UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Volt 1

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 39 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Siniavin

25. Januar 2023

Cheap and cheerful!

A wonderful audio interface for recording vocals and instruments, but I was very disappointed by the complete absence of a mixer console, even the simplest mix-console, it is very inconvenient for online collaboration, it is difficult to set up a loopback.

S. Rico Hernandez

30. Dezember 2022

Increíble para el camino

Grabar con Vintage es lo mejor!!

M. Lawrence

26. Dezember 2022

Ua volt 1

There's something wrong with it or it has a ton of feedback.

D. Arceo

23. Dezember 2022

QUALITY at a great price.

Great mobile rig! Easy to pack, easy to setup. Pre's are clean and the vintage button gives nice warmth.

V. Afanasev

22. Dezember 2022

Surprisingly Good

I didn't expect such a good quality from a budget device. I was looking for a small bus powered interface for a portable recording setup and didn't expect much from the simplest model. However, it exceeded all my expectations and turned out to be a very good and transparent device. The gain is surprisingly good to drive an SM7B for vocals recording without additional amplification (50-60% of gain is enough for singing). Even while being pushed to almost maximum gain it remains silent and transparent. Great product!

M. Kárpi

10. Dezember 2022

One word: Quality

Such an exceptional device, for so available price for beginner instrumentalists and future producers. Unmatched sound quality, portability, beautiful modern design. Thank UA for making such an amazing product!

J. Ng

17. November 2022

Transparent Sound

At this price range with this analog sound quality. Unbeatable in this market. Highly recommended :)

J. Kim

1. November 2022

Cheap, Good!

I use it for outside works. Portable, no-power need, light weight, cool design!
There is nothing lacking anywhere!

J. Montoya

14. Oktober 2022

Bang for your Buck

I am an Apollo user, and let me tell you if you cannot afford the apollo, this right here is pretty damn close for less then half the cost of the lowest priced Apollo. The headphone out put works great with my Beywrdynamic headphones! The mic pre is also amazing and the vintage option is amazeballs! I will stand by UA regardless of bad reviews I have been producing for 10 years and UA quality from ther pres to A/D coversion is so close to analog sound that I will never buy others. The volt is the best in my opinion for mobile producers, mixers etc… if you don't have one…get one!

M. Hill

8. Oktober 2022

Excellent! Great sound quality and value.

Love this little box. Although the grey plastic knobs look cheap and feel cheap; and the outward appearance isn't so great, the sound quality and options offered by this box are outstanding. The generous inclusion of the Universal Audio 610 tube preamp and midi give it the edge over other interfaces in this price range. It has rapidly become my go-to portable interface instead of the Focusrite Scarlett. Great work UAD!

E. Zavala

6. Oktober 2022

Perfect for what I need

I use this for when I'm on the road. It's perfect for capturing the signal to my guitar tracks or ideas to bring back home. I know it's capable of much more, but it's great for what I need.

A. Smith

6. Oktober 2022

Great product

Great product, looks nice with my UAD2 Satellite and the extra plugins that are on offer I will put to good use.

R. Sortwell

29. September 2022

Amazing little box

Bus powered, sounds great with some great plugins included

M. Brandäo

16. September 2022

Great!

Excellent, standard Uad audio quality and seamless connectivity. easy operation and low latency

R. Pires

9. September 2022

Good Quality for the Price

I really liked Volt 1.
It offers good quality for the price.
The pres are good and the headphone output has a good volume.

C. Roberts

23. August 2022

A nice, affordable upgrade

For a voiceover actor like me, a simple, uncomplicated 1-in/2-out interface is all that's usually required. I had one with a red case, if that's a clue, but opted to replace it with the UA Volt 1. Even though there wasn't anything actually wrong with the existing piece, I'm glad I did. With its easier to manipulate controls, excellent build quality and performance as good as any, it's just, y'know, nicer!

UAD User

22. August 2022

No comparison

I had to replace my last interface as it was torched in a house fire. Rest in piece all my gear.

Anyways, was shopping for a new one interface for a simple set up and saw the volt. I'm very familiar with UA products so I was sure it was solid, and I was right. The noise floor is low and the gain doesn't nuke the signal at higher levels.

I use it to drive an AT BP40 mic with a fethead and the audio is simply fantastic. The combo makes for an incredible recording while doing VO work. For the price, there is no interface better.

F. Rachmat

21. August 2022

Better Quality

I recently swapped my old audio interface Komplete 1 with Volt 1, it was the best decision as Volt 1 is definitely better

L. Romanainen

20. August 2022

Excellent compact interface

Really good quality outputs and input in a well built enclosure. Highly recommended!

J. LEE

14. August 2022

volt1

amazing gear thanks uad

1-20 von 39 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2