Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$139.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$139.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 135 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Gol

17. November 2016

Very good deal

I'm very happy with that bundle because it has a great value. I'm playing guitar for 20 years, I had so many amps and currently using Mesa Lonestar Special. But at night time, it's impossible to use all tube amp in my apartment so this bundle gives me great way to practice or tracking guitar. Also it sounds really good to me. Bass Amp room is also plus for me to get a decent bass guitar sound.

A. Lee

15. Oktober 2016

Incredible tracking options

It's pretty amazing to be able to track with this bundle. The two mic positions of the metal amp room make this a must have for me. The bass amp room also has an incredible tone - the best i've heard

V. Watt

14. Oktober 2016

Class A

Like always with UAD, Nothing but the best! A+

B. Oszczak

11. Oktober 2016

I like it

It is a usefool tool for guitar amps, I like it a lot

A. KARCI

8. September 2016

Very good for recording at home

It is a very usefull plug in for bass and electric guitar you can only use its speaker cabinet and plug your analog pedals to your sound interface

M. Daniele

8. September 2016

Very enjoyable to play, great added value in the studio

Playable amp simulations with a quite pleasant feeling. With a little tweaking, the sounds fit very well in a mix, making the final result virtually indistinguishable from a real miked amp (and saving a lot of time). I'm satisfied with my purchase.

R. Grace

3. September 2016

Softube Amp Room Bundle

I was really looking for something easy-to-use with a lot of variation. This plugin does just that. The ease-of-use makes it great for dialing in a sound/tone/vibe that works with your mix. You don't have to spend a lot of time "tweaking" - they have provided you the tools to achieve a great sound.

E. Anderson

15. August 2016

Totally worth it!!!

Such a great purchase. I "accidentally" bought this bundle, I would buy it again on purpose

J. Hoover

12. August 2016

Working Perfectly

Bought the bundle mostly for the Bass amps but got them all. Were needing to add some clarity at fat to a bass track. Exactly what the doctor ordered.

UAD User

2. August 2016

Great Bass

Used the softube bass amp room several times now for di recorded bass and i really like the sound.

UAD User

20. Juli 2016

Brilliant!

It was great amp set! I can satisfied after when I linking all of instruments (even synth, sound source and so on)

H. Terstiege

20. Juni 2016

Really good /

I've taken the time to demo all available Ua amps. I was looking for a low gain crunchy indie tele sound.To be honest this one is doing it best. I don't understand all the negative reviews. Okay I didn't like the white amp much ( but that is very subjective ) but the other two sound just great. BX bass dude is great too but it's not realtime UA processing so this will be my new tool to try out things when I don't want to mic my amp in demo productions. I might even use it for additional guitars because it is quick and easy and sounds great. My real amp is a Rivera knucklehead / Orange 2x12. Impossible to reach the quality of that amp when it is miced correctly ... But that is a pretty unfair comparison in the end.

A. Mann

7. April 2016

Good and helpful tools

Guitar amps are good. A really good starting point. But the bass Sound is great. I really like it.

S. Swanson

4. April 2016

It's Ok

Still yet to find an awesome guitar plugin
Ok for tracking in dry to DAW
I'm still on the hunt for something good
Wish fractal would have an axefx plugin
Trial king Scuffham at present
The guitar sounds on this plugin are a bit meh

C. BONAFE

20. März 2016

good Weapon!

Its already being incorporated as part of our composing tools, Helps us with even the Re-amping Process! by Eliminating it Most times. Thanks Again UAD!!

UAD User

2. März 2016

My bass sound is good

The Best Amp Emulator for Bass.Excellent!

M. Hollenstein

10. Februar 2016

amp room

sounds brilliant, does it's job very well!

A. Boettcher

5. Februar 2016

Purchassed to get rid of the "bundle corps"...

I hate to have half functional plugins on my Apollo Twin, so I bought the SoftTube bundle to fill that gaps - cheers UA marketing department! It works for me, however, toady I am going to buy a Fender Blues Deluxe Reissue, sorry UA no Money for you this time.

UAD User

24. Januar 2016

soft tube amp bundle

Totally worth the purchase, really like the simple but complex nature of this one, thanks UA!

J. Alvarado

12. Januar 2016

Great!

Love the versatility of the whole package! almost every sound in Guitar can be achievable with these plugins!

61-80 von 135 Ergebnisse