Precision K-Stereo™ Ambience Recovery

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$79.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$79.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 261 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Gauri

17. Juni 2022

Sounds nice

I only know that it sounds nice.

J. Carr

15. Juni 2022

Another Golden Moment

UAD Killed it again ... Thank You!

E. Green

7. April 2022

I LOVE IT!!!

I’m creating some very nice depth with this! It’s the plug-in I’ve been waiting for! Thank you UA!!!!

l. jeffries

23. März 2022

Love it!

Brilliant bit of kit

О. "Комаров"

22. Januar 2022

Many thanks!

I feel deep respect and gratitude to the person who created this device. Many thanks!

F. Trentini

2. Januar 2022

Very useful

Thank you Bob Katz and Universal Audio for this brilliant plugin. It sounds smooth and natural, I personally love it especially for mastering. Very useful tool.

S. Harris

29. Dezember 2021

Like magic

doesn't seem to work on every type of material, but when it does, it's like magic. widening is subtle, but extremely natural and doesn't mess with the stereo image.

C. Szekely

16. Dezember 2021

A Little Goes A Long Way

This is one of those products where just a little bit goes a long way. I use this plug-in as a stereo widener only, I don’t use the ambience recovery feature at all. Maybe I will down the road. I compared this plug to several other stereo wideners Including the JST Sidewidener, Izotope’s Stereo Imager, Goodhertz Mid-Side Matrix and Logic’s native stereo directional plug among others and this one did the best job of making it sound huge while still being undetectable unless you A/B it with the unprocessed audio. I just lower the mid a decibel or two, raise the sides a half decibel or so, set gain compensation and BOOM! This plug will most likely be on all my master chains from now on. Love it.

Z. Mo

13. Dezember 2021

Secret Weapon

Superb, spot on controls , but beware , you'll so love that you'll over abuse it easily .... i did lol

c. siebert

9. Dezember 2021

Skeptical at first...but

I wasn't quite sure about this , I'm a bass player and after using it boom instant depth and width

UAD User

9. Dezember 2021

great

nice plug to get more clear

V. Pop Hristov

1. Dezember 2021

glowing cherry

if u ask me,when u r making a cake,this is the cherry that u put on the top

A. Lindelöf

22. November 2021

Great polish

I think this plugin is great for adding that final subtle polish to a master. I use it together with the Precision Maximizer to create the master tracks, and it makes a good mix even better. Highly recommended.

J. Reichert

15. November 2021

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery!

The Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery is the secret weapon I didn't know I needed until I tried it.

S. Friedrich

26. Oktober 2021

Nice

Easy to use & nice sounding

M. Overman

28. September 2021

Secret Weapon

This plugin sat on the back shelf for years and now I cant believe it was ever there. I literally don't even touch the controls. Add it to your master bus once you feel you're finished and it will almost every time say...ok now you're finished. It is a very subtle polish that was missing.

p. hodji

20. September 2021

NICE STEREO

EASY TO USE FOR GREAT RESULT

A. Vasiliev

16. Juni 2021

Awesome plugin

Awesome plugin, such a fine workmanship is just great.
I tested it in demo for several days for the instruments separately and then when mixing, the question disappeared in the purchase.
I bought it now, I'm happy.
Something like this can of course be assembled, but it takes a lot of time.
Latitude, depth, frequency clipping and M/S in one bottle - Super !!!!

C. Prey

14. Mai 2021

nothing comparable out there

This tool is just brilliant, it adds depth and dimension to a mix like magic. Before buying, i tried a few other stereo tools to see if i can get the effect cheaper, but nope. They just do stereo widening. I'm glad i got it...thanks UAD and Bob Katz for this !

L. Martella

17. April 2021

Great

Excellent plug in, I use it on vocals and in mastering to give stereo to vocals and environment.
A really great plug in!

1-20 von 261 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14