Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Dynamics Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 91 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Ruzicic

4. Juli 2022

Fantastic!

Neve does so much to my drum sound...33609 is must have on drum buss...also2254 on kick and snares...

b. chamberland

29. Juni 2022

Awesome

Im not disapointed about my neve compressor .. sounds clean .. its perfect

B. Sanchez

13. Juni 2022

33609 is basically cheating

Makes almost anything sound near radio ready with just the single plugin. Use your ears to tweak and you'll get an excellent sound everytime.

T. Harvey

13. Juni 2022

NEVE punch

I’m absolutely loving both of these compressors. An amazing recreation of the hardware. So far I’ve used on drums, bass and electric guitars. Awesome!!

O. Levi

11. Juni 2022

Different colour

The 33609 comes with so much colour and tightness build in to it it’s amazing!
I’ll definitely be using it.
It changed the way I mixed since I started dropping it on my master buss.
Amazing!

J. Metzger

28. April 2022

I like this one

This one fits the bill .

P. Toth

25. April 2022

Best of all king

If there is a case, that the bread and butter 1176 can not solve, I always try the 33609 first - and usually it makes everything just as I would like to. If I want hefty color, than the 2254 is just the thing you want. Punch and grit - in the best way.

D. Bojan

16. März 2022

Too cool

Brings things to life without any harshness. Smooooooth.

V. Baranov

17. Februar 2022

SUPER NEVE COLLECTION

Two great compressors!!! Indispensable for mixing and mastering! Used in every project!!! I recommend it!!!

V. German

1. Februar 2022

Cool device!

Sounds great on drums! On bass too.

J. Morrison

13. Januar 2022

Wow, gluey!

33609 is maybe the best mastering glue you can get! Buy it!

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Beautiful Comps

The 33 is a treat. Sounds so good.

S. Collins

2. Januar 2022

Musically pleasing compression

I just tried the 2254 E Dual on a bunch of piano sounds from my Kurzweil PC4 and it really tightened them up nicely. Musically pleasing results without having to fuss around with the keyboard settings. It will interesting to hear what can be done with guitar tones out of my many FX/amp/cab simulations, which can often be almost there but not quite right in a mix.

J. Manning

31. Dezember 2021

Nice Comp 33609

Can’t do without this one!

R. Martinez

29. Dezember 2021

Super Easy To Use

Amazing sound and easy to use

S. Harris

29. Dezember 2021

33609 - love this thing!

it's like audio gold. there's a reason it's such a classic. i have it sitting on my vocal bus and it adds magic. sounds great on the master bus, a drum bus....almost anywhere you care to use it. essential!

M. Kim

18. Dezember 2021

Neve 33609 & 2254

It's good, really Neve sound!

E. Gottschmann

15. Dezember 2021

From biting to super soft

Great compressors, really fun to work with ! highly recommended

G. Tasnádi

10. Dezember 2021

33609

Amazing compressor.Im using for master glue and none of plugins do this better..

J. Moreland

10. November 2021

A Stunning Emulation

Every time I think I'm out - you pull me back in! Damn, this 2254 completely blows the doors off of all the other 80 series compressor emulations out there. I just assumed the comp was too "vibey" to be made into a plugin. I didn't even bother to demo this when it came out because every version I've tried of this beast was so disappointing. I am so overjoyed to be proven wrong. And in case one does not use Luna but wants to hear some of that magical Neve summing you hear so much about, just put this on a buss, turn the comp and limiter to the off position and push your audio through this. What comes out is fatter, rounder, warmer, wider... better. But really, this is one of the finest "glue" comps out there. So feel free to put this on any track or buss that needs a compressor or needs to sound like you mixed your stuff on a vintage mixing console. Amazing.

1-20 von 91 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5