Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

$149.99

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 442 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. jackson

14. Januar 2020

Heaven Sakes Bass Haven

I just bought this thing after watching a video of Ali the engineer from Top Dawg entertainment talking about how dope it is. He wasn’t lyin! I used this on my latest album ‘Over the Influence’ and this top my bass action “Over the Top” in a good way. Also using it on vocals is tight! It can sit your Vox in right where you like it. Short story you won’t be mad if you grab this.

p. albert

14. Januar 2020

Très bien

Plugin très efficace

P. Sviyazov

9. Januar 2020

Good

Sometimes this is what you need

B. Schultz

28. Dezember 2019

Bass sessions in my House tracks are thicker

The bass sessions in my house tracks are really pumping up with Little Labs!

The only way is up! Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ/Producer House Music)

A. Buit

27. Dezember 2019

Bit disappointing

I can't do anything with this, that a Manly Voxbox can't do.

S. Spillmann

23. Dezember 2019

Deep and discret

Very happy to have discovered, unsome. you get something deep you can not get other way.

S. Jeong

21. Dezember 2019

Very Nice!

Very Nice! Plug in

张. 联川

17. Dezember 2019

LittleLabs

低音部分增加了很多泛音,并且很自然。很棒。

S. BEDJA

16. Dezember 2019

Vog fikira

Utile

j. culbreth11

14. Dezember 2019

Makes Kicks Perfect as ABC

Always had trouble making kicks as perfect as my reference tracks. VOG does it almost instantly. I don’t spend hours making kicks stacks and messing with eq and compression. A no brainer.

B. Gibbons

13. Dezember 2019

A must for all low end lovers

Amazing on my bass and anything that needs to pop down there. A must for anyone

U. Soto

13. Dezember 2019

Game Changer!!!!

I luv this soooo much! Especially in vocals. Good job UA

B. Schumacher

9. Dezember 2019

Great tool for adding some oomph

I would have liked to avoid the purchase, telling myself I just could use another EQ to add a bass resonance and roll off the lows. However, the VOG is way too great at what it does, I can no longer ignore it.

P. Calabria

8. Dezember 2019

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Fantastic Tool!!

P. Choudhury

5. Dezember 2019

Thanks to ME

Thanks to me that I end up purchasing this plugin. This is Actually GOD!!!

P. Hayes

5. Dezember 2019

Voice of JEJ

Don’t think there’s a god, I know there’s a James Earl Jones.

A. Kolomvatsos

2. Dezember 2019

Simple and great!

Easy to dial in that kick ass bottom end!

J. Lopez

29. November 2019

Awesome Plug

I used this on a heave kick drum in my most recent session and it really emphasized the low end in a subtle way that worked well for the mix. Awesome plug!

P. Choudhury

26. November 2019

Truly GOD!!!

It goes by its name. GOD!!

I. Ortiz

25. November 2019

Amazing

This is great tool for shaping the low end of your kicks and practically anything that needs some umph.

1-20 von 442 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23