Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$99.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 272 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Mandylas

15. August 2016

Disappointed. Just not a nice sounding chorus.

Hi everyone, my first review. Oh, don't get me wrong, i adore most of my UAD plugins and have some very positive reviews coming.I had high hopes for this, but note, i am unfamiliar with the hardware it emulates. All i can say is, after hours of tweaking every combination imaginable, I simply do not like the sound of the chorus on guitar or bass, whatsoever. Curiosity led me to try it on pads and synths where it impressed me even less. I find it cold and impossible to dial in the right setting to get any sort of realistic or lush chorus. It's so easy to with many of my native chorus plugins, which this trails by a mile. Perhaps it has usage in special fx arena. I won't ever go to this for my first reach chorus, for any source unfortunately

H. Barnard

1. August 2016

5 Stars

A must have for guitarists and bassists. Sounds and plays just like a vintage pedal... fantastic plug-in.

P. Calabria

21. März 2019

Cool!!


A simple but fantastic plugin that you can't miss in your collection!

J. Woolcott

20. März 2019

Lush, retro and cool.

This is a great recreation of an iconic chorus pedal. It’s not right on everything, but if you want authentic, retro character, this thing is awesome.

A. Fusini

15. März 2019

Molto carino!

Un bel chorus, sporca il giusto con un bel carattere vintage.

n. claxton

6. März 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very nice sounding pedal

L. Montenegro

4. März 2019

Lovely!

Great sounding and easy to use chorus pedal. Leslie sounds.

M. Sudhakar

4. März 2019

Love the Sound

Just was looking for a great Chorus FX. The Brigade sound very Sweet!

L. Miladinovic

2. März 2019

Well built Pedal

Guitars can get a new dimension with this plugin. It does what is meant to do, it is not that expensive, and provides me with additional versatility which can evoke creativity.

P. Weisenburger

28. Februar 2019

Chorus with delicious attitude.

If you are looking for a "double shot of espresso", this is your plug of choice. It is not transparent or light. In fact, it gives you all the tonal contribution of a true analog model. I love it on bass, guitar, baritone guitar and vintage synth sounds (that need thickening and warming)- a worthy contribution to your tonal arsenal.

R. Henry

26. Februar 2019

Great unit.

I like this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

R. Henry

26. Februar 2019

Great unit.

I like to this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

E. Guerra

23. Februar 2019

Great sound and easy to use!

You can use the brigade chorus on guitars but you can also use it on vocals by using it as an insert. It will add great color and vibe. It also use very low dsp. Great work UA!

n. bomba

21. Februar 2019

Brigade Chorus Offer

I bought a Satellite and this was offered this as a gift but my system is a little older. It only works on new OS. I asked for an alternative but nada. I'm sure it sounds fine.Another plug in would have been a nice gesture!

e. david

17. Februar 2019

cool pluging

Brigade Chorus Pedal..., Waw! cool pluging

C. Nichols

17. Februar 2019

"The Chorus".

I really wanted a great sounding chorus for that shimmering 80's guitar sound' and this just blows away all my vintage pedals away'. Very musical and very easy to use' it's just "THAT" sound 10/10.

C. Nichols

17. Februar 2019

"The Chorus".

I really wanted a great sounding chorus for that shimmering 80's guitar sound' and this just blows away all my vintage pedals away'. Very musical and very easy to use' it's just "THAT" sound 10/10.

T. Agata

16. Februar 2019

良かった。

シンプルで使いやすい。

t. jensen

15. Februar 2019

Very nice

Easy to use, nice GUI, great sound.

G. Funes

13. Februar 2019

Just like heaven

Amazing sounding chorus and very close to the real thing.

1-20 von 272 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14