Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

User-Rezensionen

Galaxy Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 246 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Metzger

2. Dezember 2022

Good for transient smear if that’s your thing .

I ended up with this plug in when I purchased the classic fx bundle for the Roland dimension d plug in I didn’t receive. After trying the galaxy tape echo I noticed that it sounded off time compared to the uad Roland space echo , and lacks the depth . I wish I owned the uad Roland 201 version instead , which echos are on the beat instead of a flutter the sounds like smeared transients .

h. josemans

15. November 2022

Great and really super Tape Echo to use when appropriate to use!

Great and really super Tape Echo to use when appropriate to use!

A. Smith

8. September 2022

That extra warmth on your channels

Great for adding that extra warmth on any of your channels. Recommended!

M. Park

1. September 2022

Best

Best classic Tape Echo!

B. Langham

29. August 2022

Love this

Easy to use and sounds great

d. curtiss

13. Juni 2022

Nice

give any dry track some space. Easy and effective.

S. Gauri

2. Juni 2022

Sounds nice

Glad I got this.

b. stock

25. März 2022

Good, but...

Owning an original RE-301 for 15 years, I can say this does a good job of emulating tape echo. That being said...This costs 100.00 more than another plug that has WAY more features, and sounds more accurate. The one advantage I can see is low-latency for tracking live. Is it worth the extra 100.00? You decide. And NOTHING can replace the fear of real tape breaking in the middle of one's set ;-)

n. binns

15. Januar 2022

Faithful to the Original

Remember using the hardware Roland version in the late 80s & being blown away with the universes it can take you to. This thing is a great emulation and very faithful to the original. UAD knocked this out of the park.

N. Zela

10. Januar 2022

Great Plug-In

I was sceptical ... but I'm a fan of this Plug-In. It sounds as natural as a digital approach of a classic analogue Tape Echo can sound. I'm not a huge fan of the Tape old and new settings though ... In my opinion that's where the limit of digital is for «used tape» – but maybe time and some other projects will prove me wrong ...

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Classic delay

Get your Rock a Billy going.

E. Fritsch

30. Oktober 2021

Galaxy

Yes. Buy it.

A. Mikheev

26. Oktober 2021

Tape delay with no boundaries

Flexible and smooth.

W. Burdis

19. August 2021

Prog. no, wait...Dub...what? Fripp?

Before the Internet We had to make our own fun. Out of wood. Being Old I can truthfully say:
"This is Rock against Racism, Left Wing, pre Tony-Blair-Tape-Echo-Bendy-Ness".

....and I can not hear the difference to the real McCoy. And I should know. Now, Where are my Tom Robinson Dentures...?

G. Porrino

3. Juli 2021

Galaxy Tape echo

Very pleased. Great to have in my arsenal.

J. Sanchez

16. Juni 2021

Delay súper versátil

He utilizado este delay para batería,voz o guitarra y el resultado es sencillamente espectacular…..no todos los delays pueden llegar a ser tan versátiles ….. un clásico atemporal ……

K. Marshall

8. Mai 2021

Space is the Place

New convert to UA plugins, and getting great results from the wilder end of this amazing Echo. Adds so much space and atmosphere, and so much to explore - the presets are great to understand the possibilities

UAD User

6. April 2021

Love it!

Just used it on a trumpet line on a recent mix! Sounds Very Organic!!

C. Belien

14. Januar 2021

Didn't need it, bought it, did not regret it.

Clear echo. Unbelievable how vintage stuff can make your music sound this modern.

J. Brett

6. Januar 2021

GALAXY TAPE ECHO

purchased this tape echo and it has turned out one of the better moves in life love the sounds and ease of use

1-20 von 246 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13