Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 167 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Lee

20. September 2022

Great for final master!

The Compressor features are wonderful as well!

E. Fenenbock

29. Juli 2022

Mix Bus Magic

This plugin works extremely well as the last plugin on the mix bus.

A. Gerdlind

26. Juli 2022

Mastering plugin

Fast and intuitive to use. Brilliant product that give you a better sounding production in seconds. A highly recommended plug-in if you want to try mastering yourself.

V. Kozarin

15. Juli 2022

It’s absolutely great

Good sound ,easy to work with, a few good presets of the starting point to make a quality master and I love it. Great plug-in, thank you universal audio, DeeJ’VADIM

A. Kostasenko

10. Juli 2022

Fast mastering

Interesting sound on in end of mix. I prefer to use it now comparing with iZotope ozone 9

M. Verblakt

8. Juli 2022

Very good!

Mastering on the fly! Really simple to use and it sounds really analog

M. Samuel

28. Juni 2022

The best plug-in ever!

This is the best plug-in ever made hands down. Easy to use, with almost perfect results with minimal tweets.

R. Rattay

5. Juni 2022

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

A fantastic plugin for mastering.
It gives the whole air and glues it together.

UAD User

2. Mai 2022

EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT

It just bring your MIX where it needs to be. TRY IT FOR YOURSELF. You'll be amazed to find the sound you were looking in just an instant. Thanks UAD, I get to have my mix done quicker. Time is money!!!!!

K. Socasau

30. April 2022

Mastering Tool at his best

Really simple to use and it sounds really analog. It helps making a great master track on the fly, sounds really natural and warm, adds a lot of harmonic content but it's never spiky. Once again, in the box it sounds like a real unit.

J. Pepper

10. März 2022

Great Dance Track Masting

So simple to use! I love this as my go to Mastering Buss plugin. It gives great balanced results every time. Recommended. DJ Jon.

M. Wibberley

13. Februar 2022

perfect!

Always on in the mastering chain! Sufficient as a stand-alone. This is beautifully thought out and covers what you need to get a nice result. I use it in a careful chain including (before it):- Ampex 102 Tape, Dangerous BAX mastering EQ, Manley Massive Passive Master, shadowlands Comp, amongst others (<- order is randomly listed from memory here!). Works well with these.

A. FREDERIC

19. Januar 2022

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Noter ce produit 

Combined after my Master Bus Channel Strip it gives more definition to my mixdown.

R. Martinez

29. Dezember 2021

Amazing Product

I have no idea why I waited so long to make the change to UAD Products!!

R. Martinez

29. Dezember 2021

Amazing Product

I have no idea why I waited so long to make the change to UAD Products!!

a. de rocco

25. Dezember 2021

A super plug

Powerful Sound.

S. Leopold

25. Dezember 2021

Top result with little effort.

a really easy to use plugin that leads to top mixes with just a few clicks.

M. Mishu

25. November 2021

Plugin

This is great plugin for mastering

L. Martella

23. November 2021

Great plug in for mastering

Great plug in for mastering, seeing is believing.

T. van Vliet

20. November 2021

Saves time!

Great all in one solution for quick mastering results. Now one of my standard tools.

1-20 von 167 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9