UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 286 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. McDade

15. Juli 2019

Solid “go to” comp.

I will be changing my default signal chain to include this plugin for my vocal tracks. Warm round and clean. Nice....

O. Lamas

13. Juli 2019

Butter

I have the previous version and made the error of trying this new version out.
It's butter yawl, it's pure butter. Enjoy!

D. Johnson

13. Juli 2019

The best optical compressor...ever?

This is by far my favourite optical compressor model. People go gaga over the classic sounds of LA2As, but for me the flexibility, and nuance of this thing make it the modern classic. The top end is silky, and the low end smooth without losing any punch. Try it on piano if you need convincing. If you can only afford one opto, get this one.

B. Schumacher

9. Juli 2019

No side chain

For a software compressor it sounds good but there‘s no sidechain available on the UA platform which generally makes UAD an inferior choice for compressors. I hope that they’ll get this fixed one day

J. Poole

9. Juli 2019

Tested

This beats the 1176 with variable ratio compression and sonic clarity while beating the LA 2A with variable attack and release times. PERFECT!

F. Peristeris

29. Juni 2019

ANOTHER "MUST HAVE" COMPRESSOR FRON UAD

I noticed the great capabilities of this machine when I first used many years ago in the abandoned from thw T.C Powercore. I was curious to see what UAD did for this amazing implementation, and I was pleased to find that it is a real transfer of the hardare machine to plug in. CL1B is the compressor everybody needs if he uses vocals, basses and more of all in my opinion.....keyboards. This compressor is one of the most friendly and easy to use and you really have to try hard to make it sound bad.....

m. patrick

29. Juni 2019

bien

basic et simple

O. Lamas

29. Juni 2019

PHAT BIG THICK.

PHAT BIG THICK with anything you throw at it. Did not think I could love it more, then MkII came out...... Just like I like them.
Well done UAD.
And thank you.

Z. Ou

25. Juni 2019

Real beast

Original plugin is a toy but this one is a beast. Killed New 1176 and 670 collection with no mercy, demo one day to buy.

D. Belcher

22. Juni 2019

Improved Version of the Tube Tech

I have the original version of this plugin that on many things it sounded great but it was not as versatile as I had hoped it would be. It had a luscious gooey character that seemed a little much on many sources and so I found myself turning to other compressors. After some hemming and hawing I demoed this new version and everything that I found disagreeable on the original version they seemed to correct. It seemed to react to the source much better and I can use this on a lot more material. I know they added more features but I think the update on the plug in itself is what is great. I bought it after I demoed it on material I had previously passed on with the other version.

UAD User

19. Juni 2019

Smooth

I love the smooth texture on vocals. Definitely looking forward to recording more often.

J. Jordan

19. Juni 2019

Woowww!!!

Absolutely a must for vocals. Great response, clear, yet vibey!

l. wilson

17. Juni 2019

Perfection

Great addition to Greatness

R. Holl

15. Juni 2019

!!!

Great ! Thanks UAD !

D. van Haarlem

12. Juni 2019

The best Vocal Pop Compressor just got Better!

I already was a big fan of the original CL1B; hardware and software.
Now with the addition of the sidechain low cut and the parallel adjustment control it gets so much more versatile. Go for it!

J. Jordanov

12. Juni 2019

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

The best in is class! Will be back for more!

S. Parikh

9. Juni 2019

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Nice compressor I used for vocal

S. Parikh

9. Juni 2019

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Nice compressor I used for vocal

R. Marant

7. Juni 2019

Me encanta!!!

Me alegro de comprar este plugin. Ya tenía la versión anterior y además de conservar el sonido cálido, agradable, redondo y exuberante en la voz, ahora percibo más carácter y vida. Lo uso sobre todo en voces y es genial.

T. Boldt

7. Juni 2019

The only vocal compressor you'll ever need

One of my fav. compressors and THE vocal compressor. Love it!

181-200 von 286 Ergebnisse