Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regulärer Preis: $149.99

$79.00

Du sparst 47%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.99

$79.00

Du sparst 47%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 430 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Schumacher

9. Dezember 2019

Great tool for adding some oomph

I would have liked to avoid the purchase, telling myself I just could use another EQ to add a bass resonance and roll off the lows. However, the VOG is way too great at what it does, I can no longer ignore it.

P. Calabria

8. Dezember 2019

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Fantastic Tool!!

P. Choudhury

5. Dezember 2019

Thanks to ME

Thanks to me that I end up purchasing this plugin. This is Actually GOD!!!

P. Hayes

5. Dezember 2019

Voice of JEJ

Don’t think there’s a god, I know there’s a James Earl Jones.

A. Kolomvatsos

2. Dezember 2019

Simple and great!

Easy to dial in that kick ass bottom end!

J. Lopez

29. November 2019

Awesome Plug

I used this on a heave kick drum in my most recent session and it really emphasized the low end in a subtle way that worked well for the mix. Awesome plug!

P. Choudhury

26. November 2019

Truly GOD!!!

It goes by its name. GOD!!

I. Ortiz

25. November 2019

Amazing

This is great tool for shaping the low end of your kicks and practically anything that needs some umph.

O. Uri Mood

15. November 2019

BASS AND LOW END POWER

A great tool to boost your basslines and kicks!

B. JeongHun

12. November 2019

Do you need BIG Shake? don't worry!

This Plug-in makes you SOOOO BAAAAD.

j. mouflin

11. November 2019

Can't do without!

It's one of this tools I would have great difficulties doing without. On kicks, I haven't found anything that precise and effective, it's also very fast to make it work. Just a bit, don't overdo it, and you're good.
I must say I don't use much on other things, but it is always on my low-end instrument.

L. Miladinovic

16. September 2019

Simple yet very powerful!

Amazing plugin for the low-end. I am using it for mixing purposes, but it can be easily utilised for sound design. Highly recommended!

j. colin

30. August 2019

HotSauce

its like adding hotsauce. I LOVE hotsauce! Great plug-in. Need extra Booty? cop this Qt.

E. Clinton

15. Juli 2019

The real voice

like it says, this is the real unique software for deep solid sounds in your mix. Whether it's a Bassdrum or a Bass guitar , it's tightly deep and driving you mad with satisfaction. I always use it now. I just stop using it.

B. Hisham

15. Juli 2019

great low is here !

great tool to get your low end done !

C. Arceneaux

4. Juli 2019

This plugin is amazing!

I love this for kick n bass. It’s like magic butter.

M. Filowitz

30. Juni 2019

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Great plug-in! The Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance really helps you zero in and tighten up your low-end. Awesome.

UAD User

27. Juni 2019

wow this is everything

Simple easy and very reliable a must have in the tool box ...

H. BOITON

24. Juni 2019

Bigger than God !

For years I was trying to magnifying the bass softly but surely, that is this kind of magic that make you smile just hearing the effect ! Voice of God is THE one, making bass loud but so clean, you don't know it's here but you can really feel it and it make the sauce better.
thank you UAD

E. Sambugaro

21. Juni 2019

Low End King!

The most versatile control of the low frequency part!
Harmonic accorde in only two knob

1-20 von 430 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22