Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 1133 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Park

1. September 2022

The Best

Use every time and I am happy to use it

T. Basso

30. August 2022

Best

Congratulations for the excellent work.

A. Mujic

24. August 2022

Cool

Works fine. But get that mix dry wet knob!

P. Diaz

20. August 2022

Favorite LA2A

Best LA2A plugin I own, and I have plenty. It’s great to own the Native version when buying the heritage bundle.

C. McDermott

8. August 2022

Mighty Helping Hand

I can’t believe I did without them for so long! Glad to have them. I can always depend on them to get me where I need to go. The LA-3A though is the ultimate.

S. Dana

28. Juli 2022

The best compressor emulation of which I am aware

The UAD L2A2 blew doors open for me that I didn't even know were there. This is my "desert island" compressor. If I had to make the unfortunate call; would literally forego all other compressors in lieu of this one. While it is considered ideal for certain applications; I've never found a situation where the L2s couldn't improve the sound quality in some way.

J. Song

21. Juli 2022

CLASSIC. AWESOME

UAD is famous for its hardware emulations, but I heard so many good things about the LA-2A in particular
I could hear why

S. Shaw

20. Juli 2022

classics

a staple for tracking and they sound good on everything, yes, everything!! thank you UAD. This is "the" emulation we need without second guess. Native on Spark is icing on cake!!

C. Preston

15. Juli 2022

In another league… on another ‘level’

These emulations are so close to the originals it is hard to tell them apart. Definitely my favourite of the UAD plug-in family.

N. Cifaldi

15. Juli 2022

Classic!

definitely become an essential tool!

A. Yaskevich

14. Juli 2022

The must have in the world of plugins

This is what I always use. And now it's also in spark so I don't have to overload my Apollo processor.

g. faraone

14. Juli 2022

Beautiful and smooth.

such a wonderful compressor and surprisingly versatile

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

BEST LA-2A OUT THERE

Why touch other emulations when you can have this? If you still don't have this collection then you are behind.

E. Lee

8. Juli 2022

Must have

A really nice Improvement from legacy, sounds so close to my analog unit, perfect.

e. stewart

3. Juli 2022

OMG!!!!

Sounds AMAZING!!!

E. Ananda

23. Juni 2022

Thick and Fast

Quick go to for me when levelling out some vocals

D. Matas

20. Juni 2022

A must have!!!!!!!!!!

Great sounding compressor, and easy to use. You can't go wrong with this one.

V. German

16. Juni 2022

Magic sound! Very worthy instruments!

Unprecedented sound quality! The bass and voice sound amazing!

J. Harris

14. Juni 2022

Compression vibe it is

Pretty glad I grab this set!

J. McLachlan

14. Juni 2022

Magic

I cannot describe the beauty of the LA-2A other than it being absolutely magical. Throw it on anything and it brings it to life.

21-40 von 1133 Ergebnisse