Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$49.00

Du sparst 75%

User-Rezensionen

Galaxy Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 315 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Pigman

14. Juni 2024

Jot to the Ears

Beautiful, simple and a delight to add echo and reverb to give tracks full depth and dimension.

Not to mention, its green !

D. Lewis

10. Juni 2024

Amazing! And Warm!

This plugin sounds amazing with guitar and vocals!! It’s being used in one of my betas as we speak!

G. Costa

8. Juni 2024

Old Style!

Once you've understood it, it's very useful.

O. Morris

8. Juni 2024

Galaxy Sound

Great Sounding Plugin

J. Burrows

19. Mai 2024

Really Good Plug-In

Sweet sounding plug-in. Sometimes a part needs a little extra something. This can make it just sound better.

M. Fulwider

17. Mai 2024

Get the EP-34 before going for this tape echo!

Ok, don't get me wrong, this is a cool tape delay! If you had never used the EP-34 you would love it! But, the EP-34 IMHO is just WAY cooler sounding. Wait for a big sale on this one to add it to your plugin library! It has its own flavor that can add in certain situations!

T. TzwSVsOw

9. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

G. Sifakis

7. Mai 2024

Amazing emulator!

Space echo was something I've always wanted in my studio but age and prices of the hardwares always kept me thinking it twice! Well this is a problem of the past since I have purchased Galaxy tape echo! Simple to use with virtually limitless possibilities! Really fun to use and experiment with your sounds! Oh! And it sounds amazing!

T. bryan

5. Mai 2024

BEST OF THE BEST

Sounds as good as the original thing, but what else would I expect from UA!

c. nagel

2. Mai 2024

99% am Original

Wir haben die Hardwareversion im Studio- es ist beruhigend das Original schonen zu können und das lästige Tapewechseln fällt auch weg.
Danke UA Team:)

A. Holbert

14. April 2024

Must Have!

As a Guitar Player, This is the best sounding emulation I have heart so far and it you get it sale You might feel like you need UAD some additional Money. LOL. All Jokes Aside It's Incredible!
Thank You UAD TEAM!

B. Seidendorf

14. Februar 2024

Top

What can I say? Just add this sprinkle of magic in your side chain

R. El Rifai

18. Januar 2024

Can't live without it now

I didn't know that this plugin would become a staple for me when I bought it. Literally can't do anything without it now!

A. Ogarev

17. Januar 2024

Galaxy Tape Echo

super++

P. Kalous

16. Januar 2024

opinion

Hello,
all ok but only Galaxy Tape Echo and The Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor didn't appear in my ProTools 11.
Lexicon 224, and others, yes.
Pavel

J. Janev

14. Januar 2024

My favorite tape echo!

It sounds like a real tape with those pitch and glitch movements! I usually set the delay slightly to the left and the reverb to the right - this gives a very nice space to the sound. And since it can't be set to a very long delay, I put another plugin before it with an extra delay to achieve slower repeats. The sound is so real!

G. Rostock

12. Januar 2024

Total waste of money

Went back to the free Ableton echo, as this has no tail and really is just a bright reverb.

1-20 von 315 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16