Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$139.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$139.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 135 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Mai

12. Februar 2018

Very Nice

Pleasantly suprised. Excellent range of tones (especially when coupled with an 1176 and ocean way for some additional ambience.

直. 椿原

2. Februar 2018

!!!

Good Sound!!

C. Lessmann

23. Januar 2018

Pure Rock'n'Roll

These amps just rock...especially if you are looking for good old vintage sounds...thumbs up and rock and roll!

F. Marcus

3. Dezember 2017

Fantastic value and is good enough for me :)

Bass Amp Room is worth the bundle alone.

Y. Kawahara

21. November 2017

Very nice

Very nice,

UAD User

21. November 2017

why didn't I get this earlier?

it gets used for every session. I have real amps and other modelers and samplers... this gets used more than any of them. Sound quality is magnificent.

y. m

10. November 2017

Vintage room

Love the tone, use on guitar Manley and synths

R. Cote

5. November 2017

What do I think about it?

This software has a lot to offer. If you take the time to tweak carefully the software, you will discover lots of son for your electric guitar.

T. Fabri

29. Oktober 2017

Sehr vielfältige Sounds

ganz ehrlich bin ich noch in der Experimentierphase, die Amp-Modelle gefallen mir sehr gut. Schade finde ich, dass es keine Bodentreter gibt. Jeweils 1-2 Distortion, Reverb, Chorus und Delay Modelle wären toll gewesen, um einen eigenen E-Gitarren Sound zu basteln. Deswegen gibt es auch nur 4 Sterne.

j. Archie

26. September 2017

Total Suprise!

I was skeptical about this bundle due to other plug-ins ( non UAD) that didn’t do a good job emulating Amps. But man was I pleasantly surprised! Whether cutting Live show tracks, television themes or just studio sessions the Soft Tube Amp Bundle is my go to!! Great purchase!

M. Albert

19. September 2017

Sehr autentische Gitarrenemulation !!

Bin mit meinem Kauf mehr als zufrieden ! Für mich eine der besten Plugins für schnelle und realistische Gitarrenaufnahmen.

A. Avelin

19. September 2017

Better than what people say.

Some people say it's not good at all, that's not true. Maybe it's not the best guitar plugin, but it does give you a nice soft clean sound that's not as harsh as many of the newer plugins. I was going for a Bon Iver kind of sound and this is the only one that did the job. And I demoed them all!

H. Parra

17. September 2017

Love it

Truly amazing, lov the sound that can mes outta this plugins.

J. Bell

15. Juni 2017

Very mediocre

I have about half of this bundle - the license came with my hardware. I'd exchange it if i could.
Always makes guitars and basses scratchy and thin. Depends what you're after I guess, I get a better quality tone direct.

P. Tavshed

28. Mai 2017

Sounds great

Sounds great!

UAD User

28. Mai 2017

Spend pennies. Save millions on headaches

I know the experience of attempting to mic an amplifier and all the problems it entails from unwanted room ambience to dealing with proximity effect. These plugins solve such problems quickly and allow you to get on with the business of making music. Thanks UA.

t. takamasa

12. Mai 2017

good amplifier tool

This amp is a good sound, but I did not like the low sound very much.

D. Weniger

23. April 2017

Sounds great and accurate.

Anyone who says these amp sims do not sound like the real thing or doesn't sound good is pretending to be better than they really are. I've been a professional musician for 25 years, recorded with live amps often and these amps sound wonderful. Pedals also work well with them. I recommend all of the amp sims from UA. I don't even use real amps any more.

T. Spaniel

17. April 2017

Softube Amp Room

Nice Amp Simulation!

D. Muir

17. April 2017

Very handy indeed

I've mainly used the vintage amps and bass room so far, and the bass room in particular has been awesome. I've been recording my bass DI and re-amping it to bounce it to a new track, then blending the DI and amped tracks together with some really cool results.

21-40 von 135 Ergebnisse