Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 124 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Macaulay

23. Juli 2021

Unique sound

Try it out. In certain applications, it's irreplaceable

R. Nordström

9. Juli 2021

This UAD plugin eats your dsp

The plugin it self is quite cool and were used by ABBA as Led Zeppelin, it has absolutely it's strengths both as a delay and as a pitch-shifter, but it literally eats your DSP. I've two 16 cards and I still think it uses 8 or 12% of ONE SINGLE unit once automated... it's not okey. The plugin is with other words very poor programmed compared to UAD's own products like 1176 and such which you can stack 4-8 units equally dps usage to one single 910 harmonizer... with that being said.. if you can achieve the pitch things or delay things with other units or plugins I'd strongly recommend be used with that or just buy the hardware..

short text:
+ Cool effect unit

- eating your DSP
- poor programmed

i. hopton

28. Februar 2021

Eventide Harmonizer h910

Great product excellent quality plugin the eventide h910 harmonizer give great colour to my mixes and fills out the mix perfactly again uad has bought to us a other great plugin worth every penny thanks to uad

M. Ulis

1. Februar 2021

Like the real thing

After playing around with this plug for a bit I soon realized it was the bit of magic some of my fave producers have used to create some wildness in their tracks.

D. Perini

19. Januar 2021

H910 Harmonizer

Molto simile all'hw! Testato in parallelo con un pezzo originale. Fantastico!

K. Turner

15. Januar 2021

Great on drums!

Getting spectacular snare drum sounds. So far, I've only gone through the presets. Bought it because I hoped I'd get believable vocal doubles. I can say that it's better at that task than anything else I've tried, and I've tried several dedicated doubler plug-ins, including "signature" plugs. But it's still not quite good enough that I'd actually use it for that. I expect to find other uses for this fascinating plug-in, but it's too soon to say.

J. Weber

26. Dezember 2020

Super!!

Love it! There are presets, just not in the usual place. Great Plugin. Very pleased!

I. Sevruk

11. Dezember 2020

Great thing

Useful tool and also amazing toy to play with

A. Bonenfant

16. Oktober 2020

Sicky bro

It’s filthy yo

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

For any gerne

A great addition to the studio

D. Stillman

10. August 2020

Blows away soundtoys micro shift out of the water.

I’ve used sound toys micro shift for years and always wanted to purchase the uad eventide but convinced myself to save money and use what I already have the “micro shift” I finally caved after I tried a demo and purchased the eventide. I absolutely love it and it’s the sauce. micro shift is great this is even better.

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Great

Love it. Use it on backing vocals

M. Franco

10. Juli 2020

The 80s are here!!!

You can use this on ... everything ... Voice, drums, toms, snare, kick ... This is a great tool if you know how to use it right. READ THE MANUAL to get the best of it!!! 80s are back!

M. Fletcher

5. Juli 2020

Instant Depth

Just the default setting on an aux bus does wonders. Love the randomness of the detune. Just blend it in to any track. Sounds thick and wide but not obvious.

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

A lot more versatile than expected!

You can put this thing on basically everything and it works ;-)

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

P. McLaughlin

24. Juni 2020

I haven't even...

Read the manual yet. I own this and micro pitch and they are different beasts. I like this one for snare widening and that 70s vocal effect. I recommend for back up vocals, gang vocals, lead. I'd like to try it on guitar soon as well.

P. McLaughlin

10. Juni 2020

But what about?

I didn't buy this during my last outing because I had the Microshift. This is different. I'm not gonna lie I go to the Bennie and jets setting and blend it with vocals and snare. It's a very musical pitch-shift and I will say one thing UAD is great at is modeling vintage units.

K. Prior

6. April 2020

I love this piece.

I was really inspired by it.

J. Westra

11. Februar 2020

Very good

This gets it with room to control and mix the effects very good

1-20 von 124 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7