Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

User-Rezensionen

Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 96 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. MACMULLEN

12. Januar 2022

finest bass amp

this GK has the entire system in one unit ,all that is required for ya'll bass masters
thanks UAD

V. Barták

12. Januar 2022

Excellent!

I use it with my MusicMan and I am completely satisfied. Faithful sound and great ease of work.

L. Segalla

11. Januar 2022

The sound I wanted

Very fast to use, great tone, rich and defined. I was searching for my bass sound but I wasn’t satisfied with the Ampeg simulation; when I tried this one I immediately chose to get it, as this is the best by far… and it sits in the mix perfectly!!

K. Babic

5. Januar 2022

It sounds like an 800RB

We yust reamped a DI and it sounds like the real 800RB.
It would be cool if there is a mic edit like the Marshall amp plugs.

J. Flynn Dale

12. Dezember 2021

This is it, kick ass bass!!!

If you are looking for this kick ass bass sound look no further, this is a bass amp even Brown Mark from Prince and the Revolution would be proud of!!!

T. van Vliet

5. September 2021

Unique sound

Wanted to ease up creating a good bass sound when recording through DI. This plugin does it for me. Very unique sound: dry, woody and pumping bass amplifier.

r. denger

18. Juli 2021

Deep bass

Great sound and very responsive. Easy to use

K. Ikeda

22. Juni 2021

It gives “punch” to the naked sound

I had assembled my own fletless bass and tried it out by bypass mode. But no particular feelings came out at all. But things changed after I start using this plug-in. This one changed my sound no matter who says what.

F. San Filippo

13. Juni 2021

Does what’s on the tin.

Sounds like a GK! If you dig that sound, you’ll want this. Good to have as an alternative to the indispensable Ampeg.

I. Sevruk

12. Juni 2021

Wonderful amp

Nice sound, suits perfectly for slap, this emulation is much better than the Line 6 POD HD version

S. Winkler

4. Mai 2021

Solid. Rich. Defined.

The GK, simply put, gets killer bass tone right from the start. It’s fast, smooth, punch comes to a mix right now and ready. Inspirational!

J. Manness

26. April 2021

The bass amp sim to get

I’m not into the Ampeg sims, but this GK sim sounds incredible and you can use an Ampeg cab IR if you want that flavor. Try this and the Softube Eden amp and see which tone you prefer.

D. Montoya

14. April 2021

Everyone is here is right. Best bass tone in seconds.

I wish I'd found this before the UAD ampeg suite I purchased.

D. Ironside

8. März 2021

Gallien-Krueger 800RB BassAmp

Sounds Great ! Best bass amp so far.

L. St John-Mosse

22. Februar 2021

Sounds just like you want the bass to sound

I found all the Ampeg stuff too woolly and junky - always did for playing live too. This gives me the sound I like from the bass. Does it sound 'a bit 90s'? - Maybe... Prefer that to 'a bit 60s' I guess. No brainer. I was looking to UA for plugins I could 'set and forget' and just get on with tracking. This is the best quality bass sound I've ever got in my home studio and it takes the least effort. Sits in the mix perfectly.

R. Cote

28. Januar 2021

This plugin Rock your bass!

Don't hesitate to bought it.

N. Flores

28. Januar 2021

Muy buen preamp de bass

Felicidades por este maravilloso plugin!!!

N. Flores

28. Januar 2021

Muy buen preamp de bass

Felicidades por este maravilloso plugin!!!

D. Ivanchenkov

23. Januar 2021

Real G&K in my lap top

This is a real Krueger. Very believable texture. Grgrgrrr!

R. Cote

21. Januar 2021

Very good Amp!

Just what I needed. Thank you Universal Audio.

21-40 von 96 Ergebnisse