Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

321-340 von 737 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Milyukov

17. Januar 2017

Great plugin!!!

I liked !!

K. Crews

16. Januar 2017

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Unreal amazing on vocals, acoustic guitars, and love love on the drum buss
I have also used the Fairchild as my final bus limiter for TV and Film.

S. Pappinen Hillert

12. Januar 2017

Great flavours

Actually, a lot more exciting than I thought it would be to have all these quit similar plug-ins

A. Boettcher

12. Januar 2017

Well, it was on sale and so I bought it...

And it was a good choice. Seriously, a nice compressor/limiter plugin. Let´s Knopfler a little.

J. Dockerty

12. Januar 2017

Beautiful

Piece of Tube sweetness

C. Perez Fajardo

11. Januar 2017

Fairchild baby

It's awesome, put it on any drum bus, guitar bus, your master bus, and hear your mix come to life.

J. Dockerty

6. Januar 2017

Need a replacement for a Girlfriend?

Get this When you want the Perfect Suck and Blow system exactly like what you get in the real world ;)

B. Lewinski

5. Januar 2017

great workstation

like the fairchild limitier, it works also great as master limiter.

UAD User

3. Januar 2017

Fairchild makes a difference and has its own sound

I got this with a voucher having bought the Octo Satellite Thunderbolt. I normally use the Teletronix LA 2A plugin or its various versions because they sound so good on the mostly acoustic material I record. I did own a TLA C1 compressor hardware unit and I left it in the master buss and everything I did went through it. I sold it when I heard the LA 2A plugin but I have to say that the Fairchild plugin sounds just as convincing. It's different to LA 2A (and my old hardware) but it is very useable and I find myself applying it in every possible way (tracking, mixing or mastering). It's very processor hungry and if I didn't have the OCTO Satellite I'd soon run out of processing headroom. It suit my present setup very well. I use the Apollo Twin Duo as a principal front end. (not professional and it's all I need) Holmesflute (on Soundcloud)

J. North

2. Januar 2017

Gorgeous

Absolutely beautiful compressor and a totally legit emulation.

j. elliott

30. Dezember 2016

definite improvement over the legacy version.

not quite the real thing, but a worthy emu nonetheless. well worth your time.

R. WILLIAMS

30. Dezember 2016

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

I see why it's in every major Studio because it's a must-have piece of audio gear and it sounds amazing on everything I love it.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Pearson

30. Dezember 2016

Balls of steel

Someone just grabbed my mix by the balls and squeezed it with the tightest grip in history. This is the BOMB.

T. Smabakk

29. Dezember 2016

Wonderful plugin

This plugin adds a level of quality immediately and will be used over and over. Warmth and punch, wonderful balance and harmonics. Just go and get it. Now.

J. Johansson

24. Dezember 2016

Warm color tool

And great sounding compressor

R. Sandor

23. Dezember 2016

Thick and big sound

Thick and big sound, Great on vocals, drums and bass guitar. Its sound color is amazing. Thanks UA

M. Guerreiro

21. Dezember 2016

OMG

This is my favorite Drum bus! It brings the sound to a new perspective, today I can't mix anything without this toy! Also love this guy on the bass and vocals.

M. Papatonis

19. Dezember 2016

Better Than Waves

I'd been using the Waves version for years and had mixed feelings about it. Now I know what it's really supposed to sound like.

J. White

18. Dezember 2016

A little bit of magic

Running anything with a slight amount of low end material through this product really emphasises the bass frequencies and gives depth to that low spectrum of sound. You really only need to kiss the compressor, at short time constraints, to get a great sound.

K. Fathi

16. Dezember 2016

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Excellent!

321-340 von 737 Ergebnisse