Valley People Dyna-mite™

Valley People Dyna-mite

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Valley People Dyna-mite™

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 47 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Adams

3. August 2019

Instant dynamics!

Slammed this on my guitar and instant dynamics! Great pulsing pumping big bottoms on my Strat and a real fatness rapidly achieved. So easy to apply! UA keep up the quality work!

M. Cartwright

16. Juli 2019

like it for kicks, snares, or any other percussion with a fast attack

does a good job of helping kicks and snares jump out. Has some other tricks too, but I like it for drums.

A. Heinzelmann

31. März 2019

Punchy Drums

I allways use the Valley People Dyna-mite Plugin on drums. I get very clear an punchy Drums when i use it on the single channels but i use it also on the drum bus to get it glued together. It is also nice on the bass guitar and mix busses.

D. Wilson

7. Juli 2018

Valley People Dynamite

I've used it on drum tracks, I've used it on vocal tracks. Another great UA plug-in.

M. Hermann

28. Juni 2018

Secret weapon

This dynamic tool is my secret weapon for any kind of extreme and obvious compression/limiting. Really great!!!

D. Webb

31. Mai 2018

Wow. Just wow.

UAD makes a lot of great plugins. This one was like finding a Pearl of Great Price. This adds tremendous life and control to nearly everything thrown at it. DSP memory friendly, too. It shoves to the forefront or buries in the background; controls transients and or finds them if they are missing. Excellent job, folks! This hidden jem has found an appreciative audience. Thank You!

C. Paschall

14. März 2018

Aggressive!!

I came across this guy when looking for some aggressive drum parallel compression. Wow. Took about 30 seconds for me to go buy it. A sound all it’s own for sure.

UAD User

24. Januar 2018

Near flawless gate!

Doing voice over work in a less than perfect environment made me seek a good noise gate. Tried so many,both hardware and software.....then at George Whittam's urging,and after discovering a UAD coupon,went ahead and got the Dynamite. Just the ticket! The gate works great.......and I haven't even tried the other features....they will be the GRAVY!

M. Vergeade

14. Januar 2018

So creative !

Of course you can use it like a traditional compressor , as good as others are , but you can try such differents and unexpected things with this magical tool ! A great idea to have made a plug-in of this nice hardware !

J. Beck

12. Dezember 2017

Difficult to put into words

I haven't had the good fortune of using one of the hardware models, but this plug-in is in a class all on its own. Would definitely recommend watching the video on how to use it because it's not immediately intuitive, but once you get it... the level of character and clarity this brings to pretty much anything you put it on is astonishing. It gives life, movement and color to individual tracks like you could never imagine! The gate mode is really what makes this thing an above and beyond plug-in though... the sound shaping possibilities are wild! Tend to use it for rounding out for signals that are taking up just a little too much space and wouldn't react pleasantly to more EQ'ing. A+

C. Mayr

15. Juli 2017

my favorite tool not only for drums

for Drums the dynamite is my go for it tool. But I like him too on clean E-Guitars especially when the guitars were tracking on DI mode to domesticate the attacks. Give the Dynamite a chance and try it with difference applications and you know what I mean !

S. Gough

15. Juni 2017

Crazy Drum Sounds

Awesome drum parallel smash track. Makes the drums sound huge. Great for crushing rooms when they aren't as exciting as they should be.

p. meeks

16. Februar 2017

Valley people dynamite compressor is dynamite.

This dynamic processor is so smooth it is incredible. I have used it hundreds of times on many different tracks and it works absolutely great. It is very very quiet and does a Number of different jobs as it was designed to. I have used the Valley People Dyn-a-mite in hardware studios that do you not have plug-ins and this performs and sounds just like the those, it Uses very little DSP. I can put it in many tracks if needed, as I want. If you don't have it ..., ....you better get it.

V. François

13. Februar 2017

the (near) perfect/ exp/ gate

Need a huge change in your dynamic ? this is the best comp. Just lacking as the other UAD an external key or side chain

F. Batiste III

25. Januar 2017

Trash, Control, or Expand

If you wanna fatten up a bass or synth, trash a drum loop for parallel compression, shorten or lengthen sustain, give this a try. Once you get used to the controls you will begin to see the power of this compressor/limiter.

L. Canham

26. Dezember 2016

This is great

Loving this, it's like an extreme dynamics shaper, that can work fairly transparently or super driven.

J. Orr

19. Dezember 2016

It simply works!

I'm using the Valley People Dyna-mite as a noise gate for recording videos and blogs. It's simple and works great.

M. Agren

15. Dezember 2016

Sounds great!!

https://www.facebook.com/morgan.agren1/videos/vb.599956602/10154000666376603/?type=3&theater

G. Descoutieras

1. Dezember 2016

Porte bien son nom!

Excellent plugin qui apporte beaucoup de caractère a certaines pistes qui ont besoin de punch. J'utilise souvent pour donner aussi un effet de compression qui 'pompe'.

UAD User

22. November 2016

Lovely~

If you are looking for color, Valley People Dyna-mite is for you. If you need ..

1-20 von 47 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3