Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 95 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. Kiddulat

15. Oktober 2019

The Sound Of The 80`s

like voice capitain Future Battlestar Galactica German zylon robot voice and the six milions dollar man German 80´S TV Series white the plug the 80`s is back in the 2019

M. Kavvadias

6. Oktober 2019

Awesome sound, but where are the presets?

I love it, use it on vocals, guitars all the time, it is just great. But... someday the presets disappeared from the menu! Strange but true. I think it's a known issue but not fixed yet.
Otherwise a 5 star plugin.

E. Blake

23. September 2019

Takes me back

Brilliant plugin.We used the hardware Eventide H 910 in the 80’s & 90’s along with our Lexicon & Delta Lab.This Eventide plugin does what we want.Cheers

K. Gilroy

13. Juni 2019

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer - Dual Widerner Combo

This is the only version that's sounds like the real deal to me. I've been using this since 1980 and here's my Dual Widener Combo cofig: Left -1 / Right +1 and split em' 4 milliseconds apart anywhere from 10 to 40 depending on how deep you want it. Say Left 14 and Right 17. So that's 4 instances 2 -L / 2-R ... Double Wide! Nothing gets this sound without noticeable unwanted phasing. - Gilroy

C. Paschall

25. Januar 2019

Cool effect!

Still exploring different uses for this guy but it's definitely been a fun new tool to add to the box.

J. Maasakkers

18. Dezember 2018

Eventide H910

Just very exiting en get's you to a lot of creative idea's , love this plug in!!

R. Beld

17. Dezember 2018

Great vibey sound

Great sound to give an instant vibe. Would be great if there was a duo mode like Eventide's own version so you can do the pensado pitch trick 101 and 99 % at the same time.

y. m

15. Dezember 2018

great Effect

great effect plugin!

K. Sluiter

15. Dezember 2018

really useful plug in!

I bought the H910 originally because I had to recall a project that had them in their session. I now use it regularly on almost everything I do. Great for the micro pitch shift ( I use 2 plugs for this). Also great for de-tuning. Would be even more useful if keyboard responded to MIDI

C. Valentine

14. Dezember 2018

Oooh instant space

Have been using this in a bunch of ways. I drop it on keys and it’s instant space. I drop it on vocals and it’s a consistent solid octave sound. It’s soo pleasant to the ears. Thx for making this plug

V. Gerasenkov

5. Dezember 2018

Great!

Magic wand to make dim track interesting. But you need to be careful, because it is very easy to over-salt.
Feel I will use this a lot.
Thank you, UA!

高. 弥歩

20. April 2018

very good

It is good to have lots of very good samples when changing settings

e. hartwell

23. Februar 2018

Eventide HD910 Harmonizer- drummers perspective

For me, having never owned an Eventude HD910 Harmonizer, the plug-in is definitely tricky to dial in. I did use it on both a bass guitar crush aux and a guitar crush aux to give the tune a little extra tone and texture- And after a little elbow greese it worked well.
I’m sure with more time this plug-in will become more intuitive.

A. King

4. Februar 2018

Pretty Cool.

This is one of those plugins that didn’t know you needed until you tried it on an instrument. I see why people in past have raved about it years ago. This plugin is spot on to the original.

E. Halterman

13. Januar 2018

Nice, like the original!

A beautiful plugin!

a. sharma

21. Dezember 2017

the plugin will only operate in console

the plugin will only operate in the console. Why is this so, why was this not mentioned in the description when purchasing this plugin.

Z. Kovács

1. Dezember 2017

Magician

I use it in 1.01. The singer move one step forward!

Z. Kovács

1. Dezember 2017

The chorus effect

I use it in 1.01 for vocals, just for fun! The singer is one step forward!

s. crichton

26. November 2017

Very buggy

When and if it runs it is as good as hardware, Just in my case I have had numerous authourisations issues and with the last update the plugin will only operate in console. Probably more sensible to buy the direct eventide one to allow better support

E. Wohl

6. November 2017

Amazing

What can I say, I always wanted one of these and now I feel like I have one, great job!!

1-20 von 95 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5