Precision K-Stereo™ Ambience Recovery

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$119.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$119.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 245 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Clark

10. April 2019

Fantastic!

Literally use this on every track. One of the most reliable stereo imagining plug ins I have ever used. I honestly didn't want to get it because of the price and it never being on sale but after one demo I realized there was no way to recreate how great it sounded with anything else in my arsonal. Great plug-in, worth every penny.

A. Warren

25. März 2019

Nice addition to the armoury

Ok so I watched the add and tried the demo. Use just a little or on Mono tracks
I bought it. It does exactly what it says. It's simple to use.

s. fujimoto

3. März 2019

One step forward

I am currently using this to about 80%.
It is an item that breathes life at once.

O. Lamas

12. Februar 2019

Spectacular

This is a plugin meant to be used in a subtle way. Once you get that, it is pure magic. It will make your mixes stand out. Truly extraordinary.

h. hyakkoku

24. Januar 2019

eu7h-hytk@asahi-net.or.jp

It is not blatant like S - 1 of Waves, but I thought that it can spread very elegantly when you want to get a little sense of wide stereo. Just passing this plug-in I felt the sound a little glossy. but Just me?

J. White

22. Januar 2019

Excellent widening tool

I don’t get much use out of the ambience recovery on this, but just widening the master buss by 1-2db makes a massive difference to a mix!

T. Engel

22. Januar 2019

Spitze

Holt den Gesang nach vorn, hört sich gut an und tut was es soll....Ambience Recovern...das auf eine einmalige Art. Das Plug sollte von jedem UAD-User getestet werden, da muss man selbst entscheiden, ob man es gebrauchen kann...

D. Thierry

13. Januar 2019

Merci UAD

Super plug-in. J’adore

A. Araujo Cunha

12. Januar 2019

Stereo Image sounds great

Well, that's the UAD tool that I never knew I need, now that I have tried in my mixes I realize that I cant drop it anymore, that's a marvellous tool that transform your track in a stereo wider than no other plugin can do. I am very pleasant of using it and works great on mono tracks like vocals, perc, and so many other instruments, just test and see what happens. Thanks to Bob Cats and UAD.

R. Stephens III

21. September 2018

Very nice

Great plugin to have. I love the way it helps in a lot of my different types of music

E. Ananda

22. Juli 2018

Just the Spread I needed!

Moved to Ableton and didn't have a stern spread to use, this solved my solution very well.

UAD User

16. Juli 2018

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

This add life to a track or mix that brings realism to recorded. I should have added this years ago. Great!!

Y. Kim

12. Juli 2018

한번써볼만합니다

충분한 공부후 사용하세요 프리셋이 훌륭하지만 m/s 프로세싱에 대해 공부 후 사용하면 좋을것 같네요

A. Kalugin

13. Juni 2018

Deeper and Wider

Look into it more deeper, explore this unique plugin. If you`ll spend some time with it, you can get some magic. Deeper and wider - i like it. Watch some tricks on YouTube, so it`ll help you to get over it.

N. Antonio

28. Mai 2018

便利

PCMレコーダーなどでレコーディングしたステレオ素材に使っています。下地処理的使用に便利です。
オーシャンウェイで派手に行くのとは違う選択肢ができました。ありがとう。

U. AB

26. Mai 2018

Amazing!

The first stereo spread device that I have tried that sounds natural. Thanks Bob!

S. Simmons

21. Mai 2018

Worth it!

I like this thing, it adds dimension, depth, richness and when used properly in front or behind a compressor in a chain, it can make some amazing spatial sounds.

A. Arce Torres

16. Mai 2018

Espectro muy grande

Estoy muy contento de adquirir Precision K-Ambience recovery porque me permite mejorar mi imagen estéreo y modelar mi sonido de una forma fácil y contundente, tambien he ganado profundidad en las mezclas y mastering, muy bien pensado UAD.

J. Moore

15. Mai 2018

Great

LOVE THIS PLUGIN!! IT JUST BRING SO MUCH MORE LIFE TO THE MIX. BE CAREFUL NOT TO OVER DO IT1 LOVE ITTT

p. gaucher

12. April 2018

très utile pour les mastering maison

je ne prétends faire le travail d'un véritable ingénieur de mastering dans un studio digne de ce nom, mais chez moi ça le fait parfaitement pour finaliser divers projets, avec une profondeur et une largeur de son que j'obtenais difficilement jusqu'ici !

41-60 von 245 Ergebnisse