Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 984 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Guichard

8. November 2019

Super efficace !

Super efficace !

R. Dowd

6. November 2019

Like nothing else

Each plugin in this set has It only very usable character. The Gray model has to be the best “in the box” vocal compressor I have ever heard!

D. Lawrence

22. Oktober 2019

The Most Musical Compressor

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

T. Zaporozhets

16. Oktober 2019

Love it!

The best LA-2a plug-ins on the market.

S. Liebrecht

4. Oktober 2019

brilliant, even on the drumbus!

I bought this mainly for vocals and acoustic guitars and it is really great for those tracks, just as expected. By chance I added it to the drumbus of a track that was missing some punch .. it made a huge difference without being too obvious. A brilliant tool!

D. Mcnulty

27. September 2019

La 2a

An incredible realisation of the La 2a, and excellent to be provided this with my hardware out of the box, it is so hard to hear the differences between this plugin and the real thing, thanks again UAD

t. arai

20. September 2019

T.antwe

awasome for Vocal

M. Nwankoti

18. September 2019

Voice of Reason

Love the Gray and silver on vocals, I place them right after the 1176 and the results r always amazing!

M. Bláha

17. September 2019

LA2A - Who is the King

King of the studio gear from 60's to thisday. Pump up your track or song. Yeeeaaah.

l. helan

13. September 2019

LA 2A is magic

I use LA 2A on the voice and I obtain a clear sound. Very great plug in with good preset.

J. Brander

8. September 2019

Great collection!

Great sounding! Just buy it!

p. albert

27. August 2019

Teletronix LA - 2A

Plug-ins de haute qualité utilisation très satisfaisante

V. Vashishtha

21. August 2019

Crazy sounding! WOW

these are wonderful sounding compressor collection, its really amazing how much compression you can get out of these and still being transparent sounding...

J. Nascimento

15. August 2019

Emocionante!

Nossa!
Que coisa linda. Ouvir qualquer sinal passando pelo circuito deste poderoso módulo, é mágico. Sem palavras. Obrigado!

R. Whiteman

22. Juli 2019

Smooth

The best LA-2As around. Excellent collection. Sounds as good as the real thing... and far more convenient to pull up and whack on a track. Love it!

J. Poole

22. Juli 2019

Add weight

Say this with a Russian accent,"It is very powerful..."

R. Brown

14. Juli 2019

Love it!

The LA 2A is my go to compressor for a lot of things. I liked the way the legacy version behaved, but he did not have the sound of the circuitry like the newer one. That makes a lot of difference. If you haven’t tried the newer version, you should try it. there is a difference, and it’s a nice difference. You can even put it into an insert, and not use it as a compressor, and just have it for its tonal personality and it is pretty cool. Love it, love it, love it.

S. BIHL

5. Juli 2019

AWESOME !

Really excellent plugin in all situations, the real thing !!!

UAD User

28. Juni 2019

My favourite

Best plugin for vocal !!!

c. dean

27. Juni 2019

LA-2A

Gives me the warmth and clarity of being born

101-120 von 984 Ergebnisse