Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$149.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 100 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Faur

14. Januar 2016

Focus

Focused sound, great for vocals, works on almost anything...

L. Turner

14. Januar 2016

Another Great Plugin From UA

I have a lot of different EQ's from different manufacturers and UA is on the top of the list. The Neve 31102 plugin sounds so close to the Hardware version. For the money you can't go wrong! This gets 5 stars from me. Another great plugin from UA!!!

T. Spielmacher

11. Januar 2016

More Neve magic...

The 1081 plugin had been my main "go to" EQ for sometime now (and with amazing results!) but now with the addition of the 31102 there is Neve magic abound! Pure classic British tone but with a different but versatile valuable colour. Tight, warm and glowing, and so great for rock! Hard to go wrong with this one, perhaps the most under appreciated EQ in Universal Audio's vertual offerings.

K. Foesters

7. Januar 2016

Tone Skulptor

Really great EQ. Sounds really musical, even with max boosts or cuts.
Great stuff.

UAD User

29. Dezember 2015

I Love It!

This is a great plugin. I do not have experience with the real hardware, but I do know that when i slap this on a vocal and find the sweet spot for given vocal this thing is a beast. I like the sound of it so that i even use it in the mastering process sometimes. UAD is awesome when it comes to everything they do! TOP OF THE LINE!

P. Pinto

22. Dezember 2015

31102 >1073 :)

Sounds better than 1073 in almost every situation! $249>$99 ( holyday )> $24 ( coupons ) :)

n. mendez

18. Dezember 2015

Neve is Neve...Complete your Collection

I own everyone of the Neve Plug Ins at UA and it Doesn't disappoint...the 31102 has a Few Added Frequency Options and sits between its Siblings the 1081 and 1073...You need the 3 Nevekateers together to open up some Precise EQ ing Tools...

R. Maloney

18. Dezember 2015

Sweet EQ

Just recored on Neve 8078. When i came back to my studio i tried this thing out.It sounded and work like the real thing. Glad to have it in my toolbox now.

v. souza

16. Dezember 2015

Wonderfull!

Amazing ! use to all! wow !!!

N. Anderson

5. Dezember 2015

Unstoppable for rock and roll

This is my go-to for guitars and drums that need some toughening up in the mids. I love the HP/LP filter set as well; they have a musical and somewhat aggressive slope that really helps in clearing out unwanted information.

T. Silva

8. September 2015

Drums like heaven!!!

Never seen such a great plugin for drums mixing... low and low mid are from heaven!!! If you want that smooth and consistent bass drum sound JUST BUY IT!!!

V. van Tiel

7. Juni 2015

Cutting the mids

The best eq for cutting the mid frequencies. It does that job superb. And always in just a couple of seconds. I use this eq as first insert on most of the tracks. Since I do so. my mixes sound so much better!

V. van Tiel

7. Juni 2015

Cutting the mids

The best eq for cutting the mid frequencies. It does that job superb. And always in just a couple of seconds. I use this eq as first insert on most of the tracks. Since I do so. my mixes sound so much better!

UAD User

23. Mai 2015

Most Slept on Neve Eq

The 1.6k band is one of a kind. Chose this over the 1081. May seem crazy. But try it.

S. Gouillard

19. März 2015

My fav eq

I use it all the time! Drums, guitars, synths etc...

P. Boanton

29. Januar 2015

One of the best!!!

This is a recreation of the famous mic pre's in the 8088 console. This mic pre is the evolution of the 1073/84.

I've personally never touched a 8088, but this is a stellar plugin. It seems to open things up when you push the pre's input, also adding a touch of colorful distortion. In a lot of ways, it reacts like I'd imagine the hardware would. The EQ is amazing!! 16k on vocals can be very musical and open in small doses.

On guitars is where it really shines. Push the front end and they come alive, almost sounding 3D.

Killer plugin. Highly recommended.

E. Fischer

23. Januar 2015

This one was new to me

I am older than I look, so I remember the first wave of 1073's, 1084's, etc. in custom boxes in the early 90's. But this was a Neve EQ I'd never come across before. It is my new favorite electric guitar EQ. Really powerful, full of personality. Recommended!

R. Edwards

21. Juli 2014

The Ease

I demoed all EQ plug-ins primarily searching for a great EQ for vocals. After trying all I decided to go with the Neve 31102 for specific reasons. The clarity first off, without adding color it allowed the vocals to ride on top of the track effortlessly. Also the ease of the Neve, with only a few knobs you can't go wrong or get lost for someone who just likes to turn knobs. It also works well on anything I throw this on strings, acoustic guitars, vocals anything and it works perfectly. Definitely a must have. Bravo UAD!

Z. Barzilai

3. Juni 2014

Best of both worlds

Like having the top end of the 1071 with the bottom of the 1081. Perfect :)

C. Huseyin

25. März 2014

Sounds and Feels Better than the 1073

This unit is superior to the 1073. It's not to drag down the 1073, but the comparison is bound to made and my choice goes to this plug-in.

I own both UA 1073 and now the 31102.

This unit can do what the 1073 can't do in the lows and low-mids, while the hi-mids have their own kind of sound which is better compared to the 1073.

For Electronic Music: Choose the 31102
For Acoustic Music: Choose the 1073

Thanks UA, 5/5

61-80 von 100 Ergebnisse