Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 559 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Johnson

12. September 2020

Classic for a reason

Classic for a reason, tube eq at it’s best, nothing sounds like it, thanks UAD.

R. Canaan

7. September 2020

Pultec passive

Absolutely amazing Best Eq ever!! I’ve been using it mainly for mastering

N. Thomson

5. September 2020

Just good

Best Pultec plug out there

น. ห้องแซง

5. September 2020

Pultech

Wow!!!Great Sound
I Love Pultech

T. Doughty

31. August 2020

Tube sweetness

A worthy upgrade from the legacy Pultec. Gives great colour and musicality plus added flexibility over the legacy version. Very smooth and musical EQ unit.

A. Alphonse

29. August 2020

Transforms any audio source

Try boosting 100Hz and 10-12kHz a bit and hear what happens.

A. Rivas

26. August 2020

Fat sound

This EQ is a BEAST!

J. Geary

26. August 2020

An Experience

Yeah, theres 100001 pultec plugs around. In the mix this one always seems to shine over the others. PLEASE do yourself a favor and check out the HLF 3C included in the bundle. Youll find yourself abusing it in the mix on FX and sends

C. Yang

25. August 2020

Oldies but Goodies.

It's old, but it's the best EQ.
It makes the sound that I want very comfortable.

雄. 七海

23. August 2020

ありがとう

とにかく最高!

M. Malinski

23. August 2020

Incredible close to original

Hi
I don’t have original hardware units just cos they very expensive, however I have very good clones from AML Manchester UK and I must say that UAD sound very good close to the hardware counterpart.
The same airness, same bottom.
Thank you

UAD User

17. August 2020

A Game Changer

That’s def a “must have” plugin, the low end sounds so much bigger and thicker

y. lee

3. August 2020

Sound is very good

Low pumping i like that

J. Jr.

20. Juli 2020

Um excelente EQ clássico

Ótimo som e muito fácil de usar!

J. Marshall

6. Juli 2020

Great emulation

Love the sound of these on vocals, drums and acoustic guitar. Great sounding lows and sweet sounding highs.

K. CHO

6. Juli 2020

SO crazy

it's just like Magic

S. Marzolini

3. Juli 2020

a classic

thousand options turning a knob, magic, warmth and above all effectiveness when mixing

E. Hanna

6. Juni 2020

Best EQ Out there

When you put the pultec on you will smile :)

I. Inkilä

2. Juni 2020

It's a Pultec

Enough said just get it.

D. Ollivierre

29. Mai 2020

Tracks sound better immediately

These add beautiful harmonics just running through with no added EQ. I use the Pultecs on as many tracks as I can and the mix buss to add some sheen and weight

1-20 von 559 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28