Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$174.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$174.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 25 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Schroeder

23. Mai 2020

Super smooth and almost invisible

I've never been that impressed with de-essers but Oxford's is a game changer. Easy to find the sweet spot, intuitive GUI and I can't hear it working. Perfect for my favorite singers with pronounced sibilance.

G. Westwood

14. Mai 2020

It's a knockout!!!

Keeps those problem frequencies in my vocal under control.

R. SCOTT

14. Mai 2020

Audio surgery

I am completely blown away by how precise this unit is.

A. Aniper

8. Mai 2020

Больше чем Вы ожидаете!

Это не просто DeEsser - это уникальный и абсолютно неповторимый, уникальный прибор!
Тестировал сначала плагин непосредственно от Sonnox, потом от UAD! UAD мне понравился больше, да и цена ниже - купил без сомнений, о чём ни минуты не сожалею! На всё, что сейчас я делаю за пару минут с этим плагином, раньше у меня уходило огромное количество времени!

Все рекомендую!

A. Aniper

8. Mai 2020

Больше чем Вы ожидаете!

Это не просто DeEsser - это уникальный и абсолютно неповторимый, уникальный прибор!
Тестировал сначала плагин непосредственно от Sonnox, потом от UAD! UAD мне понравился больше, да и цена ниже - купил без сомнений, о чём ни минуты не сожалею! На всё, что сейчас я делаю за пару минут с этим плагином, раньше у меня уходило огромное количество времени!

Все рекомендую!

l. wilson

2. Mai 2020

SuprEsser DS

Powerful Amazingly surprise

H. KIM

18. April 2020

Good Gear

It`s So good for vocal

V. Kotljarow

16. April 2020

Great !!!

Super design, easy to use, super precise ...!
Great plugin

Super Design, einfach zu bedien, super präzise...!
Klasse Plugin

J. Seo

6. März 2020

Very good DS

This Plug-in start to 1Khz. So It helps to focus on high noise. I really happy to this version. Great job UAD!

P. Ruiz

1. Februar 2020

Not a one button miracle,...but it close

I am just a hobbyist and still can feel the difference with very little tweaking. Wondering if I will manage to do the trick in the most difficult cases with it..

F. zakariya

22. Januar 2020

Very nice

It make’s music better

e. Spectrum

12. Januar 2020

my new standard DS Plugin

clear simple but very precise and strong,just love it like most of UAD Plugins.

m. peretti

12. Januar 2020

Big

It's very precise.

m. peretti

12. Januar 2020

Big

It's very precise.

t. taeksu

30. Dezember 2019

매우 융이한 플르그인중 하나

너무 너무 유용하게 사용중이다 디에서 기능 보다는 다른 소리를 잡아 내는데 탁월한 제품

m. stifter

19. Dezember 2019

super SuprEsser

The best I worked with... very easy and sensitive but powerfull.

m. stifter

19. Dezember 2019

super SuprEsser

The best I worked with... very easy and sensitive but powerfull.

T. Martin

17. Dezember 2019

stunning

My god this is the best de-esser I've ever used...plug OR hardware. The presets are so helpful and get you "in the ballpark". It's intuitive as hell and somehow gives an analog sheen to the audio. It's almost a pleasure to de-ess now.

P. Pendlebury

10. Dezember 2019

New Goto DeEsser

This is my Goto DeEsser from now on. Great all round sound and usability.

P. Montauredes

8. Dezember 2019

My go to de-esser!

The best I have ever used! It's very precise, and has a great GUI.

1-20 von 25 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2