Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Dynamics Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 35 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Mtz

14. Januar 2021

Life Changer

all UAD plugins have changed the way i think in music creation. This one is not the exception.
Smooth and warm silkness

h. YU

11. Januar 2021

매우 좋게 들리지만 아마추어에게는 조작이 쉽지 않습니다.

big sur로 업데이트 하고 갑자기 컴퓨터가 안되서, 많이는 사용을 못해봤지만, 일단 소리는 좋게 들리지만 제가 완전 프로가 아니어서 조작이 쉽지가 않고 어렵습니다. 현재는 프리셋으로 맞추고 미세하게 조절 하면서 미터를 보면서 소리를 듣는 연습을 하지만 쓰다보면 좋아 질거라 생각이 듭니다.

h. YU

11. Januar 2021

매우 좋게 들리지만 아마추어에게는 조작이 쉽지 않습니다.

big sur로 업데이트 하고 갑자기 컴퓨터가 안되서, 많이는 사용을 못해봤지만, 일단 소리는 좋게 들리지만 제가 완전 프로가 아니어서 조작이 쉽지가 않고 어렵습니다. 현재는 프리셋으로 맞추고 미세하게 조절 하면서 미터를 보면서 소리를 듣는 연습을 하지만 쓰다보면 좋아 질거라 생각이 듭니다.

B. Schumacher

4. Januar 2021

Yet another must-have from UAD

I absolutely hat to buy this as the new 2254/E Sound so dope! I compared it to the Lindell plugin Version of the same thing and it absolutely trashes the Lindell. I was surprised how good this sounds and how I couldn't live without it on the master bus anymore.

G. Griffin

1. Januar 2021

Whoa!

I put this on a drum bus, not knowing anything about this compressor or its history. I swear, even with hardly any movement of the needles, I am getting very desirable results...punchier snare, fuller mix. And that is with the wet/dry knob turned way down towards dry!

E. Lumiere

30. Dezember 2020

Can’t buy the updated 33609 separately

Only want the upgraded 33609 but of course they bundle it so you need to spend $150 on an upgrade. I think $50 would be fair to upgrade to the new version with the wet dry knob.

C. Manyame

20. Dezember 2020

Absolute wonder!!!

Love love love love this!!!!

J. Manness

15. Dezember 2020

One is phat, the other is crisp

I'm still finding my way with these compressors, but 33609 smokes the API 2500 plugin IMO. The 2254e is perfect for adding that thump to mixes.

S. Jones

15. Dezember 2020

How to punch a mockinbird

These units really know pull your audio over the line. The way it grabs onto the low end it magnificent and it's really what I came to expect after having owned a 33609 myself (albeit a J discrete version). It's a colouring unit that can sometimes smother your material if you're not careful, so it's not plug and play on everything. That's a telltale sign of a good plugin!

R. Mannucci

12. Dezember 2020

Dynamic Dynamics

Like every other UAD/NEVE product!! Its incredible’

s. Ha

12. Dezember 2020

good

Collected all the neves series. It's a great gift for neve manias.

F. Grönlund

12. Dezember 2020

Outstanding quality

The 2254 really gives that vintage vibe. The build quality is amazing, and it has fairly light dsp usage.

H. Barry

11. Dezember 2020

NEVE Cream Team

The 2254e adds nice solid weight, tone, and glue. The 33609c is still nice enjoy the larger gui. A welcomed addition to my collection.

G. Fricke

11. Dezember 2020

The Sound of Neve

Uncompromising tone control that really brought my tracks to life.

J. Dockerty

11. Dezember 2020

Above & Beyond

Legendary capture of Vintage Units. Props to Will Shanks & the team.

F. Lockwood

9. Dezember 2020

Formidable

Des outils indispensables !

F. Camufingo

9. Dezember 2020

That Little Extra On The Bus

Absolutely love how the 33609 C gives my master or drum bus that little bit of extra punch and color.

m. sabagh

8. Dezember 2020

Tremendos

Lo uso mucho en el bus de batería y en los overs. Son increíbles, aportan armonicos muy ricos y no resignan el ataque! Son perfectos!

R. Horvath

7. Dezember 2020

So easy to find the right creamy Tones and give it Amazing color of Neve !!

Its like Magic on Guitars and Drums
Sound so good thx UAD !!!

S. Morrisson

3. Dezember 2020

Weight

Just awesome. The weight this thing added when I threw it on a snare track put a smile on my face. That along with the ease of use and subtle magic it adds to to your track makes it a winner.

1-20 von 35 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2