Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 132 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kosakovski

14. Februar 2019

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Пока меня не впечатлил.Мэнли лучше работает ,как мастер.Жалко потраченные деньги

A. Kosakovski

14. Februar 2019

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Пока меня не впечатлил.Мэнли лучше работает ,как мастер.Жалко потраченные деньги

S. Simmons

4. Februar 2019

Finally, someone made this...

Finally, I can mix a song and master it EXACTLY the way I want it. Also...This plugin is perfect to get an idea of what your mix will sound like mastered, so it is a PERFECT reference for making sure your mix is where it needs to be, BEFORE Mastering. LOVE IT!

R. Dent

1. Februar 2019

Goodbye Ozone and Fab Filter L-2

Really. Ozone destroys my CPU and requires a lot of tweaking. This plug in just works. Scarily well.

C. Paschall

25. Januar 2019

New secret weapon

I had originally demoed this for a dance mix I did and now it's on everything... Easy user interface and hard to mess up.

G. Jennings

24. Januar 2019

If I Had Only One Plugin...

Like the title says, I might just be willing to trade all my other plugins for this one. In the past I would try to get stuff up to minus 9 db, and it was a challenge trying not to negatively impact the sound. Now, I can cruise up to minus 7, and it still sounds like an actual improvement! Way too cool. Of course I'm a little overdue in buying something dedicated to this specific purpose, and could a similar product make me this happy? Not likely . based on any of the youtube videos I've watched.

t. thiel

23. Januar 2019

WOW

Amazing Presets, amazing sound, many ways to colour up your mix! Mastering very dynamic and smooth til heavy-loud! Great again,UA!

g. monaghan

22. Januar 2019

Brainworx Masterdesk

Another winner from Universal/Brainworx
Sounds superb on everything, and brilliant on a drum buss too!

M. G.

22. Januar 2019

BUEN PLUG-IN!

Un Plug-In muy rápido y fácil de manejar. Lo que he probado es perfecto. Sigo investigando. Recomendado

R. Fairbairn

19. Januar 2019

Brainworx did it again.

Amazing in one word!
Just slap in unto you masterbuss and see where your mix is at.
Great stuff!

S. Davis

14. Januar 2019

Fascinating

I do use this plugin as it seems to do something quite unique to the sound. It is very user friendly, I like that, tweakability is a little bit limited in that you cannot see exactly what is happening where. It sounds very good and I do prefer using it in a very subtle manner. Very cool.

D. Gianesello

12. Januar 2019

Really useful for a quick result

Compact and easy to use tool to obtain a fast and certainly good result ... certainly not at the levels of a chain of plugins dedicated to mastering, but with the advantage of being a high quality "all in one" plugin

D. Marais

12. Januar 2019

A stunner!

Not sure how the sonic alchemy works here, but, boy, it works. A gem of a plug-in, especially for folks like me who are always overwhelmed by the esoterica of mastering a track. Just awesome.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

9. Januar 2019

Best Mastering Tool if you need to work quick

why:
1. Sounds fantastic, open with punch and not cuts the transients.
2. Easy to use
3. Saves time-saves money
4. If you made a perfect mix it brings the last percents you need for a top - pre master ready production.

S. Lednev

4. Januar 2019

Сool thing!

This is a really cool thing! Very simple and effective at work. Thanks to Dirk Ulrich and Universal Audio

G. Hakobyan

1. Januar 2019

Gor from Yerevan (Armenia)

This is awsome guys. Recommend to all music producers.

L. Rollins

26. Dezember 2018

Big and thick w/ easy interface

Really appreciate this addition to my arsenal. Anything that simplifies mastering is a helpful tool to me.

M. Cartwright

22. Dezember 2018

easy to use

easy to use gives me some great finishing touches. I like the subtleness and transparency of this plugin.

S. Lednev

21. Dezember 2018

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

This is amazing! Now my life is now divided into two parts - before and after the purchase of Brainworx bx_masterdesk

R. Dent

16. Dezember 2018

Goodbye Ozone

So much easier to use than Ozone and sounds nice a smooth, not digital at all. If you know what you're doing with Ozone I bet it's magic. I'm useless. So this mastering plug is heaven sent. Everything sounds professional now.

81-100 von 132 Ergebnisse