Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 380 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Persson

10. November 2019

Great sounding chorus!

I really like this chorus, useful in so many ways on many sources and really smooth sounding!

S. Batten

7. November 2019

Way overdone and adds gain.

I’ve got a CE1 and have owned and used them for over 35 years. This is just way overdone and adds gain. On its most minimal setting it still adds gain and overmodulates. Subtle is not in its vocabulary.

M. Goethals

23. Oktober 2019

great sound

Sounds very nice

S. Hiestand

23. Oktober 2019

OK, not "blow away"

I have to say this is the only UAD plug-in I've been less than satisfied with. My main issue is it seems to saturate/distort rather easily when you push the gain up at all. The whole sound seems rather thin and almost "artificial" to my ears. Lots of 5-stars for this on here so maybe it's just me, but I haven't had good results with it.

R. Cardoza

22. Oktober 2019

Sweet sounding

Very happy to get this plugin plus it was free

D. Lawrence

22. Oktober 2019

sounds great

only giving 4/5 because I cant keep giving everything 5/5 and its chorus so will never be up there with the Neve and the Fairchild

J. Perez

18. Oktober 2019

Chorus

Nice and easy, perferct chorus for price

s. Kiddulat

15. Oktober 2019

Made Chorus

Very Nice The Plug is easy to use

F. Forell

14. Oktober 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

F. Forell

14. Oktober 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

A. Kolomvatsos

10. Oktober 2019

Great sound!

It's a classic. The plugin sounds great! What's not to like?

J. Lambert

5. Oktober 2019

Nice plug in

good plug in. i like it on vocals, piano and guitars mostly

m. nemati

5. Oktober 2019

it is interesting and profesional plug in

thanks alot uaudio

l. morrish-thomas

4. Oktober 2019

Nice simple chorus

Sounds good, gives some nice stereo effects, simple to use. Doesn’t work on everything but a useful tool to have

R. Heksch

3. Oktober 2019

Great but not the best

I am spoiled by D16 chorus and flanger and phasser so i did not expected much. To my surprise while i would welcome bit more complexity, even when its simple, in the mix is just perfect.

f. Ajakarom

1. Oktober 2019

Got this for free from UAD

Love it on vocals. Better than anything based on chorus effects I paid for.

M. Costantino

21. September 2019

Un tuffo nel passato

Gradevole, non saprei come altro definirlo. Qualità straordinaria, suono caldo. Consigliato

А. Лозовец

12. September 2019

GOOD!!!

Good Plug-In! Simple, transparent!

G. van Santen

11. September 2019

Happy with this one!

I am genrerally not much of a chorus user but this one worked for me in a few cases.
Easy to use (only a few options) and sounds good to me.

J. Brander

8. September 2019

Chorus

Like it, sounds great!

41-60 von 380 Ergebnisse