Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 154 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Martinez

29. Dezember 2021

Amazing Product

I have no idea why I waited so long to make the change to UAD Products!!

R. Martinez

29. Dezember 2021

Amazing Product

I have no idea why I waited so long to make the change to UAD Products!!

a. de rocco

25. Dezember 2021

A super plug

Powerful Sound.

S. Leopold

25. Dezember 2021

Top result with little effort.

a really easy to use plugin that leads to top mixes with just a few clicks.

M. Mishu

25. November 2021

Plugin

This is great plugin for mastering

L. Martella

23. November 2021

Great plug in for mastering

Great plug in for mastering, seeing is believing.

T. van Vliet

20. November 2021

Saves time!

Great all in one solution for quick mastering results. Now one of my standard tools.

P. Prince

27. September 2021

Brainworx bx master desk

This seemingly simple mastering processor, is an excellent addition - I tried it - and even though I am not a super experienced, the first time using this plug in, I was able to subtly and musically alter the level and resonance of the buzzers on an mbira, while leaving the guitar sound basically unchanged - and the stereo enhance option is really useful Just the ability to be able to use it intuitively to improve the sound in one subtle way, greatly impressed me.

E. Mayes

5. September 2021

THE BEST

INSTANT RESULTS! REAL MASTERING AT HAND! MY GO TO MIXED WITH NEVE SUMMING

I. Macaulay

23. Juli 2021

Easy to use

I tried several other mastering plugins and this is my favorite.

E. Hasselberg

4. Juli 2021

Not only for light mastering

I use this one at the end of my mix chain to get it ready for mastering. It is the easiest way to improve any mix, tighten it up and glue it together.

L. Tian Siung

8. Juni 2021

Do the job fast

easy to use and fast.

C. Brown

15. Mai 2021

No More Need to Stack Mastering Plugs!

Wow, so nice to have so much functionally in one mastering plugin. Saved me from buying the 3 mastering plugins that I was planning on. Nice job.

D. Bouresli

14. Mai 2021

A most have

A most have

C. Emery

2. Mai 2021

Tundering Jesus!!!

I don’t even care about the apocalypse after getting this plugin & interacting with the Dream weavers over at Universal Audio.

Good luck with your waves plugins boys .. you can’t touch this stuff.

Quality through the roof.

In one word .. WallaWallaDingDong

‘Exceptional’ works too.

I. Kalugina

28. April 2021

A Kind of Magic

Many thanks guys for this fabulous plug-in - it`s a sort of "must have" "One KNOB" plugs in your arsenal. Of course it has many knobs and you can change parameters - but it`s so intuitive and obvious! "Classic" Version is ok and good enough. This one will go further with some useful parameters such as Mono maker for example... "Masterdesk" is number one for Fast "Demo" master. ps. Many Thanks to Dirk Ulrich for creavity and neverending enthusiasm .

K. Paige

20. April 2021

Oh man!

2 clicks and bamm!!! I am LOVING this plug-in. I don't how I've gone so long without it. I'm using to master my live Ableton tracks. So good

J. Napolitano

18. April 2021

Brainworx BX Masterdesk

Great sounding master Eq very happy with this from UAD

J. Howard

16. April 2021

Loving This Plug-in

being an engineer who mainly tracks vocals. This plug-in makes it easy at the end of a session to have a really good sounding track.

B. Waller

14. April 2021

A Mastering Marvel

The plugin is the best mastering DAW tool I have ever used. The presets are golden! I found myself farming out my mastering to Cloud AI. I was always told doing your own mastering is waste of time. However I found the AI were altering the quality of my mixes. Once I used this plugin and A/B to some industry tracks; I knew!!! Great Plugin game changer!!!

1-20 von 154 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8