Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1029 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hautala

1. Mai 2021

Perfect for vocals

The LA-2A is a classic compressor on vocals. It really makes the vocals even without crushing it. My to-go-to vocal compressor.

H. Warmels

29. April 2021

Great for guitar bass and drums.

Very nice to experiment with the different variants on all my tracks (drum, guitar and bass)
Great to have this. Got it with my Apollo Twin X

A. Parvanta

9. April 2021

Teletronix leveler collection

It is an absolutely must have. This is by far one of the best plug ins that I have in my collection. Universal rocks.

T. Gregoire

9. April 2021

Nice compressor

Very nice comp, only need a mix nob...

C. Gramaglia

5. April 2021

Best comp in the Apollo x bundle

This comp is just great. Put it on everything

J. Kent

5. April 2021

Amazing

Amazing sound from this plugin. Gives a great replicated analog touch to everything, especially on vocals

B. Wisda

4. April 2021

WOW. Best LA-2A emulation yet.

I've used the hardware version of the LA-2A and love it. This is damn close, if not perfect.

B. Wisda

4. April 2021

WOW. Best LA-2A emulation yet.

I've used the hardware version of the LA-2A and love it. This is damn close, if not perfect.

A. Wadkar

23. März 2021

One Of The Best Compression Plugin Ever

Adding A Analog Warmth That Audio Quality More Improve

M. Ramos Jiménez

20. März 2021

The best compressor for vocals.

Add that analog warmth that all producers look for.

A. Hanley

16. März 2021

At least it sounds good...

This collection would be so much better with just a little extra work on the usability side of things - copying the hardware 100% is not always the best plan for a software interface. The main problem for me is that this is 3 plug-ins when it could be one. It would be great to be able to quickly switch between models with a menu rather than loading multiple plug-ins. You also need to reference the manual in order to know the differences in sound between the units and the manual covers all UAD plug-ins so it's not the easiest to digest. The UI design has a dated look (and not just because it's copying the old hardware).
My UA PCIe card recently died after less than 6 months of use, so I can't use these plug-ins anymore, but I liked their sound while I could run them.
So overall not the best user experience, but at least they sound good.

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

15. März 2021

The Standar for All

These are the best compressors emulation ever , vocals instruments , all cool emulation ever

I. Sumenkov

3. März 2021

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

I. Sumenkov

3. März 2021

Please add a mix knob

Please add a mix knob!!!

R. Williams

1. März 2021

Gives your music that special sauce

This plugin will give your music the bump it needs. It adds a nice bit of warmth and texture!

J. Angove

24. Februar 2021

Does a great job at leveling.

It's an LA-2 from UA so it's great!

D. Dembek

18. Februar 2021

Best soft-knee comp ever!

LA-2A is the father of the soft-knee compression and this is its best digital reproduction. If you work with the low tempo content or need a smooth sustain - that's the ONE!

D. Dembek

18. Februar 2021

Best soft-knee comp ever!

LA-2A is the father of the soft-knee compression and this is its best digital reproduction. If you work with the low tempo content or need a smooth sustain - that's the ONE!

J. Hofer

12. Februar 2021

Warmth and presence.

This collection of plugins adds a beautiful warmth and forward presence to whatever you put it in. Highly recommend.

K. Jull

6. Februar 2021

Step up from the Legacy versions

I use the Silver on everything!! From tracking Vocals, guitar and Bass, to the last piece in the chain on the mix bus to pull everything together.

1-20 von 1029 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52