Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

321-340 von 529 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Jonas

15. Dezember 2018

Best

.....

J. Stuart

14. Dezember 2018

OK

Another old pedal model. A bit dull and uninspiring. Also, way too expensive given what the market out there has achieved for a lot less. It's time UA decreased the prices of some of this sort of stuff. Even heavily discounted, it's way overpriced. UA needs a serious update to the prices of it's technology and what it's churning out.

V. Pirov

13. Dezember 2018

positive

nice sound! THX UAD!

R. Krajewski

10. Dezember 2018

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

R. Krajewski

10. Dezember 2018

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

j. king

10. Dezember 2018

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot
Uad always amazing.

j. king

10. Dezember 2018

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot Uad amazing as always.

D. Muñoz

7. Dezember 2018

Great sound

Awesome tool,ver easy to use and amazing sound.

j. park

5. Dezember 2018

nice tool

easy, strong, nice sound

O. Kolbice

5. Dezember 2018

Chorus - Very good UAD plugin!

I buy this plugin for half price. Very good plugin! Thank UAD, the guitar sounds like with the original pedal. I advise you to have guitarists.

M. Svendsen

5. Dezember 2018

Thanks for getting it back

It is many years ago I somehow lost my last Roland hardware chorus. Anyway, I am mixing most things in the box now so would not be so useful to me anyway. But the Brigade Chorus Pedal plugin sure is! Its definitely not but I really like the color it gives to guitars, Rhodes and basses - well actually also used in on vocals a few times with sucess.

O. Kolbice

5. Dezember 2018

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus!

O. Kolbice

5. Dezember 2018

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus Plug-in!

J. Serri

5. Dezember 2018

Bon chorus!

Bel effet chorus! Mais en fait, je ne l'utilise pas tellement sur des guitares, plutôt sur des percussions et des voix ou des claviers et j'aime bien le rendu.

J. Barthélémy

5. Dezember 2018

Great Chorus

A must have for electric guitars !

j. mccullough

1. Dezember 2018

Just enough

I used this plugin for the first time today on my minimoog and it added just the right amount of modulation to sit the sound in my track.

M. Marton

29. November 2018

Nice surprise!

I'm typically not a fan of software effects. They just don't resonate with me for some reason. I always find I'm happier with subtle tweaks to my guitar sound and just playing but I've really enjoyed using the Brigade Chorus on tracks. I think my favorite is duplicating a bass track and putting the B Chorus on the 2nd track mixing it in low with the original. Very subtle but really nice.

A. Pinto

21. November 2018

I liked

excellent chorus effect

M. Kourilov

14. November 2018

Nice toy to have

Just tried it on a several things including guitars, even on a delay bus.it giving it a very unique sound

J. Moreno

14. November 2018

Chorus in bass track

Love how it gives movement to the bass, great plug in!

321-340 von 529 Ergebnisse