Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 143 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Tian Siung

8. Juni 2021

Do the job fast

easy to use and fast.

C. Brown

15. Mai 2021

No More Need to Stack Mastering Plugs!

Wow, so nice to have so much functionally in one mastering plugin. Saved me from buying the 3 mastering plugins that I was planning on. Nice job.

D. Bouresli

14. Mai 2021

A most have

A most have

C. Emery

2. Mai 2021

Tundering Jesus!!!

I don’t even care about the apocalypse after getting this plugin & interacting with the Dream weavers over at Universal Audio.

Good luck with your waves plugins boys .. you can’t touch this stuff.

Quality through the roof.

In one word .. WallaWallaDingDong

‘Exceptional’ works too.

I. Kalugina

28. April 2021

A Kind of Magic

Many thanks guys for this fabulous plug-in - it`s a sort of "must have" "One KNOB" plugs in your arsenal. Of course it has many knobs and you can change parameters - but it`s so intuitive and obvious! "Classic" Version is ok and good enough. This one will go further with some useful parameters such as Mono maker for example... "Masterdesk" is number one for Fast "Demo" master. ps. Many Thanks to Dirk Ulrich for creavity and neverending enthusiasm .

K. Paige

20. April 2021

Oh man!

2 clicks and bamm!!! I am LOVING this plug-in. I don't how I've gone so long without it. I'm using to master my live Ableton tracks. So good

J. Napolitano

18. April 2021

Brainworx BX Masterdesk

Great sounding master Eq very happy with this from UAD

J. Howard

16. April 2021

Loving This Plug-in

being an engineer who mainly tracks vocals. This plug-in makes it easy at the end of a session to have a really good sounding track.

B. Waller

14. April 2021

A Mastering Marvel

The plugin is the best mastering DAW tool I have ever used. The presets are golden! I found myself farming out my mastering to Cloud AI. I was always told doing your own mastering is waste of time. However I found the AI were altering the quality of my mixes. Once I used this plugin and A/B to some industry tracks; I knew!!! Great Plugin game changer!!!

B. Young

9. April 2021

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Great!!!!

A. Reichle

22. März 2021

Klingt einfach sensationell !!

Das PlugIn übersteigt meine Erwartungen um ein Vielfaches. Noch nie war das finale Master-Ergebnis so nah am Sound amtlicher "Radio-Produktionen". Es ist zusammen mit dem Ampex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder zum unverzichtbaren Tool in meiner Master-Spur geworden. Es macht einfach nur Freude.

S. Lawson

15. März 2021

Yep... its really good

This is one of those plugin you are going to hate yourself for not getting sooner. While no one plugin will ever truly take the place of a great mastering engineer in a good room - this comes pretty darn close. Client take-home test mixes are *MUCH* quicker produce and they have punch, volume and clarity. I have literally scrapped my entire mastering chain and substituted it for bx_masterdesk.

b. Nieminen

12. Januar 2021

Super easy to use

I think this works perfectly for my mixes to get the final touch, and it’s so super easy to use. I like very much the widening button.

R. Stuebs

11. Januar 2021

Hard Rock!

Easy to handle. Excellent and fast results.
I use this plugin in LUNA for mastering my friends Hard Rock songs.

R. Schuld

7. Januar 2021

Magic masterdesk

Bisher habe ich in Logic Pro Play-alongs für Gitarrenmusik eingespielt. Schon mit den fantastischen Presets gelingen auf allen Medien ( Auto CD , headphone, Streaming) gute Endmixes. Klare Kaufempfehlung.

L. Lawrence

31. Dezember 2020

TRUST YOUR INSTINCT

If you are a good mixer and have good taste and sense of balance, this thing is gold! I used to get my works mastered by an engineer at one of London's studios but more than once I have felt disappointed and had to request amendments. Engineers have their own taste and attending a mastering session is very expensive. Unattended mastering doesn't always bring great results. This is a great solution for that.

R. Burggraaf

11. Dezember 2020

Latency

Latency Logic

M. Jiaras

22. November 2020

Sounds fantastic

Found it to be an essential part of my master buss

L. Bates

12. November 2020

Brainworx master Has the brainpower

I can't master a song without it, it has its own thing and sound on the master i cant find anywhere else and the mono maker has saved my mixes many a time, big thanks

R. Lamm

10. November 2020

Plug and Play

without reading any manual you can just start and play around with the BX and listen what it does in your final Output Stereo Channel to the mixed sound. I am using it in my final mix at the end. So far I have not try to use it to create a final Stereo masterpiece for Radio or Streaming.

1-20 von 143 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8