nord

19. August 2022

This product is a disgrace to the UAD name

This is LITERALLY just a resonant hp filter, that can be recreated with any parametric eq. There's no 'hardware modeling' what so ever. No artifacts or characteristic of the hardware at all. AND FOR 149€!!!!!! I've lost a lot of respect for this company, especially because this has been known for years, and the plugin is still available for purchase...

E. Maxwell

2. August 2022

Amazing

After I used it, I was regretted not having it before

C. Klutts

14. Juli 2022

I don’t get it - voodoo?

This thing makes zero sense to me. It’s basically a single band eq + wizardry that somehow majestically clears up the low end. Perfect EQ pockets for bass and kick in seconds.

E. Sandoval García

27. Juni 2022

FIRE!

use this on your 808 and you will see god

A. Gray

12. Juni 2022

A little gem

Immediately adds more depth to the bottom end

S. Thajville

29. Mai 2022

The name says it all!!!

I have been using it since i purchased it & i can't get rid of it now!!! So dope Sounding!

J. Nickel

5. Mai 2022

808 hittin hard

808 hittin harder then ever

R. Bexx

25. März 2022

Für den Preis unschlagbar!

Einfach zu bedienen, nutze es insbesondere beim Mastering! Verleiht untenrum Fülle und Magie!

A. Tyler

20. Februar 2022

Magic box

I guess you could try to do this yourself with an EQ plugin and a limiter plugin and a compressor expander plugin but why haha. This is the easiest way to pick a freq/tone in the range of an instrument and then blend it up in parrallell to the dry signal. Miracle on Bass Drums and anything percussive.

UAD User

14. Januar 2022

Krass viel Spass mit Bass!

Love it. So good to spice up your low-end:)

A. Hicks

13. Januar 2022

Bass Necessity

I did not realize that I needed this plug-in until it became a go-to for every bass chain I created. Demo it, try it & you’ll be a believer too. It dials into that perfect bass frequency every time.

UAD User

11. Januar 2022

Does what it says on the tin!

I use this on my double bass section stem and they just sing. I see this as one of those underated secret weapons in low end mixing.

I. Williams

7. Januar 2022

Love it!!!

Happy customer…Great plugin.

M. Haga

31. Dezember 2021

Something for Bass!

Hardware or software, it's up to you! This software is something unbeatable what comes to it's price and how easy it is to use.
Buy it before it will eat your bass.

R. Edwards

29. Dezember 2021

Excellent.

Easy to use and adds thickness to the bottom end where needed.

M. Seven

22. Dezember 2021

How.

How did I make music without this. This thing is everything for bass

UAD User

9. Dezember 2021

love it

he does exactly what we need! love it

1-20 von 578 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29