Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Regulärer Preis: $99.00

$49.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $99.00

$49.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 257 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Schwab

29. Juni 2022

Useful tool

This is a useful tool that is easy to use and easy to eliminate phase problems. It is standard equipment.

T. Young

16. Juni 2022

Does what you need it to

This is a super helpful plugin, I was really glad that I bought it!

A. Gray

12. Juni 2022

Useful little helper

Perfect for realignment or binaural Doppler effects

J. Pineiro

11. Juni 2022

Little labs plugin

Awesome

F. Jordanius

10. Juni 2022

Lifesaver!!

A true lifesaver when dealing with multiple mics on a single sound source! Gone are the days of moving a mic 2mm at a time to find the perfect phase correlation.

M. McCoy

11. April 2022

Very handy

I’m a lazy producer and this makes it a breeze to have a steady workflow

H. Casasanero

3. April 2022

Chingon

Amazing texture, game changer.

M. McCoy

28. März 2022

Not sure how it works yet

I love the idea when I hear it, making it a time saving step for me before manually moving it to fit the area I need it

J. Rouse

15. März 2022

Can't fool the ears...

Most alignment software is centric on you manually aligning and phase correcting two signals. This is different in that you are listening for the difference instead of watching two wavelengths.

There are benefits to each and the bottom line, for me, is that you are using this tool to achieve a sound. Fine tuning an end sound is the function of this device. At first, it kinda went against my expectations of an alignment tool, but what good is a visual pairing of two wavelengths if you are going to tweak them from there for the optimal sound? This really saves a step.

C. Knight

18. Januar 2022

Utility

Part of m UAD utility tool box, essential when mixing multiple sources.

A. Talley

12. Januar 2022

Great utility

Handy tool to bring sounds out of cluttered mix but can also add that special sparkle to a sound

G. Pana

7. Januar 2022

Great!

Great!!!!

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Good utility.

Very useful for phase alignment.

Y. Jaecques

31. Dezember 2021

So worth the money!

One of the best plugins on the ua platform!

M. Muench

19. Dezember 2021

Macht, was es soll - und das sehr gut!

Macht, was es soll und das sehr gut! Zudem kann man auch kreativ die Töne verbiegen! ;-)

Z. Mo

14. Dezember 2021

Underrated

Must have or equivalent .... does the job with not stress , the type of tools that are fast , simple but have the biggest impact in mixes as soon as someone understand how crucial phase isses are (easily 80 % of eq fights people are doing post)

UAD User

9. Dezember 2021

good job

precision and very usefull

P. Wahlund

28. Oktober 2021

Handy lil tool

This is not one of those products that will blow your mind with a gazillion whistles and bells but one of those you are very happy to have in your toolbox when working with multiple mics. I have used it on a drumkit, guitar amps and acoustic guitar so far and it does what it is supposed to do. Far better than just a phase inverse switch and it helps me to get a drum kit that sounds natural and big with a minimum of phase cancelation

A. Lawson

25. Oktober 2021

phase goodiness

simple and quick and fixing you phase..

s. fujimoto

11. Oktober 2021

The best shadow actor!

The sound comes out in front like magic.
It's a unique item.

1-20 von 257 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13