Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

User-Rezensionen

Galaxy Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 246 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Thomas

23. Dezember 2020

Great delay. Interesting vibe verb. Pre-delay would be an awesome addition

I like this tape delay and especially the 3 different tape options, though I usually use “new”. It sounds different than the other tape delay and the cooper time cube, a more useable delay for most things imo - guitar, voice, keys, bgs. The verb on bgs is really cool too.

h. oshima

14. Dezember 2020

ボーカル

ボーカルに掛けると余韻が綺麗で、艶が出て良いです。

M. Schenck

2. November 2020

So dope

Soooo dooope. Feels amazing.

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

...

...

c. soyugazi

27. Oktober 2020

Galaxy tape echo

Very successful plugin. It matters.

R. Martinez

26. Oktober 2020

Amazing clone!

This is not only the real thing regarding the graphic interface, but sound-wise it's just breathtaking how faithful to the actual outboard gear it is. Kudos to UA for this amazing results.

j. ROCHE

23. Oktober 2020

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

j. ROCHE

23. Oktober 2020

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

r. longaretti

16. Oktober 2020

Molto simile all’originale !

T. Delannay

15. Oktober 2020

Pro UAD

J’adore. Ça fonctionne, Merci UAD.

UAD User

4. Oktober 2020

Much like the real thing

I love it. I was looking for something for both a guitar hook and vocals and it’s amazing. I’m using it mainly in parallel for mixing at the moment (adds amazing Texture and depth to lead vocals) but can’t wait to commit and track with it in console to be inspired by the craziness. You won’t regret it.

D. Poznaks

3. Oktober 2020

Creative

Great!

J. Park

13. September 2020

Make me feel good when I play my Strat.

I have played the guitar over 30 years. I have used tons of delay box including Roland.
UA Galaxy tape echo is very realistic, so always it make me smile whenever I play my Strat.

J. López Uribe

12. September 2020

Favourite on guitars

Great plugin for addding depth to your tracks

J. Wilson

11. September 2020

Great Warm Sound

Great warm sound that emulates that classic tape echo warmth you are looking for. Love it, thank you UA!

E. Grebeznieks

10. September 2020

Good

Tape Echo is a great tool in my musical Arsenal

T. HIGUCHI

10. September 2020

ギターに良く合う

ディレイタイムを短くしてフィードバックをほぼゼロまで絞った時のギターが気持ち良い。

R. Silich

5. September 2020

Just WOW

Absolutely amazing plugin, love it!!!

R. Metelkin

31. August 2020

interstellar?

Wherever I use it, it always turns out atmospheric and voluminous, I especially liked to work with it on guitars. Very ambient and shimmer, top in my Delay collection

M. Pribble

24. August 2020

Sounds exactly like I remember!

I owned one of these bad boys back in the day and this sounds just like it!! brings back so many wonderful memories just using the plug in!!

21-40 von 246 Ergebnisse