Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 135 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. maskell

30. Juli 2022

Still playing

cool sounds. So many things to explore. Endless possibilities.

A. Smith

14. Juli 2022

Subtle Sophistication in my recordings

It is challenging to use this tastefully. I’m new to recording and like how the H910 plug-in takes my mediocre guitars to a higher level. Makes me want to be a better player and mixer!

B. TAYLOR

19. Juni 2022

Cant scroll presets

Unlike all the other UAD plugins you can't scroll presets with this one. which is a real bummer as the presets are so dramatic from one to the other- they say it's the developers fault.. passing the buck. What ever happened to Quality control? It's also a DSP hog.

b. chamberland

12. Juni 2022

Wow just wow

Dawm i love this effect is awesome for sound ghostly

K. pentecost

23. Januar 2022

Very specific, fairly weird, but amazing

Just started to scratch the surface of the H910. It uses a lot of DSP, but is a very powerful tool. Plan on printing it and then removing the plugin to free up DSP. Very surgical for thickening up tracks, or it can get downright metaphysical as well. One of the more interesting plugins to mess around with. Not the first one I’d buy, but if you’re looking for something different or need to thicken or play with the pitch, the H910 can do it

E. Blake

21. Januar 2022

Original game changer

I lost my h949 when I left Edinburgh n just thankful to have this brilliant plugin.I’ll get my hardware back n use them together.If you’ve not used Eventide on guitar,keys or vocals you truly are missing out on the original voodoo fx machines.Thanks UAD the world runs on your gear.Cheers

N. Merrick

28. Dezember 2021

Eventide H910

I have used the hardware version for years! It is wonderful to have represented so well in a plugin!

M. Gonzalez

17. Dezember 2021

H910 Harmonizer

My UAD best version of the H910 could not be accurately reviewed because it has no presets. It actually does work at all. I have the Eventide H910 vst Version through another audio company, and because I liked the Plugin, I wanted to get UADs take on it. Unfortunately, all attempts at customer service are not available. I am banned from complaining when things don't work correct by ULA.

L. Cohen

1. November 2021

One of my favorites

Use 2 in their own send bus each slightly detuned to fatten up the ordinary. Sounds better than the original.

N. Mueller

14. September 2021

Outrages good!

I can't believe how good this thing sounds. It is so much fun!

D. Alley

15. August 2021

Eventide Rocks

I have been using Eventide products since the 70s and am pleased to use their plugins with my Pro Tools productions.

I. Macaulay

23. Juli 2021

Unique sound

Try it out. In certain applications, it's irreplaceable

R. Nordström

9. Juli 2021

This UAD plugin eats your dsp

The plugin it self is quite cool and were used by ABBA as Led Zeppelin, it has absolutely it's strengths both as a delay and as a pitch-shifter, but it literally eats your DSP. I've two 16 cards and I still think it uses 8 or 12% of ONE SINGLE unit once automated... it's not okey. The plugin is with other words very poor programmed compared to UAD's own products like 1176 and such which you can stack 4-8 units equally dps usage to one single 910 harmonizer... with that being said.. if you can achieve the pitch things or delay things with other units or plugins I'd strongly recommend be used with that or just buy the hardware..

short text:
+ Cool effect unit

- eating your DSP
- poor programmed

i. hopton

28. Februar 2021

Eventide Harmonizer h910

Great product excellent quality plugin the eventide h910 harmonizer give great colour to my mixes and fills out the mix perfactly again uad has bought to us a other great plugin worth every penny thanks to uad

M. Ulis

1. Februar 2021

Like the real thing

After playing around with this plug for a bit I soon realized it was the bit of magic some of my fave producers have used to create some wildness in their tracks.

D. Perini

19. Januar 2021

H910 Harmonizer

Molto simile all'hw! Testato in parallelo con un pezzo originale. Fantastico!

K. Turner

15. Januar 2021

Great on drums!

Getting spectacular snare drum sounds. So far, I've only gone through the presets. Bought it because I hoped I'd get believable vocal doubles. I can say that it's better at that task than anything else I've tried, and I've tried several dedicated doubler plug-ins, including "signature" plugs. But it's still not quite good enough that I'd actually use it for that. I expect to find other uses for this fascinating plug-in, but it's too soon to say.

J. Weber

26. Dezember 2020

Super!!

Love it! There are presets, just not in the usual place. Great Plugin. Very pleased!

I. Sevruk

11. Dezember 2020

Great thing

Useful tool and also amazing toy to play with

A. Bonenfant

16. Oktober 2020

Sicky bro

It’s filthy yo

1-20 von 135 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7