Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 454 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Forcione

29. Mai 2020

Great Plug In

I received this for free. And now I use it on all my mixes to give my backing vocals a chorus effect. Works just as intended.

A. Gallab

28. Mai 2020

Just great

I love this plug-in. I have a chain of this, mxr flanger & galaxy tape echo as a send that I put on vocals and drums as a dubbing effect. It sounds so lush and wide.

S. Lisovski

26. Mai 2020

That sounds good!!!

You can find application for every universal plugin. I have found this and am glad

S. Osman

25. Mai 2020

Boring pedal

Not much to say .. I have no use for it .. if it was not given to me .. it would not be in my list of plugins

J. Desfosses

24. Mai 2020

Best... chorus... ever!

Love this thing! So lush and wide.

M. Muhammad

23. Mai 2020

My Review

Another Great Unit

M. Muhammad

23. Mai 2020

My Review

Great Unit!

R. Guillermo

22. Mai 2020

If you play a JC-120, you'll love this chorus sound!

The jazz chorus is currently my go-to amp at the moment. It's a pretty versatile amp if you have the right pedals. But my favorite thing about it is hands down the chorus/vibrato. The brigade chorus gets me that tone! Now I just run my pedalboard through my Apollo Twin.

C. Bogg

21. Mai 2020

Very useful

Saves plugging in your board to get the sounds you wish, very effective and great array of presets

F. Ruiz

20. Mai 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal BCP

I am a brand new user to this platform and interface. So far I have been blown away by the realistic emulations of these plugins and extensions. GREAT JOB guys keep up the good work I am now fully committed UAD user!

J. Benninghoff

19. Mai 2020

80s are calling

Nails the 80s chorus perfectly. Simple tool with big impact and only a handful of toogle options - plain and simple.

H. Nackaerts

14. Mai 2020

The Mother of all Chorus pedals

I purchased the Arrow interface and subscribed to the newsletter. As a gift I received this plugin.
The Chorus sounds good, I own the original Boss pedal. Now the only thing is that I use the original pedal as an overdrive. Just disable the chorus and vibrato and crank up the level a bit. You'll get a great gritty sound with the original pedal (This is how Chris Rea makes his sound)
Unfortunately this plugin does not react like this.
BUT the chorus and Vibrato sounds are very GOOD!
Like it a lot.
Thanks for making these great product.
Made an other review you can find here https://youtu.be/jIlmjso5N04
Cheers,
Hilko

H. Nackaerts

14. Mai 2020

The Mother of all Chorus pedals

I purchased the Arrow interface and subscribed to the newsletter. As a gift I received this plugin.
The Chorus sounds good, I own the original Boss pedal. Now the only thing is that I use the original pedal as an overdrive. Just disable the chorus and vibrato and crank up the level a bit. You'll get a great gritty sound with the original pedal (This is how Chris Rea makes his sound)
Unfortunately this plugin does not react like this.
BUT the chorus and Vibrato sounds are very GOOD!
Like it a lot.
Thanks for making these great product.
Made an other review you can find here https://youtu.be/jIlmjso5N04
Cheers,
Hilko

M. Lotterhoff

14. Mai 2020

K. Sarybayev

13. Mai 2020

Need of any other chorus devices disappeared

Hello! I’m new happy owner of brigade chorus plugin!
I have many devices with chorus effects: two Roland jc 120 (1977 & 2005) , two Roland jc 160 (both 77), kemper guitar “toaster”))), Ibanez mini chorus pedal, tc electronics Juno 60... and more..
But with brigade chorus plugins, need of them in studio disappeared((((
It’s sad that analog era dies but new digital era coming with good technologies.
I think I will use my Apollo mkii with some plugins in live performance. I think it’s very easy and versatile. It’s sound very volumetric and soft.

T. Lee

13. Mai 2020

Good

I can be creative with this. Love it.

L. Pidre

13. Mai 2020

I love it

I use Brigade Chorus in my muted guitars. It sounds great

C. Park

8. Mai 2020

a meaningless gift

I bought Apollo and got this plug-in for free. However, I bought the Ultimate Bundle and this plug-in became a meaningless gift.

E. Gunnlaugsson

7. Mai 2020

Great

Good chorus

P. Hoier

5. Mai 2020

Down memory lane.

Fat and greasy mid-70's style chorus. Makes you want to sound like later Electric Light Orchestra - "Confusion", loads of long hair and puddle rock all into the 80's, and you end up sounding like Marillion. The golden era.

1-20 von 454 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23