Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 132 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Tallman

22. Mai 2020

Phenomenal Plug In

I have spent years trying to find a tool like this! The presets are spot on! The versatility is mind bending!

G. Jackson

17. Mai 2020

Love it

Works just as I wanted, really impressed. Makes my tracks sound fab.

S. Pedersen

16. Mai 2020

Easier than I thought.

The bx_masterdesk_classic was a breeze to work with and a good tool to do quick mastering on.
Liked a lot despite the deceptive small numbers of adjustable pots and buttons.
Sometimes you don’t need more..

V. Kourkoutas

14. Mai 2020

Just WOW

What a plugin!! Finally, all the volume, compression and shine of a mastered track right after mixing. Very useful to have an idea how it can sound afterwards. The Low End controls is fantastic!!

S. Kenny

13. Mai 2020

WOW

Unlike most Mastering software this is incredibly easy to use for the results it yields. Masterdesk is just that. An excellent plugin with fantastic power. Others may let you get down to the nitty gritty but that can also mean mistakes. To my ear, Masterdesk concentrates on listening, handling the most important tasks intuitively. One of the best buys I have made for Mastering. It is in my main Template.

W. Pruksavanich

12. Mai 2020

It work very well.

I use this in my master track, it is a saxophone ensemble music (classical music). It's easy to understand and it gives me the sound that I want.

K. Didvalis

12. Mai 2020

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

One of my favorites!

V. WILLS

12. Mai 2020

BX_Masterdesk ... magic ... Yes

This plugin got me started on better mixes from the first instance, the first project i sent the rough to the client , sealed the deal!!! quick, handy has great presets ... and will help anyone identify how to make better choices at the basic tracking level.

UAD User

25. April 2020

The Go to

It’s fantastic! If you’re like me, you like to get tweaking at the presets. However, this is the magic instant mastering fairy dust. It’s that simple, just switch it on and you’re finished.

P. Colon

19. April 2020

Fenderline6

This thing is a Game Changer!! Great finisher if you to impressie your Client this is a Must Have!!

A. Prinz

12. April 2020

Sehr gut!

Dieses Plugin ist sehr einfach und macht einen tollen Job! Auch wenn es mal schnell gehen muss.

V. Kotljarow

4. April 2020

Respect ! Bravo !

Excellent ! Excellent ! Excellent !
Brainworx bx_masterdesk is now one of my best and most popular Plugins from
Universal audio !

Super ! Super ! Super !
Brainworx bx_masterdesk gehört jetzt zum meinen besten und Beliebsten plugins von
Universal audio !

C. Pieterse

30. März 2020

Mastering benchmark - surprising PUNCH

As an all-in-one mastering tool, it is a fast and consistent solution for quick mastering.
But dig a bit deeper and you will find that the limiter in this monster is mind blowing! Incredibly loud, transparent and punchy, even at high reduction. The loudest "software" limiter i have ever heard.
With variable THD control and passive 4 tone control it is a very useful tool in any mastering studio.

S. Heller

22. März 2020

Incredible!!

Wow.. I have to say this plug in just blew my mind. It is probably the single most powerful plug in I have the way it shapes the sound. This as last in the mastering chain just does incredible things. Combine this with the Cambridge EQ, a tape machine plug in like the Studer or oxide tape or my preferred ATR-102 and you will impress people, if your mix is good to start with it will now be amazing. Well worth the price! Essential.

M. Dullinger

21. März 2020

Top

Wahnsinns Plugin. Super um sehr schnelle Ergebnisse zu erzielen

F. DeAngelis

25. Februar 2020

It Realy Sounds great!

Masterdesk is so fast and easy to use. Each module is of excellent quality. The Compressor is Fantastic. While the EQ Bands are limited they work in most cases and when the don't it's easy enough to put your EQ of choice before it in the chain. Same thing with the DSer.

h. otto

18. Februar 2020

Super Bx_masterdesk!

very good and easy to use

D. McCarty

12. Februar 2020

Super usable

Love it! Super easy to use, works great!

U. Gerstenmeyer

31. Januar 2020

Perfect fast Master Tool!

It sounds amazing and it's easy to handle!

M. Asma

13. Januar 2020

Great Mastering

Perfect and easy. Sounds amazing!

21-40 von 132 Ergebnisse