SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 990 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kazantsev

13. Oktober 2021

SSL 4000 E Channel

This is very similar to the real thing.

J. KIM

19. September 2021

wow

IT'S WOW!!!

E. TORRES

18. September 2021

Great tone and clarity!!!

By far the best ssl emulation I have used. The Ssl 400 channel strip from UAD surpasses everyone else in the market with its tone and clarity. You can really push it to get the rich harmonics emulated from the real thing.

C. Davis

18. September 2021

SSL 4000 E

This is now one of my go too plugins that I’ll be using now, especially on my drum kit and vocals, and also everything else that needs it,I’m very happy I decided to buy this plugin.
A BIG YES to the SSL 4000 E Channel Strip.

S. Jasarevic

11. September 2021

Ssl

SSL je vrhunski plugins,

R. Adams

9. September 2021

Not So Secret Weapon

This unit sounds GREAT! my favorite application for it is in the unison slot in console. I think its mic preamps are underrated and its compressor is OUTSTANDING. Do yourself a favor..... buy it NOW.
You wont be disappointed. if i could have only 1 plugin for the rest of my life....this might be it. Literally desert island level.

B. Sweeney

21. August 2021

Amazing

Desert island channel strip. 100%

s. hong

2. August 2021

굿..

최애 버스컴프

C. Maitland

28. Juli 2021

Best ssl emulation, more open and round

Mixing and producing in Ableton, the SSL G Compressor on mix bud is warm, round and open compared to others to like glue compressor, waves and others.

D. Kuchta

26. Juli 2021

Wow!

Love it!

C. Jennings

22. Juli 2021

Superb!!!

Like a Super Saipan version of the Waves SSL COMP! Although it’s great, the Just Blaze presets are simplistically superior!

F. Grüber

14. Juli 2021

My favorite SSL Comp emulation so far!

As good as I remember the real one back in the day. Best emulation so far, I've try many of them from different brands and this one have been the best so far!

R. Aronsson

12. Juli 2021

Yep…

… amazing!

T. Jux

11. Juli 2021

Great on Mixbus

- works perfectly in Console 1

A. Phillips

9. Juli 2021

SSl Buss comp

Kiss keep it simple buss glue Drums ,guitars etc. warm and smart easy. thanks 8o's England design

B. White

2. Juli 2021

It just sounds great

Simply everything in one, in my opinion

E. Thomas

22. Juni 2021

Best Tool

Best experience where I have everything I need to control a signal at one stop. I love this experience and want others to have just the same or even better.

c. irons

17. Juni 2021

Amazing

I can run this on anything drums, bass, guitar, and it sounds unreal. This is one of those must have plugins

J. Jones

17. Juni 2021

Simple, But Effective!

Being 100% ITB, I was using Slate VBC on my mix bus for subtle compression on every mix. Wanting to move away from subscription models, I wanted to own a compressor plugin that just works, and the SSL compressor gives me the sound I'm after. I demoed it, and A/B against a few others. This compressor does something pleasing to my ear to the stereo image, just slightly, but something I did not hear in other plugins. If you're leaning towards this, get it. If you know it gives you the sound you're after, get it. It's going on every song I record, so the long-term value is fantastic!

h. dayani

13. Juni 2021

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

1-20 von 990 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50