Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $99.00

$49.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 264 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Gara

2. Dezember 2022

Ottimo

Plugin ottimo , consigliato come tutti i plugin uad.

K. Bread

1. Dezember 2022

Great Tool

The best tool tool for phase issues

K. Payoongsook

15. Oktober 2022

Good Tool

This is a helpful plugin, I was really glad that I bought it!

M. Verblakt

20. September 2022

This really helps!

This little tool is really helpfull in getting drumtracks in phase. Saves a ton of time

A. Smith

7. September 2022

Much needed for phase issues

If you're having phase issues, use this plugin to correct problems.

I. Hwang

15. August 2022

God

Good

UAD User

15. Juli 2022

Best tool for precise alignment phase

Best tool for precise alignment phase

G. Schwab

29. Juni 2022

Useful tool

This is a useful tool that is easy to use and easy to eliminate phase problems. It is standard equipment.

T. Young

16. Juni 2022

Does what you need it to

This is a super helpful plugin, I was really glad that I bought it!

A. Gray

12. Juni 2022

Useful little helper

Perfect for realignment or binaural Doppler effects

J. Pineiro

11. Juni 2022

Little labs plugin

Awesome

F. Jordanius

10. Juni 2022

Lifesaver!!

A true lifesaver when dealing with multiple mics on a single sound source! Gone are the days of moving a mic 2mm at a time to find the perfect phase correlation.

M. McCoy

11. April 2022

Very handy

I’m a lazy producer and this makes it a breeze to have a steady workflow

H. Casasanero

3. April 2022

Chingon

Amazing texture, game changer.

M. McCoy

28. März 2022

Not sure how it works yet

I love the idea when I hear it, making it a time saving step for me before manually moving it to fit the area I need it

J. Rouse

15. März 2022

Can't fool the ears...

Most alignment software is centric on you manually aligning and phase correcting two signals. This is different in that you are listening for the difference instead of watching two wavelengths.

There are benefits to each and the bottom line, for me, is that you are using this tool to achieve a sound. Fine tuning an end sound is the function of this device. At first, it kinda went against my expectations of an alignment tool, but what good is a visual pairing of two wavelengths if you are going to tweak them from there for the optimal sound? This really saves a step.

C. Knight

18. Januar 2022

Utility

Part of m UAD utility tool box, essential when mixing multiple sources.

A. Talley

12. Januar 2022

Great utility

Handy tool to bring sounds out of cluttered mix but can also add that special sparkle to a sound

G. Pana

7. Januar 2022

Great!

Great!!!!

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Good utility.

Very useful for phase alignment.

1-20 von 264 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14