Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 380 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Hegle

18. Januar 2020

Great chorus with lots of character

I use this on guitars all the time. And on synths. And on a lot of other sources as well. Never used the original, but the plugin seem to really capture that classic sound we all know and love :-)

B. Thomas

14. Januar 2020

A nice addition

Very pleased with sounds. A nice addition to certain projects

F. Colmán von Lücken

14. Januar 2020

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

F. Colmán von Lücken

14. Januar 2020

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

D. Sunmonu

14. Januar 2020

Chorus

Decent on vocals, will try on instruments soon

M. Keilhauer

14. Januar 2020

Sweet Chorus

Sounds lush and sweet, just like you would expect it to sound.

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

VERY GOOD!!!

Amazing sound!!!

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

Это просто подарок!

Спасибо УАД за такой подарок! I'm happy!!!

D. Farrell

12. Januar 2020

Brigade

Good for a simple chorus effect. Effective

O. Powell

7. Januar 2020

FREE PLUGIN? CHEERS!

Haven't used it all that much to be honest, but it was given to me free once I registered my new X6 rack unit. I'll NEVER turn down a free plugin considering how much they cost! Cheers UA!

H. Song

6. Januar 2020

Classic sound with modern convenience

Classic vintage pedal sound, with some mod to fit modern mix needs, good for guitar & key & pad tracks.

O. Daniel

3. Januar 2020

LOVE IT

Rich sound from this.

O. Daniel

3. Januar 2020

LOVE IT

Rich sound from this.

C. Willson

2. Januar 2020

Unusable

I have yet to make use of the Brigade Chorus because it has not appeared in the Control Panel despite being authorized.

P. Sviyazov

2. Januar 2020

Simple and useful

Very sweet

A. Guth-Rosenstock

31. Dezember 2019

Brigade Chorus is chorus pedal perfection

The Uad Brigade Chorus gives you a shimmery, full, thickening effect on guitars, bass, you name it. From widening, to leslie-sounds. Instant 12-string guitar. Instant dress up for a clean guitar. Get the 80's sound combined with Galaxy Tape Echo. Of course, you need it. :)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hmQ7XfnEopE

L. Bace

30. Dezember 2019

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This chorus is convincingly analog sounding and subtle enough to be useful in many different contexts.

L. Bace

30. Dezember 2019

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This is the best chorus sound I have heard ITB. It is subtle enough to be usable in a number of different contexts and it has that "real","analog" character to it.

D. Lacroix

29. Dezember 2019

THE 70S ALL OVER AGAIN!!!

THIS GIVES GREAT DELAY AND REVERB ALSO A REAL SPACEY 70S VOCODER TYPE OF FEEL. IF THATS WHAT YOUR GOING FOR HERES THE TOOL FOR YOU!!!!

T. Hirano

29. Dezember 2019

Tom

Great one.

1-20 von 380 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19