Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 84 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

А. Лозовец

4. Dezember 2019

ТАБЛЕТКА ОТ ВСЕХ ПРОБЛЕМ!!!

Просто нет слов! На мастере ему нет цены!!!

S. Synan

25. November 2019

Fantastic plugin for a "novice" master.

This plugin makes ALL the difference when it comes to a laymen creating a master track. Of course a true mastering pro will provide a much better final mix, but for a one-stop shop plugin this is absolutely fantastic. I couldn't believe my ears when I heard how well this plugin does a final master. There are websites where you can submit a mix and it will spit back a "master" but this is far better and you have much more control.

Is this good enough for a top-40 mix? Probably not. Is it good enough to provide polish, sheen, and a great demo mix? Absolutely! I know almost nothing about mastering and this plugin has really helped to provide a headache-free experience when it comes to creating a good-enough master.

Personally I've found the best results by throwing a Fairchild 670 under this plugin for a bit of glue, bit this alone will certainly do the trick. Get it!

G. Charles

18. November 2019

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

18. November 2019

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

18. November 2019

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

18. November 2019

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

18. November 2019

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Schwab

2. Oktober 2019

Very good!

Very good Sound!

M. CISCATO

27. September 2019

Absolutly amazing

Highly, highly recommended.

K. Britt

21. September 2019

OG ANALOG VIBES

Just getting around to working with this plug in and I had to write a review. The warm analog sound is absolutely beautiful. I paired it with the AMPEX ATR-102 and thought I was in the most expensive studio. Bless Up.... get this for sure. Simple.

S. Kochi

20. September 2019

使用時はEQなどとの組み合わせが必須。

音圧上げに関しては(その楽曲のジャンルにもよるが)、昨今の市販CDレベルまでに上げようとする場合はどうしても音質が変化する為、この前にEQなどをインサートし組み合わせて、極端な音質変化を抑えられるよう補う事が必須となる。特に低域(バスドラムやベース)が損なわれてしまう為、星は2.5寄りの3つ。尚、これと比較したソフトはiZotope Ozone8。導入を検討されている方は、デモで試してみてからを推奨する。

UAD User

16. September 2019

Definitely in the analog vibe realm.

Widening and we work great, and the compressor and overall character seem to effortlessly add a bit more sweetness and smoothness to a mix that are—to my ears—more along the analog sound. It would be interesting to compare this to Aria sometime. I’m sure there would still be a difference, but it makes me wonder just how much.

J. Shuck

5. September 2019

So, so fantastic.

I love the premise that mastering has become overcomplicated. This wonderful plugin simplifies the entire process. I spend a lot less time overthinking it, and a lot more time listening. Great results, quickly. Highly, highly recommended. The only thing I'm not entirely sure of is whether it is worth buying the UAD version now that Plugin Alliance is selling the entire bx suite for $13 a month! But however you do buy it, buy it.

R. Ryda

27. Juni 2019

DEMO ***** !

Before running the updated licence file that resets the demos, I've tried this plugin and to my amazement, I've really liked it! I think it's gonna be my next purchase! Five stars!

B. Chiaravalle

19. Juni 2019

One of my favorites!

I’ve normally used Ozone on my stereo master out which I like a lot. But since I started using this plugin it’s my first choice. The vibe that it adds to my mixes is undeniable. Really adds an analog thing that I crave. The compression is so musical. And the simple eq knobs really are effective. Very easy to use and get a great result with!

V. German

16. Juni 2019

Wonderful device!

Dense, clear sound !!! Well "pumps up" and makes a "wide" sound. Recommend!

M. Gold

11. Juni 2019

Fast and good

I demo’d this along with the ‘classic’ version against my current mastering solution (Ozone). The stereo widener is awesome and the compressor is very good. I could get pretty damn close to my Ozone master, but in a couple of minutes, instead of getting buried for half an hour tweaking hundreds of options. The cheaper classic version suffered from the lack of EQ and resonance filters compared to this full version of Masterdesk.

S. Parikh

9. Juni 2019

Brainworks bx_masterdesk

Thisbtain plugin became my go-to end of masterbus chain, for a polishede sound.

L. Vogle

7. Juni 2019

good

good

N. Matagrin

3. Mai 2019

Easy & versatile

his plugin became my go-to end of masterbus chain, for a polishede sound.
I like the way I can very quickly adjust the global tonal balance, the limiter is quite transparent. It certainly increased my workflow speed. I love its deesser on the masterbus. I mix thru it and bounce it for my clients, and send an unlimited version to the mastering engineer, with the limited one as a reference.
Only 4 stars because of the parallel compression. Why does this knob starts at 84% ??

1-20 von 84 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5