Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 528 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Jarrell

15. Oktober 2020

Doubles as a sex toy!

The vibrato on this chorus is so good my girlfriend keeps trying to sit on my Apollo Solo!

T. Delannay

15. Oktober 2020

Pro UAD

Top produit. Merci UAD

G. Spove

14. Oktober 2020

Bra!

Enkel att använda, varm och djup.
Great flavour!

K. K

13. Oktober 2020

very good

real Bos Chorus!!

UAD User

13. Oktober 2020

Amazing pedal emulation!

I love tracking with this pedal on my Apollo and using it for mix. Sounds like the real thing to me!

G. Cesarano

12. Oktober 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Simple and effective.

D. Plohovich

9. Oktober 2020

Easy to use - hard not to use ;)

Easy to use and with that golden analog sound!

V. Volchenko

7. Oktober 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Отлично работает. Эффект очень выразительный.

S. Harris

7. Oktober 2020

Yum

The presets are fantastic. I have an original Boss CE-1, and man this plugin is good!

G. Porrino

6. Oktober 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal.

I had the original BOSS CE-1 Chorus Ensemble back in the 80's, given to me by Gary Moore, after which I used it at live shows for years. Sadly, it was stolen, and I've never found another. However, this plugin is the Boss (pun intended). Warm, and authentic. What's not to like?

L. Carestia

4. Oktober 2020

Brigade!

I Love this Chorus Pedal! Thankssss

M. kaltenbaugh

3. Oktober 2020

Great effect!

Very nice effect an various instruments. Adds an extra depth.

C. Kamen-Green

1. Oktober 2020

Wonderful chorus

The Brigade chorus pedal is wonderful. It has a warmth and width that not only gives great character to whatever you put it on, but also sits so nicely in the mix. Present without crowding the sonic space.

R. Esposito

30. September 2020

one of my best chorus options

in my big 3 chorus option plugs this is my go to

S. Ondracek

27. September 2020

Great Chorus!

What does Universal Audio do wrong?

T. Gilis

24. September 2020

Très belle coloration

Superbe effet
Belle coloration
Facile comme UAD peut le faire
Top

S. Adams

22. September 2020

great liitle plugin

I own the BOSS CE-1 Chorus Ensemble for my guitar rig, and this plugin is a god send for the rest of my setup. 1st of all it was free ( the best price), sound quality is fantastic, and did I mention it was free

R. Pocze

21. September 2020

BCP

Thanks a lot! It works very well!

H. Andersen

21. September 2020

P. Maier

17. September 2020

Real fun to use while tracking!

Love the Brigade to have some fun spreading out guitars or bass during the tracking process. Fun to use and easy to work with!

1-20 von 528 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27