Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 625 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Basyul

7. September 2021

True sound

I love it!

S. Bismarck

19. August 2021

My favourite EQ!

The best pultec eq emulation i’ve ever tried

L. Rocha

3. August 2021

Bom plugin

Uma diferença fantástica a comparar com o Legacy

D. Kuchta

26. Juli 2021

Great Bundle

This collection has everything including the kitchen sink. A must have for the Pultec enthusiast.

A. Nava

26. Juli 2021

Pultec EQ

My secret weapon! This is one of the most amazing emulations.

I. Macaulay

23. Juli 2021

The hype is real

The EQP-1A alone is great for improving the sound of an instrument

I. Macaulay

23. Juli 2021

The hype is real

The EQP-1A alone is great for improving the sound of an instrument

B. Schumacher

17. Juli 2021

Indistinguishable from the real thing!

I was expecting that there would be a native counterpart of this plugin which would be at least as good or better than the UAD version, especially given the fact that a lot of those other emulations are much newer than the UAD version. Then I was really surprised to learn that this thing is the business while other emulations I hear people swearing on are not! This thing is indistinguishable from the hardware while other Pultec emulations are not.

B. Schumacher

17. Juli 2021

Indistinguishable from the real thing!

I was expecting that there would be a native counterpart of this plugin which would be at least as good or better than the UAD version, especially given the fact that a lot of those other emulations are much newer than the UAD version. Then I was really surprised to learn that this thing is the business while other emulations I hear people swearing on are not! This thing is indistinguishable from the hardware while other Pultec emulations are not.

K. Villoing

13. Juli 2021

Love the sound

Happy about this purshase ! I love the sound more than the legacy version

c. An

3. Juli 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Pultec EQs

What else to say? They're classic.

T. Jones

27. Juni 2021

My go to pultec eq...

Clearly the best sounding pultec plugin. I use it on all my busses and love it on bass. Plus it's pretty efficient.

s. jun

19. Juni 2021

Cool

Really good! I was surprised!

s. jun

19. Juni 2021

Cool!

Really good! I was surprised!

s. jun

19. Juni 2021

Good

Really good! I was surprised!

A. Di Donato

17. Juni 2021

Pultec

They immediately give a natural sound of the original processor. Excellent concatenation of the 3 modules

h. kim

16. Juni 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

J. Renard

11. Juni 2021

Classic EQ Love

Always handy to have one of those Pultec in your rack! Here UA come with a plugin version that sounds amazing! So close to my hardware one!

L. Tian Siung

29. Mai 2021

Great EQ

Nice and simple to use

1-20 von 625 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32