325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Volt 1

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 62 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Rachmat

21. August 2022

Better Quality

I recently swapped my old audio interface Komplete 1 with Volt 1, it was the best decision as Volt 1 is definitely better

L. Romanainen

20. August 2022

Excellent compact interface

Really good quality outputs and input in a well built enclosure. Highly recommended!

J. LEE

14. August 2022

volt1

amazing gear thanks uad

D. Hipwell

16. Juli 2022

A+++

Very affordable, no issues, I use it on my PC or iMac with no issues, sounds better than anything in it's price range. Great build quality. I live for gear like this! It had been ten years since going to the music store but my brother recommended UA and said it was the best. I'm in.

J. JBM

9. Juli 2022

It's robust

I would have liked it to integrate the 76 compressor but you can't ask for more if that's what they wanted to give.

.

7. Juli 2022

Amazing quality for the Price

After hearing the Apollo I immediately switch from focusrite to universal audio and when I seen the volt line get released I knew this interface would be a good mobile hardware I can take with me on the go and get that quality that universal audio always delivers looking for a budget interface at a affordable price then the volt does not disappoint

S. Baillie

26. Juni 2022

Excellent low latency USB Type C Interface

I love the Volt 1 because it has low enough latency to play guitar through amp sims.
Also, the Volt 1 works with Linux so its great for using Reaper on Linux.

.

25. Juni 2022

chivascarlos138@gmail.com

very good

I. Silva de Lima

15. Juni 2022

Amazing for guitar players

As a guitar player, I find this interface excellent. The round trip latency is very low, the preamp quality is impressive, the vintage mode is very charming. Direct monitoring gives a good reference of how much latency can be delayed as the buffer size increases. In addition, it is very robust for everyday use.

I. Silva de Lima

14. Juni 2022

Amazing for guitar players

As a guitar player, this interface fits my needs perfectly. roundtrip latency is nothing. The direct button mixes the original sound with that of the plugin for quick comparison. The pre is very transparent and the vintage mode is a nice plus. The dynamic range is excellent and the interface construction is very robust for use on the road to playing live with plugins.

b. chamberland

28. Mai 2022

Awesome

I love the vintage preamp option

S. Nelson

26. Mai 2022

Perfect in many ways

I purchased the VOLT as a companion to the Arrow interface—this one being used to for tracking vocals—the Arrow for mixing. I was extremely impressed with the sound quality and indistinguishable latency that the VOLT has for recording. The audio quality is amazing and I highly recommend this unit to anyone who is looking for no compromise quality without needing access to all UA plugins.

R. Tetrault

19. Mai 2022

Great first tool for the job.

My first time making music seemed really daunting. I had an intention of trying to reach as many people as possible with the music I make and even DJ and I couldn’t have been pointed in a better direction than to this little beast

C. Laroche

13. Mai 2022

At this price, it's exceptional to find such an advanced quality of material ! Congratulations to the whole team !!!

Hello to all,

More than 10 years ago, I had built a "big" home studio... with a big console, lots of peripherals (Fearn, Joe Meek, etc...)...

And... an Apollo FireWire Quad with a lot of plugins and a Universal Audio 2192...

All this had cost me a small fortune... Then, I sold it all because I spent more time moving buttons and making adjustments than making music and working on my instrument.

10 years later, I bought the cheapest UAD interface, the Volt 1... and I'm glad I did! Super simple, self-powered, so no cables everywhere... It sounds very clean and the software and plugins pack is more than perfect to work well !

At this price, it's exceptional to find such an advanced quality of material ! Congratulations to the whole team !!!

Have a nice day
Christophe

.

2. Mai 2022

Una de las mejores interfaces

Excelente sonido , profundo , la compre para voz y es una de las mejores compras que he echo , buenos previos , la escucha tanto por los cascos que por monitores es superior , tengo mas interfaces pero ahora la volt es mi preferida , la recomiendo

C. Laroche

1. Mai 2022

At this price, it's exceptional to find such an advanced quality of material ! Congratulations to the whole team !!!

Hello to all,

More than 10 years ago, I had built a "big" home studio... with a big console, lots of peripherals (Fearn, Joe Meek, etc...)...

And... an Apollo FireWire Quad with a lot of plugins and a Universal Audio 2192...

All this had cost me a small fortune... Then, I sold it all because I spent more time moving buttons and making adjustments than making music and working on my instrument.

10 years later, I bought the cheapest UAD interface, the Volt 1... and I'm glad I did! Super simple, self-powered, so no cables everywhere... It sounds very clean and the software and plugins pack is more than perfect to work well !

At this price, it's exceptional to find such an advanced quality of material ! Congratulations to the whole team !!!

Have a nice day
Christophe

T. Kouassi

30. April 2022

I Like it

Recording with great quality I like it.

M. Gábor

30. April 2022

My guitar's best friend.

I’ve only used it for guitar so far and it’s very convincing. The added effects (Marshall plexi) are absolutely stunning. You have a fantastic voice, thank you UAD!

A. Aravidi

29. April 2022

Volt 1 super good

I like my interface I buy before war

P. Gabriel

29. April 2022

Great Quality but a bit pricey

Have been using the Volt 1 interface for 3 months now and it's been working great. The vintage mode works well, there's plenty of gain for my large diaphragm condenser microphone, plenty of volume to power my monitor headset, and has quiet preamps. My only complaint is the requirement to make an account to get the drivers for the interface and it is also a bit pricey compared to the competition

41-60 von 62 Ergebnisse