Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 39 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Brown

15. Mai 2021

A must for vocals

This plugin is on every one of my vocal chains. Tames just about any sibilance with many ways to suppress the frequencies you are going for. A must for any vocal track.

S. Roth

12. Februar 2021

I love it - use it in Console for tracking even

It's great after a unison channel strip to get the harsh sos in control - and of course later in the mix .... just so simple and transparent

E. Aiken

25. Januar 2021

Cleanest, most effective de-esser

Best de-esser I've worked with yet. Lots of control while still fast and straightforward in use, good monitoring options, and flexibility to cleanly soften offending tones meaningfully without introducing undesirable side effects.

D. Musatto

14. Januar 2021

Very Useful

This plug in is easy to use and is applicable to to a wide variety of issues including taming harsh guitars without just scooping the life out of them with an EQ. I got the Oxford Dynamic EQ at the same time and between the two, so much ground is covered. Worth the investment.

C. Nogueira

10. Januar 2021

Impressionante!

Impressionante, nao tira a textura da voz e só elimina de-sser, com um timbre de de-sser sem arder!

D. Gianola

28. Dezember 2020

The Oxford Supresser

i like it.

b. martial

22. Dezember 2020

Nice deeser

Pratique, fonctionnel, transparent, ludique, peu gourmand .

J. Carr

18. Dezember 2020

The Oxford Supresser

Having used the original console many years ago i was surprisingly happy to hear the same De Essing results with this software as i achieved with the hardware.

AuDioLeaD .. J. Carr

L. Urbel

4. September 2020

Pressor

One of the best. Very handy. Smooth.

J. Cavadias

21. August 2020

Quickest decision I ever made on purchasing a plug-in

I dowloaded the plugin demo, played with it for about 10 minutes speaking and singing into my Neumann TLM49 (not knowing how to operate all the Sonnox controls and features), and didn't have to think twice over clicking the purchase button. What sold me was the resulting elimination of my exaggerated sibilance - free of any annoying artifacts after the processing. I know there are a few very good de-essers out there - I own a few of them and have tried many over the years, but this one is definitely among the best out there. UA did an awesome job in the development and deployment of the Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS. Thanks!

n. sonmez

21. August 2020

oxford supresser

i've tried countless number of de essers .this is the one that im most comfortable with.exellent plugin

n. sonmez

21. August 2020

oxford supresser

i've tried countless number of de essers .this is the one that im most comfortable with.exellent plugin

S. Tib

14. Juli 2020

Great de-esser for dialogues in audio post production

I have numerous de-esser in my Arsenal and this is one is the most natural sounding with an amazing visualization. I would say the best de-esser that after Izotope one and UAD precision that I stop using a while ago. I used it a lot in audio post production for films.

E. Persson

4. Juni 2020

Best user interface of any De-Esser

I tried demos of every available UAD De-Esser plugin on my Apollo for a voiceover channel, for use with a DPA Omni headset mic. I found that, with most of them I end-up just turning knobs, trial and error and see what happens while looping a sibilance test track trying to tune it for best sound, because the user controls are not obvious. But with the Oxford graphical spectral display, you can SEE where the sibilants are and see how and where the filters are acting. To me, this makes it much easier and faster to tune. But in the end, its how it sounds - and I found this one to sound the best, most natural compared to all others. Plus it is not a DSP hog.

P. Schroeder

23. Mai 2020

Super smooth and almost invisible

I've never been that impressed with de-essers but Oxford's is a game changer. Easy to find the sweet spot, intuitive GUI and I can't hear it working. Perfect for my favorite singers with pronounced sibilance.

G. Westwood

14. Mai 2020

It's a knockout!!!

Keeps those problem frequencies in my vocal under control.

R. SCOTT

14. Mai 2020

Audio surgery

I am completely blown away by how precise this unit is.

A. Aniper

8. Mai 2020

Больше чем Вы ожидаете!

Это не просто DeEsser - это уникальный и абсолютно неповторимый, уникальный прибор!
Тестировал сначала плагин непосредственно от Sonnox, потом от UAD! UAD мне понравился больше, да и цена ниже - купил без сомнений, о чём ни минуты не сожалею! На всё, что сейчас я делаю за пару минут с этим плагином, раньше у меня уходило огромное количество времени!

Все рекомендую!

A. Aniper

8. Mai 2020

Больше чем Вы ожидаете!

Это не просто DeEsser - это уникальный и абсолютно неповторимый, уникальный прибор!
Тестировал сначала плагин непосредственно от Sonnox, потом от UAD! UAD мне понравился больше, да и цена ниже - купил без сомнений, о чём ни минуты не сожалею! На всё, что сейчас я делаю за пару минут с этим плагином, раньше у меня уходило огромное количество времени!

Все рекомендую!

l. wilson

2. Mai 2020

SuprEsser DS

Powerful Amazingly surprise

1-20 von 39 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2