Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

341-360 von 509 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Sidaway

19. September 2018

Great emulation from 70’s / 80’s

I am enjoying this pedal plugin. I think it is an excellent emulation of 70’s / 80’s chorus pedal which I also own but without all of the inherent noise of the original. Great sounds achieved on Telecaster and Gretsch. As a bonus I added subtle effect to backing harmonies - really interesting effect.

G. Lepca

17. September 2018

Satisfied

Sounds really good. Thanks UA.

B. Tamko

17. September 2018

Made me surprised

I was needed to get a warm sound from electric guitar that was recorded directly to "line in". I tried different amps and cabinet but nothing helped until I got this plugin. Surprisingly the send effect to Brigade Chorus gave me exactly THAT warm sound I wanted to get.

UAD User

16. September 2018

Subtle or Bold

Have been using this plugin for about a week and been really happy with it. There's a lot of control of nuance. I enjoy how it feels "real"... like an old chorus pedal.

V. Cardinale

15. September 2018

Simply The Best!

Is the best Chorus that I tried.... precision and quality! Magic on bass! Wow... Amazing!

j. graham

15. September 2018

brigade chorus

best sounding chorus plugin I've heard

P. Daly

6. September 2018

Alternative to you know what..

Nice on bass and vocal fx chain. It has some of that thickening 3D vibe the original Ensemble is famous for (which are €300-400 2nd hand last time I checked)

C. Shatswell

2. September 2018

Awesome!!

This product is absolutely amazing and sounds fantastic!!!

C. Ehler

31. August 2018

More than you think

This thing works on more than you think. Vocals , drums , keys , Gtr’s and bass . A little goes a long way. Some dummies might criticize the chorus sound but that’s just because they don’t know what they’re doing . Rock on

A. Sheh

25. August 2018

Seems a good chorus

Emm...nothing strange. Sounds good

G. Hardman

23. August 2018

REAL Chorus....

Sounds great on bass and Vox effects bus. Really shines on guitar also Van Halen, Randy Rhoads and Rush riffs come to life with this.

E. Bureau

22. August 2018

Sounds good!

Really cool on vocals. Wish you guys would do a Leslie sim!

A. Diederich

15. August 2018

Scratches the itch

Rarely need one, but when you do, this is the ticket. Nice sound to it, though I won’t claim to be a chorus aficionado.

M. Routledge

13. August 2018

Solid tool.

I don't use a ton of chorus generally, however, if I need it, this is a great chorus with a very classic chorus tone that will work in the mix!

R. Gazan

13. August 2018

Nice and thick tone!

This was a nice surprise! I sold my Analogman Bi-Chorus a while ago since I hardly ever used it, so this is a nice one to have! Really thick and authentic sounding pedal.

L. Bialek

13. August 2018

Use it much more than I thought I would...

Got this for free after subscribing to the newsletter, first I thought "meh" just a chorus plugin. However, I actually use it much more that I thought I would. It sounds more juicy than most other plugins I own, nice!

J. Murner

11. August 2018

80ies sounding

it's OK sounds like a good chorus but very limited use so far

m. łuczak

10. August 2018

suprer sound

suprer sound

L. Nagy

8. August 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Sounds great, wish there was a dry/wet knob though.

M. Clark.

4. August 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

A great addition to your effects arsenal.

341-360 von 509 Ergebnisse