Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

341-360 von 385 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Park

18. Februar 2017

I honestly didn't expect much

I basically bought this plugin because I had a couple of coupons and could get it cheap. I didn't even try the demo, I figured it would just be another decent option. But I was pleasantly surprised at how great it sounds. Regardless of how "authentic" it is, it sounds great on just about everything. My other plugin options include Sound Toys, Waves, etc. but it's hard to beat this UAD Brigade Chorus. On a clean mic'd amp track it's amazing with an LA-2A before it in the chain. Highly recommended!

S. MARIAN

11. Februar 2017

Not the best.

Hard to place it in one of my mix But I had a coupon :-)....

K. Sluiter

9. Februar 2017

sounds like my chorus ensemble pedal

What a useful plug in! This sounds just like my old Roland chorus ensemble pedal. Perhaps better! This plug in has become a "go-to" effect. Thanks, UA!

M. Altieri

25. Januar 2017

Special

place in insert or in sand and listen great analog sound . try it on rods o wurly... special try it on guitar ..special !
Try it!

D. Baskerville

31. Dezember 2016

Awesome

Used to use the real pedal. Great replication without the noise. Love it:)

P. Blevins

18. Dezember 2016

sold my pedal

close enough for me. great emu of the real deal.

B. IGNACE

13. Dezember 2016

Vintage Chorus perfectly emulated in a plug-in

I love the sound of this Chorus. I love this effect in general, and for most of my song I use this Chorus! Very smooth sounding, this emulation of an old Chorus pedal is perfect if you like this effect!

G. Suarez

2. Dezember 2016

Nice pedal addition

It's a good pedal to have to have. Using it wisely can make certain guitar parts amazing. I feel that it takes time to fully explore the potential of its possibilities. Definitely demo it to see if it's what you are looking for. I am glad to have it on my arsenal.

E. Bellerose

29. November 2016

Reaal Powerfull Chorus

Could be more tweakable but reaaly good sounding effect. Easy to use.

UAD User

27. November 2016

Thanks UA for relaunching this plugin!

Not much to say ... first class chorus for guitar and more.

D. Whittington

22. November 2016

Quite rich

This Chorus is very rich sounding. Love putting it on my tracks whenever I need the Chorus sound. I do, however, wish for a mix knob so I know that it's not adding any volume into this when used on an aux channel but other than that it's great!

M. Biniaz

20. November 2016

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Great little plugin use it on pads leads mid bass anything really on a bus it has that vintage chorus sound we all love !!

j. murawski

19. November 2016

brigade chorus pedal- Worth every penny

before these i used to use two or three plug-ins to achieve a similar effect , Great analog character warmth and spatial ,, Plus you cannot beat the price.!!!!

R. Hida

18. November 2016

Nice

I have an actual machine that became a model
I think it looks like a very nice feeling.

R. Cambrin

3. November 2016

Solves my chorus issues when I need to use chorus , and fast!!!

I normally print to digital using the effect pedals I want but when I don't I find myself endlessly trying out various plugins that come with my daw or others, then endlessly tweaking.
This one was easy as I can still hear it once the mix is up and there are so few parameters it takes almost no time to adjust.
Chorus is a difficult pedal as it deals with phasing so the instrument can disappear once in place.
Not so with this one.

V. Kozhin

14. Oktober 2016

It's really chorus

I'm so happy cause this amazing effects back on sale. I recorded the bass guitar with analog chorus (Roland clone) with vibrato effect and I said the Brigade Chorus is very close to really analog chorus. I don't need to record bass or guitar or electric piano with analog effect, cause I have Brigade Chorus pedal.

s. simmonds

3. Oktober 2016

Lush chorus

So far very happy this is a really lush chorus!

V. Koenig

25. September 2016

Great!

The best BBD plug in i`ve heard, it comes very close to the original CE-1. Great on Guitars, Wurli / Rhodes and Synthesizers like DX 7 and my beloved PPG Wave 2 and PPG 360 Wave Computer.The Brigade Chorus Pedal gives a smile to all Synthesizer plug ins too :)
Well done....and cheers.

R. Paasche

23. September 2016

Sound is good like the original!

It sounds impressively similar to the original Boss stump pedal, but I've always missed the possibility to adjust the chorus rate on the original pedal, not only the vibrato rate, so I suggest that UA would give us this opportunity, (e.g. a switch for chorus on the rate button). I have a newer Boss CE-3 stereo chorus with rate, depth and stereo mode (Left=Direct, Right=Effect or Left=D-E, Right=D+E) which sound quite similar, but with the "rate" adjustment set to slow rates it sound quite similar to the Dimension D and to up-speed rates more like a fast Leslie-rotor effect.

A. Tsirliagos

14. September 2016

Very Good but not a generic chorus..

If you like this kind of vibe-sound is excellent.I like it on many sources.I don"t like that it doesn't have a mix control.
For a cleaner sound try stilwell cmx.it is fantastic.

341-360 von 385 Ergebnisse