Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Galaxy Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 224 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Schenck

2. November 2020

So dope

Soooo dooope. Feels amazing.

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

...

...

c. soyugazi

27. Oktober 2020

Galaxy tape echo

Very successful plugin. It matters.

R. Martinez

26. Oktober 2020

Amazing clone!

This is not only the real thing regarding the graphic interface, but sound-wise it's just breathtaking how faithful to the actual outboard gear it is. Kudos to UA for this amazing results.

j. ROCHE

23. Oktober 2020

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

j. ROCHE

23. Oktober 2020

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

r. longaretti

16. Oktober 2020

Molto simile all’originale !

T. Delannay

15. Oktober 2020

Pro UAD

J’adore. Ça fonctionne, Merci UAD.

UAD User

4. Oktober 2020

Much like the real thing

I love it. I was looking for something for both a guitar hook and vocals and it’s amazing. I’m using it mainly in parallel for mixing at the moment (adds amazing Texture and depth to lead vocals) but can’t wait to commit and track with it in console to be inspired by the craziness. You won’t regret it.

D. Poznaks

3. Oktober 2020

Creative

Great!

J. Park

13. September 2020

Make me feel good when I play my Strat.

I have played the guitar over 30 years. I have used tons of delay box including Roland.
UA Galaxy tape echo is very realistic, so always it make me smile whenever I play my Strat.

J. López Uribe

12. September 2020

Favourite on guitars

Great plugin for addding depth to your tracks

J. Wilson

11. September 2020

Great Warm Sound

Great warm sound that emulates that classic tape echo warmth you are looking for. Love it, thank you UA!

E. Grebeznieks

10. September 2020

Good

Tape Echo is a great tool in my musical Arsenal

T. HIGUCHI

10. September 2020

ギターに良く合う

ディレイタイムを短くしてフィードバックをほぼゼロまで絞った時のギターが気持ち良い。

R. Silich

5. September 2020

Just WOW

Absolutely amazing plugin, love it!!!

R. Metelkin

31. August 2020

interstellar?

Wherever I use it, it always turns out atmospheric and voluminous, I especially liked to work with it on guitars. Very ambient and shimmer, top in my Delay collection

M. Pribble

24. August 2020

Sounds exactly like I remember!

I owned one of these bad boys back in the day and this sounds just like it!! brings back so many wonderful memories just using the plug in!!

E. Koch

20. August 2020

not complaining..

it's not the roland i don't have,
but yeah; this is one super sweet tape saturation muti delay for sure...
i have nothing to compare it to, but that's the same reason i certainly appreciate having it :)

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

My Favorite

My favorite plugin. When you have a Radiohead preset you know I’m gonna love it.

1-20 von 224 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12