Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$149.00

Du sparst 25%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$149.00

Du sparst 25%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Galaxy Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 148 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Klein

16. August 2016

Still love it

I still love this plugin - one of my favorite UAD tools.
Great sounding and indispensable - even if we saw a lot of great delay plugins in the recent years.

But - still no option for customizing the size ?
This is my main concern with UAD plugins. Even Apple reworked a lot of their plugins for that reason.
Come on UAD, is it really that hard to implement this feature when you are rewriting the UI anyway?
My eyes are always bleeding with some of your plugins.

M. Clay

4. August 2016

Bless The UAD♫

❤ This Galaxy!

I am gobsmacked at your kindness. I NEED the Roland. Please keep supporting it. I make DUB and it is integral to my sound and there is nothing else on the market quite like it.

The GALAXY is wonderful. I am enjoying it as much if not more than the Roland. It is fitting the DUB REGGAE amazingly. I have already made a Dub Track with it. So guys if you make Dub and you are looking for a vintage high quality delay this will work just fine.

I owe you one for this UAD. You sure know how to treat your customers well. It is no surprise your company is excelling. Thanks.

T. McKinnon

2. August 2016

Thank You Universal Audio!!!

When you guys did not renew your license with Roland...I saw the rumbles in blogs and articles and just a few days ago begin to rethink my investment. I am commented to UA both hardware and software and plan to stay the course with this company and their superior products. Anyway I love the 201 and now that you have put out your own I love your version. And the fact that you support the Roland version and gave customers who paid for the 201 the Galaxy let me know that you do care about us!

Also it sounds amazing thanks again!!!!!

R. Rodriguez

3. August 2016

differences

what is the difference between this and the Space Echo plugin??

P. Degen

15. August 2016

What happened to Roland?

Well, to be completely honest, I have this plugin for quiet a while now (but then it was called Roland Space echo), and I seldom use it in tracks. It works fine, but somehow I can't find good use with it.

H. Barnard

1. August 2016

5 Stars

Great sounding effect, but also very useful for creative sound design... awesome!

M. Szynkowski

16. März 2019

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

J. Wüllner

15. Februar 2019

Not only a delay, not only a reverb, so much more

I really love to mess up sounds with this thing. I often record only my return channel while messing around with it and slice the sound scapes to create unique rythmic patterns. Stunning and weird on guitar or piano & strings in a very lovely way. A must-have.

d. platipodis

22. Januar 2019

Solid

Works on everything

I. Semenov

15. Januar 2019

Classic for world, new level for me

Beautifully, amazing and sometime cosmic sound on guitars, vocals etc. I never
thought the tape delay will get so big place in my personally FX-world.

M. Korovenko

13. Januar 2019

Galaxy Tape Echo

Very versatile little fella, I love how it sounds on strings.

E. King

16. Dezember 2018

As close as you’ll get to real thing

Sounds great, all the joy of a real space echo without the maintainace hassles. Never will quite get the same random delight of a hardware unit but as close as you get to real thing.

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Galaxy Tape Echo

Nothing beats the sound of an actual tape echo but you can get some pretty neat sounds out of this plugin

M. Diaz Velez

14. Dezember 2018

Tape pe pe pe Echo cho cho cho... analog feeling on digital world!

Amazing emulation!!! You need to use your ears, instead the screen, is music, and this emulation has the sound and feel of real thing. Just try and let it amaze you.

M. David

13. Dezember 2018

Amazing, ing, ing, ing.

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

M. David

13. Dezember 2018

Amazing, ing, ing, ing,

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

1-20 von 148 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8