Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 45 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

g. monaghan

22. Januar 2019

Brainworx Masterdesk

Another winner from Universal/Brainworx
Sounds superb on everything, and brilliant on a drum buss too!

M. G.

22. Januar 2019

BUEN PLUG-IN!

Un Plug-In muy rápido y fácil de manejar. Lo que he probado es perfecto. Sigo investigando. Recomendado

R. Fairbairn

19. Januar 2019

Brainworx did it again.

Amazing in one word!
Just slap in unto you masterbuss and see where your mix is at.
Great stuff!

S. Davis

14. Januar 2019

Fascinating

I do use this plugin as it seems to do something quite unique to the sound. It is very user friendly, I like that, tweakability is a little bit limited in that you cannot see exactly what is happening where. It sounds very good and I do prefer using it in a very subtle manner. Very cool.

D. Gianesello

12. Januar 2019

Really useful for a quick result

Compact and easy to use tool to obtain a fast and certainly good result ... certainly not at the levels of a chain of plugins dedicated to mastering, but with the advantage of being a high quality "all in one" plugin

D. Marais

12. Januar 2019

A stunner!

Not sure how the sonic alchemy works here, but, boy, it works. A gem of a plug-in, especially for folks like me who are always overwhelmed by the esoterica of mastering a track. Just awesome.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

9. Januar 2019

Best Mastering Tool if you need to work quick

why:
1. Sounds fantastic, open with punch and not cuts the transients.
2. Easy to use
3. Saves time-saves money
4. If you made a perfect mix it brings the last percents you need for a top - pre master ready production.

S. Lednev

4. Januar 2019

Сool thing!

This is a really cool thing! Very simple and effective at work. Thanks to Dirk Ulrich and Universal Audio

G. Hakobyan

1. Januar 2019

Gor from Yerevan (Armenia)

This is awsome guys. Recommend to all music producers.

L. Rollins

26. Dezember 2018

Big and thick w/ easy interface

Really appreciate this addition to my arsenal. Anything that simplifies mastering is a helpful tool to me.

M. Cartwright

22. Dezember 2018

easy to use

easy to use gives me some great finishing touches. I like the subtleness and transparency of this plugin.

S. Lednev

21. Dezember 2018

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

This is amazing! Now my life is now divided into two parts - before and after the purchase of Brainworx bx_masterdesk

R. Dent

16. Dezember 2018

Goodbye Ozone

So much easier to use than Ozone and sounds nice a smooth, not digital at all. If you know what you're doing with Ozone I bet it's magic. I'm useless. So this mastering plug is heaven sent. Everything sounds professional now.

E. Behrendt

15. Dezember 2018

Time saver

This makes a difficult task much easier

R. Marant

14. Dezember 2018

Gran ayuda para el Mastering.

Es una herramienta de gran ayuda para la masterización. Sobre todo para conseguir un master rápido y hacerse una idea de como suena y puede llegar a sonar. Luego como todas las herramientas depende de lo que hagamos con ellas. Y "cada maestrillo tiene su librillo".

UAD User

13. Dezember 2018

It Pops

Straightforward, this unit adds presence to your mix. Gets it sounding like you spent a lot of time and cash in a Mastering Studio, yet you never left your own studio. A good plug-in to have in your sound pallet.

S. Cooke

13. Dezember 2018

WOW

This one plug in pretty much replaced my entire chain.

S. Cooke

13. Dezember 2018

WOW

This one plug in pretty much replaced my entire chain.

S. Lockwood

10. Dezember 2018

Good for a quick result

This is a good idea and easy to use. If your looking for a quick mater that gives you some control over it then this maybe your answer. It will give you an improved finish but lacks any real depth. Clarity is difficult to achieve and its easy to muddy the mix with this. But as far as a quick master for people to take home at the end of a session, it does do the job.

M. Shahhosseini

9. Dezember 2018

meghdad shahhosseini

Very useful and nice sound and easy to work .

1-20 von 45 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3