UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1121 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Sanchez

27. September 2022

Gran elección

Una gama de compresores míticos, que agregan ese sonido analógico a mis mezclas . Imprescindibles en mi estudio

A. Ayer

22. September 2022

Amazing

Amazing job on a workhorse plugin that sounds great on everything.

R. Pires

21. September 2022

The Best LA2A plugin

I've already tested other LA2A plugins, but the only one I liked was the UAD one. Undoubtedly the best plugins

R. Vilhelmsen

20. September 2022

Fantastic

makes me want to make more music. a really great and simple plugin. so happy i got i when i got my Volt.

N. Stolz

19. September 2022

Review teletronix

Basically I don't like vintage old style, it's not my favourite style and I tried this plugin out, but I don't like the sound and the way how it changed my recorded audio with some noise. I don't want to use it in future. It is to much of noise character, it is not my thing.

R. Donnelly

16. September 2022

UAD email requested review

Most of my work is percussion which the 1176 is for me the go to. That being said the LA-2A I find works well and sounds better on voice and instruments that are less percussive and sustain longer. Very smooth, love it.

P. Wallin

10. September 2022

Needs a bit experimentation, but it's worth it.

I got really nice compression with almost any source I tried, but I really had to read user manual for this collection to understand what each version were really meant for. Awsome products!

I. Finney

6. September 2022

Sensational

These plugins are insanely good. As I've said, these sound almost undistinguishable from the hardware. Beyond happy with the results. Magic on the vocal and mix bus and for mastering.

M. Park

1. September 2022

The Best

Use every time and I am happy to use it

T. Basso

30. August 2022

Best

Congratulations for the excellent work.

A. Mujic

24. August 2022

Cool

Works fine. But get that mix dry wet knob!

P. Diaz

20. August 2022

Favorite LA2A

Best LA2A plugin I own, and I have plenty. It’s great to own the Native version when buying the heritage bundle.

C. McDermott

8. August 2022

Mighty Helping Hand

I can’t believe I did without them for so long! Glad to have them. I can always depend on them to get me where I need to go. The LA-3A though is the ultimate.

S. Dana

28. Juli 2022

The best compressor emulation of which I am aware

The UAD L2A2 blew doors open for me that I didn't even know were there. This is my "desert island" compressor. If I had to make the unfortunate call; would literally forego all other compressors in lieu of this one. While it is considered ideal for certain applications; I've never found a situation where the L2s couldn't improve the sound quality in some way.

J. Song

21. Juli 2022

CLASSIC. AWESOME

UAD is famous for its hardware emulations, but I heard so many good things about the LA-2A in particular
I could hear why

S. Shaw

20. Juli 2022

classics

a staple for tracking and they sound good on everything, yes, everything!! thank you UAD. This is "the" emulation we need without second guess. Native on Spark is icing on cake!!

C. Preston

15. Juli 2022

In another league… on another ‘level’

These emulations are so close to the originals it is hard to tell them apart. Definitely my favourite of the UAD plug-in family.

N. Cifaldi

15. Juli 2022

Classic!

definitely become an essential tool!

A. Yaskevich

14. Juli 2022

The must have in the world of plugins

This is what I always use. And now it's also in spark so I don't have to overload my Apollo processor.

g. faraone

14. Juli 2022

Beautiful and smooth.

such a wonderful compressor and surprisingly versatile

1-20 von 1121 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57