Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 115 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

For any gerne

A great addition to the studio

D. Stillman

10. August 2020

Blows away soundtoys micro shift out of the water.

I’ve used sound toys micro shift for years and always wanted to purchase the uad eventide but convinced myself to save money and use what I already have the “micro shift” I finally caved after I tried a demo and purchased the eventide. I absolutely love it and it’s the sauce. micro shift is great this is even better.

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Great

Love it. Use it on backing vocals

M. Franco

10. Juli 2020

The 80s are here!!!

You can use this on ... everything ... Voice, drums, toms, snare, kick ... This is a great tool if you know how to use it right. READ THE MANUAL to get the best of it!!! 80s are back!

M. Fletcher

5. Juli 2020

Instant Depth

Just the default setting on an aux bus does wonders. Love the randomness of the detune. Just blend it in to any track. Sounds thick and wide but not obvious.

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

A lot more versatile than expected!

You can put this thing on basically everything and it works ;-)

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

P. McLaughlin

24. Juni 2020

I haven't even...

Read the manual yet. I own this and micro pitch and they are different beasts. I like this one for snare widening and that 70s vocal effect. I recommend for back up vocals, gang vocals, lead. I'd like to try it on guitar soon as well.

P. McLaughlin

10. Juni 2020

But what about?

I didn't buy this during my last outing because I had the Microshift. This is different. I'm not gonna lie I go to the Bennie and jets setting and blend it with vocals and snare. It's a very musical pitch-shift and I will say one thing UAD is great at is modeling vintage units.

K. Prior

6. April 2020

I love this piece.

I was really inspired by it.

J. Westra

11. Februar 2020

Very good

This gets it with room to control and mix the effects very good

A. Guth-Rosenstock

26. Januar 2020

Eventide harmonizer great for thickening up parts

We bought the Eventide to thicken up vocals,synth and bass and to add a great chorusing effect. But that is just the surface of what this plugin can add to the mix! because it is a far out vintage special effects unit that will really add spice to any track. Read the manual because the Evantide is deep.

J. Poole

2. Januar 2020

UAD vs. Eventide

Eventide has presets (smart) and UAD doesn't (not smart)...

L. Cohen

28. Dezember 2019

One of the few plug-ins I'm not absolutely thrilled with

Good as far as it goes and useful. But the noise and middling fidelity are a bit TOO authentic for my taste. It's 2020 not 1975 and there should be a way to get sound quality comparable to other plug-ins. Uses a lot of DSP.

K. Volpe

16. Dezember 2019

Eventide H910

This plug is money on vocals and guitars. Blend it with a dry track..so fun. Amazing

G. Livingston

28. November 2019

Instant clean stereo

Though there are many applications of this plugin, I often drop it on and default preset gives me that stereo width I was hoping for.

C. Atria

25. November 2019

Cool effect with vintage vibe

I love this plug in, used on vocals and percusion with incredible results!

E. Blake

23. November 2019

My favourite toy

Used the hardware w Delta Lab and AMS gear for shows as well as recording.The Eventide plugin is brilliant.Well done.Cheers

R. Hortensius

25. Oktober 2019

Awesome sounding effect !

This sounds great on almost anything even makes vocals sound decent used sparingly ! Been trying out the demo...just wished I had a voucher now.

C. Turbin

23. Oktober 2019

Just Awesome

Now my go-to effect for delayed out stranger pitchy reverbs. No more need for three plugins inserted to get these sounds. I haven’t even tried it with the midi inputting yet but as soon as a song calls for that I’m THERE.

1-20 von 115 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6