UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Gesamtbewertung

141-150 von 150 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Marais

11. August 2019

The best things were made many decades ago

What a wonderful addition to the suite.

Thank you for these iconic processors.

J. MESSINA

11. August 2019

Winner combination

Early in my career, I was a cutting engineer at A & R studios. It was a minimalist room with a very manual, mono Neumann cutter, and a simple tube console. My outboard processing consisted of a Pultec EQP – 1A and a Universal Audio 176 Compressor. It was always enough to get the job done.
I love the version of the EQP – 1A that UAD has produced. It has the silky, smooth top end as the hardware version. I use it all the time. Since the software of the UA – 176 has come out, I’ve used it on vocals, drums and guitars, and it’s awesome. It’s ironic, that after all these years, I’m once again using some of the same processing I used in my days at A & R with continued success.

M. Haverly

9. August 2019

Wow

From now on this will be one of the first plugins I reach for. The limiter is what I have closed my eyes and imagined a limiter to do for quite some time, yet for certain sources, never found the ideal solution for. This is a gem. It is a feather in the cap added to UA's own amazing heritage.

D. Taylor

7. August 2019

Amazing

You can really appreciate this great piece once you hear it, simply remarkable.

O. Lamas

7. August 2019

Man!!!!! Don't Believe the Sales Hype!

I downloaded a trial expecting this to be another hyped plugin.
Well, It's not. This is totally new to me. The flavor, the smooth grit and vibe is amazing in rock vocals. So, do not believe the hype. Try it for yourself, another great flavor from UA.

M. Boltz

7. August 2019

Very nice color

Very smooth and adds a nice color to tracks. I went back to a few tracks that were mixed and added this to vocals and some synths and it really improved the way they sat in the mix and gave the track a gorgeous vintage tube vibe.

C. Knox

7. August 2019

At Last!

Finally...and with this update and download UAD get it right for the customer as well! props UA...now damn..the..torpedoes!

S. Smith

6. August 2019

From clean to warm to crunchy--but always sweet!

Responds to everything the way you'd expect the hardware to do. Depending on headroom and gain staging, you get tone that goes from clean to warm to crunchy, but always sounds sweet! Hard to make it sound bad. The compression aspect leans to the soft side on the 175, and at 2:1 on the 176, so don't be afraid to see it moving the GR meter a lot! Besides with the MIX knob, you can cheat some original dynamics back in. This is in a very sweet spot in the UA line-up in terms of usefulness and aesthetics.

D. Doobay

6. August 2019

Just when you thought you had it ALL covered ..... Surprise !

There is a reason why I own almost the entire collection of UA plugins.... then the originators of WARMTH release yet another amazing product that will find itself existing on every major recording for many years to come irrespective of genre...Get your wallets out £ $ etc

m. linett

6. August 2019

The wait is over !

Been waiting for UAD models of the 175b and 176 compressors, and now they are finally here. Congratulations to UA for making these classic units available at last

141-150 von 150 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8