Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1053 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. de Jonge

10. September 2021

LA2A sound like you cant imagine

Stunning sound that after a lot of testing just can't compare to other companies. It's on a whole other level.

V. Basyul

7. September 2021

1m$

Love it too much

T. KIM

17. August 2021

LA-2A is my go to comp

I always use la-2a

A. McCrink

14. August 2021

Velvet

The silver face on vocals always gets my vote with a tweak on the emphasis. Always an instant result when added on anything you throw at it

S. Kim

6. August 2021

Maybe make in one?

Like the sound! ut what if it combined to one and quickley A/B?

J. PARK

4. August 2021

GOOOOOD!!!

The LA-2A silver is my favorite Comp!!

L. Rocha

3. August 2021

Muito bom

Eu utilizava o incluído no Legacy pack, vale muito o investimento, pois a versão completa não tem nada a ver

K. Jongmin

26. Juli 2021

Great!!

My favorite Comp

A. Belli

20. Juli 2021

What not to use it on.

I'm loving these LA-2A'S, Finding it hard not to use them on everything. Great on guitars!

S. Rico Hernandez

15. Juli 2021

Los mejores!

Sin duda cambian toda la visión en una mezcla, los recomiendo sin duda alguna!

K. Villoing

13. Juli 2021

Silver !!

The LA-2A silver is an incredible version !

c. An

3. Juli 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Must have!

Classic collection you have to have.

H. Hartmann von Ahrentschildt

1. Juli 2021

Stunning

Unbelievable sound -quality and easy to handle

i. ramos

29. Juni 2021

The most versatile compressor


I use it continuously with sounds with soft attacks: pads, strings, fretless bass. I like its quick fit and especially the saturation of the silver version.

L. Martella

27. Juni 2021

Great plug in

Great plug in, It gives a particularly warm sound, I use it particularly on voices. Putting it in
working in series with the 1176 creates velvety voices!
I am happy with this purchase. Try it and you won't be able to do without it anymore.

N. Joy

21. Juni 2021

Best plug-in on here or out there

This plug-in alone makes all the hardware and software I’ve bought by UAD worth it. It’s much better then any other plug-in I’ve used and much better then the Legacy version.
Sometimes I don’t even use the compression I just add the plug-in to a signal chain and it makes things sound colourful and clear.
I’ve loved the compression on Vocals, Bass, as well as occasionally on Acoustic guitar and Synths.

P. Malaianu

21. Juni 2021

The best

The most realistic variant.

A. Di Donato

17. Juni 2021

Teletronix LA2A

They are really good plugins. They have good musical tolerance

h. kim

16. Juni 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

1-20 von 1053 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53