Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

441-460 von 626 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Navia

25. Juni 2014

Amazing!

Where are the tubes?. Smooth on bass, clear treble. Great work UAD!. My favorite so far.

J. Jung

25. Juni 2014

My Wonder Wall

Gives that beautiful roundness of a tube every time I put something into it. Nothing is harsh sounding and you just can't get bad sound coming out of it, as long as your recording is good. I've used the hardware version before and astonished to find that it does sound like it. I don't care if it does sound like the original or not, this thing does the job for what you need. Ace, UAD!

A. Schinoff

19. Juni 2014

Amazing EQ

The best Eq ever!
even without touching anything!
Thanks UAD!

M. Derkum

19. Juni 2014

sounds awesome!!!

sounds just awesome! even if you put it into the channelstrip and deactivate it. perfect!

G. Taylor

18. Juni 2014

Using this on everything!

This is perhaps my go to plug-in now. Vocals, drums, stereo mix, sound design. It's simply the best sounding EQ I've ever used in the box. You can balance a mix effortlessly. I've used my emulations of the Pultec - this one is by far the best out there short of having it hardware. Outstanding!

G. Taylor

18. Juni 2014

Using this on everything!

This is perhaps my go to plug-in now. Vocals, drums, stereo mix, sound design. It's simply the best sounding EQ I've ever used in the box. You can balance a mix effortlessly. I've used my emulations of the Pultec - this one is by far the best out there short of having it hardware. Outstanding!

Q. Cheng

17. Juni 2014

good EQ

very good EQ very good EQ Pultec Passive EQ Collection

S. Seiver

23. Mai 2014

so incredibe

again and again these guys churn out the most musical and true to life plugins in the business. these pultecs are no exception. in an unexpected turn of events, i find myself using the mid frequency module a lot. the biggie and hi/lo cut units are amazing too!

F. Pelayo

22. Mai 2014

Pultec pureza analógica

Simplemente maravilloso. Realmente muy muy bueno. Aporta una calidez inusual en. un entorno virtual.

K. Su

20. Mai 2014

the ultimate secret weapon

This is a great product. After the first use I have great pleasure. Maintained at a high frequency of high-end presence And it has a glitter sound rich sound

P. Mannucci

20. Mai 2014

Two words (and some dots).......

.





..............................just GREAT!!!

J. Brown

15. Mai 2014

Great Stuff

My go to for 808s and basses....Sometimes on a buss.... What every you can throw at it... It does a great job. Thank you for this bundle..

E. Noonan

15. Mai 2014

PULTEQ LOVE.

love the pulteq collection.i can dial in a specific frequency i need for my drum tracks vocals and guitars like no other unit i have used. very warm and musical sounding. also great for dialing in old school sound on master tracks. Awesome job .Keep em coming , i got the UAD PLUGIN FEVER.

D. Ritthaler

13. Mai 2014

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

I'm finding these plugins to work very well. It's easy to dial in tonality. I now use them on almost everything. Bass, acoustic and electric guitars and even drum sounds benefit form this fabulous modeling. Highly recommended.

A. Gabrys

12. Mai 2014

like it

great. better than the first generation. I know its not true to the hardware having a bypass / output volume control but this makes it much more functional and quick to A/B (EQP-1A). The Low boost and Attenuation seem to have a smoother effect through their range as well. 90% of the time I use the EQP-1A though the MEQ-5 and HLF-3C are sweet sounding as well. Presets actually very useful to learn some new tricks.

G. Pernet

12. Mai 2014

super!

Had the legacy version since the early days of the UAD, but this revamped version sounds a lot clearer and more open.. No Brainer!

G. Doscher

10. Mai 2014

EQ as it Should Sound

Like the original hardware, it is very difficult to get a bad sound out of these no matter how much boosting or cutting you seem to be doing. Between the EQP-1a and the MEQ-5 you can cover a surprising amount of ground. Even given the limited frequency notches, I don't find myself wishing I had more selections. Aside from how well these modules do as an EQ, the vibe you get from just putting this in your signal chain is great. Super rich and fat. Whether I'm using any EQ or not, the EQP-1 or the MEQ-5 will always be on my master buss just for the warmth.

F. Mendoza

8. Mai 2014

Oh Yeah!

This Eq is so pleasing to my ears. For color I used it for mastering for the first time ever and I was just blown away. Oh Yeah! :-)

R. Sheridan

7. Mai 2014

Ua do it again!

I was seriously considering buying a 500 series pultec style eq.

Until I heard the pultec collection at work. The legacy model is fantastic I agree, but the collection has everything you need in eq plug ins! It's character too is undeniable. Great plugs, great sound I'm sold!

Would be as well selling all my hardware and other plugins the way ua is making these!

M. Smith

7. Mai 2014

More subtle than the 1st version

Great EQ!!! I use it on most projects-not all! This and the original version of the plug definitely have a "thing" gong on in the high mids. More subtle and refined on the new version though!

There's a cool thing that this does on a buss that almost gives the illusion of doing something really cool to the stereo field, which it isn't messing that up at all. If you have a mix that is kinda meh sounding throw this on and check it out, you literally don't have to set anything. Just running it in the signal path will color it in a cool way!

Should have been a free upgrade though!

441-460 von 626 Ergebnisse