Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 112 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. leisander

7. Juli 2017

Wow

This sounds really good on electric guitar with some of the presets by softly tapping strings with your pick you can get some sounds from outer space

l. maplanka

6. Juli 2017

Great

Just the kind of quirky I needed. Great for sonic explorers.

R. Holder

5. Juli 2017

UA Nailed It...

Very nice plug-in. It sounds like Eventide!! It's just what I needed!!

g. Pascual

3. Juli 2017

No difference:

I used to enjoy this amazing H910 back in the days and now I still have it on my computer and my recording studio. Love it! Thanks Universal Audio Team!

T. Hinton

29. Juni 2017

Harmonize and widen with ease

This thing widens every vocal and instrument with no artifacts a great and different sounding plugin when desired thumbs up from me UAD thanks!!!!

R. MACMULLEN

22. Juni 2017

kool keys processor

the perfect addition for keys ,unlimited processor of kool enhancements .digg it !!!
retroshackRecording

l. aversano

16. Juni 2017

Ottimo Plugin

Plugin molto interessante , ottimo nelle sue funzionalità e sopratutto firmato Universal Audio , che è una VERA GARANZIA DI QUALITA' . Grazie al Team Uad

J. Fisher

8. Mai 2017

Does what it does.

I got this specifically to record some chip-tune guys. It seems to be working really well.

W. Mangione

16. April 2017

wonderful

crucial to have an amazing effect on your track

UAD User

3. April 2017

Dope!

This plug-in is super versatile. Drums, Bass, Keys, Vocals, etc. The mix function allows you to dial-in even the most insane sounds that may potentially originate from this beast. You won't be disappointed in the Eventide's ability to transform multiple sound sources. Happy Harmonizing!

UAD User

9. März 2017

Very cool plugin

Excellent for adding some wierd texture and a bit of randomness to the sound. I also love the space it creates.

UAD User

23. Januar 2017

I love this thing!

I'm still trying to figure out the endless possibilities of the H910, and for someone who likes to experiment with music and sound effects, this is already a staple of my collection. So far I've used it on vocals, automating the delay and feedback. So good. I only wish there were PRESETS. Maybe you have them, but they're not working for me, and apparently it's been a known problem for a while. I don't like to rely on presets, but it would be nice to have a reference point for some of the drum effects they used in the demo, etc. Nevertheless, if you are adventurous, this plug is for you. Please make more plug-ins like this, UAD!!!

M. Palma

14. Januar 2017

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

simply superb

J. De Robertis

13. Januar 2017

Best Vintage Fx Plugin

If you want that really vintage effects for your tracks on music productions, this is the best plugin to be creative.

M. Bramley

5. Januar 2017

Pure class!

What can I say about the H910 that hasn't already been said! I remember the original & so this plug in was a must have for me! It sounds like the original but still has that analogue sound! Nothing is like it! I look forward to the UA H949...maybe? please!

O. Kogut

28. Dezember 2016

Really cool

Original and cool plugin. Vintage but really useful.

L. LEVY-BENCHETON

25. Dezember 2016

HARMONIZER

Amazing !!!! A must have
Viva UAD

P. Blevins

17. Dezember 2016

Killer Effect

I have not used the HW so I have no point of reference there but as soon as I got this plugin I put it use. Incredible and very inspirational sounds come from this thing. Well worth it.

P. Whitfield

13. Dezember 2016

Awesome

I love this plug in!!!!!!! Such a wide range of sounds and vibes. I'm a huge fan of every UA plug in I've heard...just wish I could afford to have them all.

R. Lamarque

12. Dezember 2016

Amazing for my audio project

I just say: Great!

41-60 von 112 Ergebnisse