Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

Regulärer Preis: $149.99

$49.00

Du sparst 67%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.99

$49.00

Du sparst 67%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 455 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Purcel

26. Mai 2020

Thanks GOD for VOG

Great on kick, great on non fat vocals, great when you want big low end

J. Desfosses

24. Mai 2020

Solid bottom

Out of all the plugs I have from different manufacturers, this is the one that solidifies the low end the best. Adds punch to pretty much any source.

S. Allí

17. Mai 2020

Secret Weapon

my go to for 808 / Kicks

D. Case

13. Mai 2020

It brings the boom-boom

VOG does pretty much one thing but it does it pretty darn well. I like what it does for my bass lines...

M. Reeves

9. Mai 2020

Makes my bass RUMBLE

Can really hear the bass in my mixes now. Magic !

C. Moore

29. April 2020

Low End Savior

This was one of the best UaD purchases I’ve made to date. It has changed the low end in all of my mixes. It’s a must have! Thanks again Universal Audio!

S. LESCURE

25. April 2020

Precise and musical

Convenient, efficient and subtle.

Y. Cognet

22. April 2020

want to gain weight ?

It's the exact opposite of weight watchers. If you're getting kick tracks from your drums that don't have this huge thing you're dreaming of, you'll dig easily in it with this great plug-in to bring it. Help you make the kick and the bass sit next to each other in the mix too. Love it.

s. bosewicht

21. April 2020

A Little goes a long way

This plugin for sure adds some low end magic. Simple and easy to dial in. For what it does, it does well.

C. Mahler

16. April 2020

Great plug-in!

I just finished my first mix down with this on my kick, snare and main vocals. It sounds great and is easy to use.

K. Schwarzer

4. April 2020

BOOM!!!!!

What else can I say. It makes a huge difference!

J. Westra

11. Februar 2020

VOG

does as they say very good

G. Erna

10. Februar 2020

great sound

simple ... plug in the sound its .. very good !!! for the low end this is the plug in you need

c. jackson

14. Januar 2020

Heaven Sakes Bass Haven

I just bought this thing after watching a video of Ali the engineer from Top Dawg entertainment talking about how dope it is. He wasn’t lyin! I used this on my latest album ‘Over the Influence’ and this top my bass action “Over the Top” in a good way. Also using it on vocals is tight! It can sit your Vox in right where you like it. Short story you won’t be mad if you grab this.

p. albert

14. Januar 2020

Très bien

Plugin très efficace

P. Sviyazov

9. Januar 2020

Good

Sometimes this is what you need

B. Schultz

28. Dezember 2019

Bass sessions in my House tracks are thicker

The bass sessions in my house tracks are really pumping up with Little Labs!

The only way is up! Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ/Producer House Music)

A. Buit

27. Dezember 2019

Bit disappointing

I can't do anything with this, that a Manly Voxbox can't do.

S. Spillmann

23. Dezember 2019

Deep and discret

Very happy to have discovered, unsome. you get something deep you can not get other way.

S. Jeong

21. Dezember 2019

Very Nice!

Very Nice! Plug in

1-20 von 455 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23