325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1296 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Wyer

15. Februar 2024

Smooth and reliable tones

Excellent compressor, nice to have the set to mix and match for Vox and guitars,

M. Morrise

8. Februar 2024

Great workhorse for vocal leveling

I purchased the LA-2A Leveler Collection in October 2023 through Plugin Boutique. License registration to my UA account was quick and easy. It's been lovely to have access to sweet, sweet optoelectrical compression. The LA-2A is considered a studio staple with good reason, and UA have delivered a fine set of emulations.

B. DAS

31. Januar 2024

good plugis

i love this product

A. Grujic

14. Januar 2024

Good sounding, trustful

Using it for a several years, very good choice for vocals

J. Janev

14. Januar 2024

This compressor is a miracle!

I've tried all sorts of 20-knob compressors and finally the LA-2A sounds better again :-) It's been my favorite compressor for decades! The Gray version is my first choice for vocals and piano (usually after another quick compressor). The Silver one I use more for other instruments. And the LA-2 is very special! It's very slow, but if matched with some smoother instrument (synth or pad), the sound becomes amazing!

S. Davis

3. Januar 2024

Great leveling amp.

Had a couple of mixes that sounded good but was just missing something. Ran mixes with the LA-2A leveling amp and boom problem solved.

R. Butler

23. Dezember 2023

Blows waves ver. out the water

Excellent comp a part of my vocal chain. A go to for pro results everytime.

Y. Kim

22. Dezember 2023

I bought it to use uadx.

I bought it to use uadx.
However, it could not be used as a symptom of blurring the screen. However, when I installed the updated drive, it worked perfectly fine. The UAD technology team built the new

D. Yowell

16. Dezember 2023

A classic!!

Universal Audio has recreated 3 classics to such granular detail, it’s like having the actual units in front of you!

R. Monev

14. Dezember 2023

RM

Perfect compressor!

M. Jansson

13. Dezember 2023

Great compressor

Perfect to add in the recording chain for vocals, guitar, bass etc.

C. Bors

30. November 2023

piece of a legendary era

must have product :)

K. L

24. November 2023

A classic

Super compressor, on almost any source material. Subtle and very nice after an 1176 on vocals.

D. Taite

16. November 2023

Great plugins

I love these plugins, they are so easy to use and have a clear sound. But... the ilok license is the worst thing on planet earth, I hate it

J. Meza

16. November 2023

The best for my job.

I’m in love with the silver one, really smooth out all the vocals and feels more presents, it’s really my favorite.

G. Berry

13. November 2023

The Collection

I purchased the collection a little while back.
Love all 3 of them.
Cheers UAD.

P. Toth

13. November 2023

Classic color!

It's quite amazing, so far the best recreation of this hardware, hands down. Lots of times I just put on any of the track to have that fine coloration and saturation, even without limiting.

p. rabinovich

12. November 2023

If you are looking for a great voice sound, nothing better than an LA2A

I have been a Teletronix LA2A (hardware) user for many years, and I can assure you that the UAD modeling has impressive realism! Congratulations on this masterpiece!

A. Escribano

7. November 2023

A must

Very nice bundle. It's really usefull to have these three versions with the attack and release times differences between them

D. Productions

7. November 2023

Amazing!!!!

I just want to say I´ve had no experience with UAD before a student of mine told me about your Free Offer for the LA.-2A Tube Compressor. I downloaded it, and tried it out on a snare, and the sound was Amazing!!! I then bought the LA-2A Leveler Collection for 29€ or something. Incredible price!!! I then saw that the entire UAD Mixing Edition was on sale as an upgrade from the Free LA-2A for 215€. For that price I had to buy it, and I´m glad I did. So many amazing plugins in that bundle. Especially the 1176, and LA-2A, but the API, and Pultec are great as well. I´m a VERY happy customer!!!
Best,
DiCarlo

1-20 von 1296 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65