Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 543 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Marzolini

3. Juli 2020

a classic

thousand options turning a knob, magic, warmth and above all effectiveness when mixing

E. Hanna

6. Juni 2020

Best EQ Out there

When you put the pultec on you will smile :)

I. Inkilä

2. Juni 2020

It's a Pultec

Enough said just get it.

D. Ollivierre

29. Mai 2020

Tracks sound better immediately

These add beautiful harmonics just running through with no added EQ. I use the Pultecs on as many tracks as I can and the mix buss to add some sheen and weight

S. Shaw

28. Mai 2020

Workhorse!

So easy to dial in, yet so musical. UA has surely replicated the magic of this legendary EQ, even the legacy version.

C. Vazquez

26. Mai 2020

Finisher

It’s like putting on that extra layer of car wax. You don’t think you need it but once you do it will shine! The controls are simple and effective.

G. Merino

15. Mai 2020

Amazing!

Can't stop using it in my mixes. My favorite plugin!

R. Pressman

15. Mai 2020

Great, simple EQs

Classic Pultec tone and simple controls. Has been great for my workflow.

UAD User

8. Mai 2020

Warm and Silky

Anything you run through this EQ gets a pleasing roundness about it!! And since it's not a graphical EQ, you have to rely on what feels good!!!

A. Pashka

27. April 2020

Essential.

I got to work with a real pultec and this is a staple of your plugin collection. Worth every penny, I would have paid more.

K. Frost

26. Februar 2020

A lot better than other versions I have.

I had always heard just putting a Pultec on a track, you could hear a difference without ever turning a knob. Well that never happened for me until now.
I have a Pultec version from 2 other vendors, was not impressed. Then I bought an Arrow, and the Pultec that came with it was so much better, I actually did hear a difference just putting it on a track.
So after that I demoed the Pultec Legacy pack, yes what a difference. A must have.
Another must have easy to use plugin is the Oxide Tape.

F. Modesto

17. Februar 2020

Classic and up to date!

Simply the best eq curves and tones

D. Johnson

3. Februar 2020

I put this $h!t on Everything!!

Once you understand how it works you will use it on everything!!!

R. Maynard

24. Januar 2020

These Put The EQ In EQ

What more can be said , you need an eq just use a Pultec.

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

Classic!

My favorite EQ

M. ROCH

13. Januar 2020

Excellent Analog EQ

I was looking for an EQ like this to enhance my Techno Productions and this is the one!
It add the color + the precision I was looking for and it is really great to get that SUB boom boom that no other plugin EQ I tested can do. Thank you UAD

J. Smith

10. Januar 2020

Reasonable results for voiceover

For many of UAD's analog emulations, the presets are too off the rails for voiceover. Manley and Pultec are more useful for tweaking spoken word. By having some presets that come close, I can then use those as starting points to get my desired end result.

P. Molenaar

9. Januar 2020

Pultec collection we should all have

Pultec for my guitars is amazing! I fell in love with the eq!

P. Sviyazov

2. Januar 2020

Wherever you need it

Work on everything, true universal

R. Invernizzi

28. Dezember 2019

The best

Very sweet sound. One of the best hardware type EQ ever. Amazing on voice, guitars, bass, drums. Everywhere

1-20 von 543 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28