Neve® Dynamics Collection

Neve® Dynamics Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Dynamics Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 70 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Mollica

1. Oktober 2021

Your Drums pretend this

The fact this is a sweet neve emulation could just let me finish this review right here, right now.
But this is something you want to go for in the first place!

Not easy to use, so just load and then cleverly tweak some presets. You'll be blown away.

j. park

17. September 2021

Neve's it self

Just Wow

G. Potter

15. September 2021

Sweet Diode Bridge Vibe

In my opinion, most people really undervalue diode bridge compressors. They are my favorite sounding type of compressors, and these plugins really deliver on that sound.

There are times that other types of compressors suit an instrument better, but these have become my go to first thing to try when working on a new source.

G. Johnson

29. August 2021

Makes me wanna remix the last 5 records I've done.

Damn! Had 4 of these at the studio I used to be at for 20 years. This emulation shouldn't even be called an "emulation", it's that good! We used to use these on drums but I've been using them across my mix bus. If you love the sound of Big Star, Badfinger and late Beatles solo efforts this is one stop shopping. Like I said..."DAMN".

Š. Kominko

26. August 2021

Fantastic.

Another excellent compressor. Fantastic.

L. Tian Siung

16. August 2021

Great!

Great Plugin!

S. Kim

6. August 2021

Its deep

Have some learning curve and tryin to make a room in my mix

F. San Filippo

30. Juli 2021

Classic.

The 33609 is a classic clean bus compressor/limiter. Slightly pumpy, but gives you the finishing touch on a 2-bus or stem. The 2254 is essentially similar with a bit more grit, and is excellent for rhythm guitar busses.

E. Dolzhikov

27. Juli 2021

Graphic problems

The plugin sounds good, but why on my old macbook, instead of the GR indicator, there are images from the safary browser? Changed something in the video engine.

E. Bureau

27. Juli 2021

Drum buss magic!

The 2254 is really awesome. If you're like me, you love the Fairchild and Teletronix, but think that the 1176 sounds a bit too 'cheap' in comparison. However, you need something that is more snappy and powerful, this is the one! I haven't even got around to testing out the 33609 yet!

I. Macaulay

15. Juli 2021

My Favourite Buss Compressor

I tested out several different buss compressors and the 33609/C was my pick. Colour and clarity.. makes things sound expensive.

H. vincent

12. Juni 2021

2254 !!!!

Just put the 2254 on a kick and feel the warmth ... stunning

T. Long

16. Mai 2021

What was I doing without this before?

Every time I am reminded that an old plugin will not load I am grateful because I have a MUCH BETTER version of what was supposed to be - but never quite was - a real pro audio solution.

T. Long

16. Mai 2021

What was I doing without this before?

Every time I am reminded that an old plugin will not load I am grateful because I have a MUCH BETTER version of what was supposed to be - but never quite was - a real pro audio solution.

C. Brown

15. Mai 2021

Neve at it's best

I've been enjoying having so many options for dynamics on mixes. This collection allows you to really explore that Neve sound. Nice job again and a welcome addition to my kit.

E. Ananda

12. Mai 2021

Lovely!

The tone and sound has made compression fun for me again. Honestly, wow! I LOVE IT!

M. Beil

11. Mai 2021

Thats Mojo!!

Both the 33609 and the 2254 are great! Love the 33609 on Pianos, Dums and Busses. The 2254 is killin the drum Bus!!!!! Get it!

D. Long

5. April 2021

A must Have

There is something about the Neve sound that changes the Character of your mix. At times subtle but yet profound. Helps glue my mixes and gives me the confidence to be sure of the quality of my final product. UA's emulations always stands out.

K. Bauman

22. März 2021

Take money again, thanks

I’m demoing these, and if only for what the 2254 does to the kick sound of a Front of Kit mic, it’s worth it. I record drums with the X4, and I close mic the snare and two toms. An R84 out front is all I use to record the “kit”...it’s not a dedicated kick mic. I’ve been considering getting more inputs to get more snap out of the kick with another mic, but the 2254 somehow magically adds it.

The headroom knob on the 33609 is welcome; Without it, I can’t put it on the mix bus without it sounding someone is hitting the snare with a monkey wrench.

H. Steffel

22. März 2021

Nice Plugins

The 'Neve Dynamics Collection' really allows extensive limiting and compression options for mixing and mastering. Coloring in a beautiful way.

1-20 von 70 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4