Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 581 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Searles

14. Dezember 2020

Time saver

Maybe i could get the same result with EQ, i don't know, but this thing saves me a heap of time.

S. Patiño

11. Dezember 2020

Simple, yet powerful

I use it to make the low-end come to life without introducing harmonics to the original signal, I use it in both, mix and mastering.

U. Sound

11. Dezember 2020

Amazing

Easy tool for big tasks, very flexible

D. Vanterpool

11. Dezember 2020

Bass 808

Ich benutze es gerade um meiner 808 Bass den Zusätzlichen Punch zu geben.

S. Leopold

9. Dezember 2020

Great plugin for vocal recording.

I like to use an EV RE20 for vocal recordings and find that it gives my voice a more pleasant sound in the bass area. It sounds warmer and much more direct. I also use it more often for guitar amps.

O. Wampke

3. Dezember 2020

Top i love it....

I don't have hear the original hardware, but the results are amazing..

J. Vargas III

2. Dezember 2020

Say What?!!!

This does what it says! You want your kick or bass to have that tight bottom that may be missing in you mix, you need to invest in this jammie!!! You will not regret it!

T. Engel

23. November 2020

Spitze

Wie so vieles von UAD ein sehr nützliches Plugin.

P. Fitzpatrick

15. November 2020

Wicked !!!

A must have for adding warmth to my kicks and bass, also for gently tickling my mastered tracks. Love it !!!

R. Arovo

14. November 2020

haha UAD user below me is funny :P This is the Bruce Lee Plug-n to add power to your mix!

Excellent bass enhancing plug-in. Fairly simple to use but the only fault I have is that the 3 buttons are fairly confusing and not easy to master as they are not very logical or descriptive. I recommend watching the included UA video to alleviate this confusion.

Sound quality = 9 / 10

Ease of Use = 5 / 10

Value for money (without discount) = 8 / 10

Ron

UAD User

6. November 2020

Remember when Bruce Lee stomped on that dudes chest in Enter the Dragon?!

I had this plugin for a while now. Everytime my kicks feel like they need to eat some spinach or they are not "kicking". I quickly go to VOG. Like some Ip man, Bruce Lee, Mike Tyson, Popeye, Street Fighter voodoo. Reach for this before an EQ sometimes. Ummph!!!. It does what says and with warmth. It's that specialty tool. That little thing that you go to big studios for.

A. Rosa

28. Oktober 2020

Quality plug ins.

My mixes sound the way I’ve been trying to make them sound, finally, they sound like a record and radio ready, although , some may need pro mastering the mixes are quality mixes finally. I get that Analog sound but it’s just cleaner unless I purposely add noise . Great job Universal.

T. Betthauser

17. Oktober 2020

Perfect utility plugin for kick and snare

I never used the hardware, so can’t speak to authenticity. But I can say this little plugin packs a lot of power in a small package! It does and amazing job at filling out sub frequencies on kick drums without changing how the kick sits in the mix. Similarly it does a great job of adding some pop to the bottom end of a snare drum. I would definitely recommend reading the manual and demoing this plugin in a mix with live drums.

j. hilton

13. Oktober 2020

Miami Bass in your Face ;)

Easy & quick solution to boost the sweetness that is bass.. Using on vocal & kicks primarily. I'll put if like this... if plugins are a musicians toolbox then this is my adjustable wrench... I don't need it every day but when the need arises. It's exactly the tool for the job. Bamm!!! Bass in your face!!!!!

E. Bass

6. Oktober 2020

Not best for all bass boosting but useful....

This isn't something I'd use every time I'd need to improve bass but it is certainly useful in some situations.

E. Bass

6. Oktober 2020

Not best for all bass boosting but useful....

This isn't something I'd use every time I'd need to improve bass but it is certainly useful in some situations.

p. reid

6. Oktober 2020

Legendary

Legend for subtlety adding roundness

T. Musto

2. Oktober 2020

Great!

Used it several times already with awesome results!

M. Frazao

16. September 2020

Big bottoms

You like em? Get that v.o.g.

M. Frazao

16. September 2020

Big bottoms

You like em? Get that v.o.g.

61-80 von 581 Ergebnisse