Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Dynamics Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-72 von 72 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Lovett

30. November 2020

NEVE Collection

Just sounds like the real deal and worth having in your kit for polishing tracks. Highly recommend

H. Bendall

27. November 2020

Fabulous

As always - absolutely wonderful. I truly would be lost without UAD now! Thanks so very much, Haydn.

H. Bendall

27. November 2020

Fabulous

As always - absolutely wonderful. I truly would be lost without UAD now! Thanks so very much, Haydn.

K. Weigert

26. November 2020

Sledge Hammer!

Sledge Hammer! Best old Dynamics Collection!

b. goodkin

24. November 2020

Um... sounds as good as my outboard

It’s really that great

T. Platt

24. November 2020

Dynamic Dynamics

Once again UAD have captured the tone and character of iconic hardware. The punch that the 2254 introduces to the smoothness and transparency of the 33609 is immediately recognisable with these plug-ins.

A. MAGNIN

22. November 2020

Chaux et élégant...

Un son chaleureux à souhait !!!
Un vrai bonheur !

B. Bilstrup

19. November 2020

Another Mighty Compressor

Always loved the 33609, but the extra additions just takes it to another level. The 2254 added to this series is just a beast of a tone machine. Just using it without any compression sounds fat and “warm” and can really bring your tracks forward. On the master bus it does wonders and is a very welcome contrast to 33609.

E. McGuire

17. November 2020

Vive creator!

Loving the 2254. The weight and vibe this thing creates, especially on instrument busses is incredible. Just has so much life! Big thumbs up on drums especially.

B. Busch

11. November 2020

About Dang Time Guys! ...BTW, they're great!

Man, I've been waiting and waiting and waaaaiiiiiting for the 33609 to get a refresh so it's actually usable on a digital mix buss, with the necessary controls to adjust the headroom properly. I couldn't do an A-B with the old one on the sonics, but I can say this edition sounds fantastic, and FEELS way more like the hardware. The SE misses a bit of clarity and ferry dust in the tone, but does OK considering the lighter CPU hit, (the full version isn't too bad either) or could be good if I want to reach for a more subtle, less assertive tone.

The 2254 is just a bonus, and is different and great in its own right. I have some other models of this, but the UA version is of course top shelf for the sound. Thicker, chunkier vibe than the 33609. Great for more density / heft, and probably better on tracks & instrument busses, (drums!) while the 33609 I'm sure will be my new love on the mix buss for a while.

Thanks for finally getting around to this one guys. Nicely done!

A. EMIXPRO

11. November 2020

Brilliant!

Transients/attack, harmonics and weight. A tighter and open low end. Sublime :)

M. Clay

11. November 2020

First impressions last...

I just purchased this and used the 2254/E on some "Stylus" Deep House drum loops. No doubt, it is bringing the drums to life like no other plug in. It is making them bounce like even my hardware compressor can't. No crunching or loss of bottom end for deep bass mixes. "Thick" is the right word. This is the best software plugin I have ever used, by far. I will write a better review of the whole package. Just wanted to let you know how impressed I am, love at first sound. Thanks so much for the saving too as I already owned the 33609; very considerate. The 2254/E deserves an award to be honest. It is breakthrough software emulation. Complete success! Dual version and single! One very happy customer, thanks!

61-72 von 72 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4