325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 95 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Mann

30. Dezember 2020

Good

I never owned the original, and I only played on it at Guitar Center once. But in the 90's. this was the amp to get. along with the aluminum cone Hartke cabinets. so may records and live shows with this sound. The plug in has the the right sound. :)

D. Vogel

15. November 2020

Bass heaven

Amazing sound with this desired portion of bite and dirtiness. Embedding nicely into mixes. Excellent job, UA!

M. Moses

28. Oktober 2020

That Tone

Yup, it sounds and feels like a GK should. All the tones are there from GNR, Tool and a million other tones in between, if you need one bass amp to cover a lot of musical ground, it’s hard to go wrong with this one.

V. Bernardo

24. Oktober 2020

Wow!

Great sound!!

S. Karlsson

18. Oktober 2020

800RB Bass Amp

this bass amps is a very similar hardware, with this I get the bass track fixed quickly, and the setting option is very good

J. ALMANZA

27. August 2020

Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp

This is probably the best amp simulation I have ever heard. I was trying to find Duff Mckagan from Guns n' Roses sound and I nailed it with this pluging. It sound really well and has many options about speaker selection.

D. Adlington

21. Juli 2020

Sits in the mix very well

I paired the Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp with the Suhr PT100 Guitar amp on several songs now and I love how well the Gallien-Krueger 800RB sits in the mix with the drums and Guitar without too much work. If you are someone who loves the sound of a full and defined bass sound you will love this bass amp emulation. I have mainly used this on rock and heavy guitar songs but this will work great on Funk and pop as well.

H. Kakizawa

17. Juni 2020

great!

It is easier to handle than a real machine!

D. St.Blaine

16. Juni 2020

The sound of rock bass

I now have almost all the UAD bass amps. This was the latest and it really fulfills the last of my needs. For a strong focused bass tone that will fit perfectly between rock drums and a wall of electric guitars this amp really hits the sweet spot.

C. Park

27. Mai 2020

It' amazing bass sound!

I think it's better than Ampeg Series

S. Roefs

15. Mai 2020

Definition!

What a great amp! The sound is so focussed and detailed, it's amazing! Great when you need that well-defined bass guitar sound.

m. tatem

8. Mai 2020

Back in time! Nailed it!

This takes me back to great times when I owned the real amp! I can now get those great tones again with out all the fuss! Ua once again exceeds my expectations! Great Job!!

瞬. 道淵

3. Mai 2020

いいやつ

最高

D. Crespo Raimundo

25. April 2020

Muy buena calidad

Muy buena calidad

M. Campbell

21. April 2020

True to the original.

From my experience with the GK amp, this model has the same feel. It is a great tool to make your bass cut through the mix. This amp always had a very fast attack that gives your tracks punch that you can't get with the Ampeg style amps. The GK (along with the Ampeg SVT model) plugins are must-haves in your bass recording arsenal.

B. Wright

13. April 2020

Great plugin for a latin bassist

This is the amp I use for all my latin/salsa gigs and it’s great to know I can get that same sound for my recordings via this plugin. Thanks UA!

D. Pezzati

14. Februar 2020

Amazing tool for ITB recording

Perfect tool to monitoring your bass guitar (better than a DI sound) during recording session and to post edit while mixing and producing

H. Mendez

7. Februar 2020

Super usefull

Awsome plug in, very diffenent from ampeg, nice to have options

J. Johansson

30. Dezember 2019

Massive!

Most definitely one of the best bass amp simulations available! It has a lot of clarity and depth and works very well for most types of music. The only downside is that I find it a bit hard to control, as this is wild and crazy (not a bad thing though)!

B. Hardin

26. Dezember 2019

I really love it!

Has the GK growl... very nice.

41-60 von 95 Ergebnisse